Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for E-Ware 1.4-liter Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...no problems. Use this in the winter...gives the house a little humidity with the heat on.

    Read More
    Norine K. April 21, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Is a perfect size for bedroom and is very quiet to use

    Read More
    Joan N. February 23, 2017
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the size I needed.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. January 18, 2016
  • Great for the price for one room
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this product, especially for the price. I use it in my bedroom, because since I turned the heaters on this winter, my skin was extremely dry to the point of peeling. This has helped my skin a lot.

    Read More
    Raquel L. November 25, 2015
  • Nice humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    The good thing about this humidifier is the design and economy. Very low in noise and keep the room very fresh.

    Read More
    marroyave September 2, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Burn wood for heat, this makes it easier to sleep at night - not so dry.

    Read More
    cinten56 August 29, 2015
  • humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Good performance. Pleased with this product.

    Read More
    njwsews August 20, 2015
  • lizlys
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time. Excellent product.

    Read More
    lizlys April 9, 2015
  • Great Small Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This item has a small footprint...it is very easy to assemble and to fill...on the lightest setting it provides adequate moisture to the air without saturating the table or any other items around it...it looks good...it was a great value for the money and is perfect in a bedroom or other small room...

    Read More
    TVGBG March 1, 2015
  • Tiniest Humidifier on the Planet
    Verified Purchase

    If you live in a dollhouse and need a humidifier, this is perfect. Otherwise, keep shopping.

    Read More
    breckenridgerocks August 5, 2014
  • It broke
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for a couple of months and was well satisfied until it broke, apparently for no reason. I didn't drop it or misuse it according to instructions. It just quit. It was a LEMON.

    Read More
    clancy218 July 21, 2014
  • In reality it is too small, pay attention on size
    Verified Purchase

    I use it every night just for the month. So far so good. I expected that it would be bigger.

    Read More
    kukuruza April 30, 2014
  • humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    compact unit, works very well in bedroom, gives out quite a bit of mist for it's capacity

    Read More
    dlww31 January 14, 2014
  • Humidifer Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I received this humidifier a couple of weeks ago (after returning the yogurt maker they accidentally sent originally, but that's another story). The humidifer lasts all night on a tank of water and is fairly quiet, execpt for the occasional gurgle in the night. The on light is pretty bright, but I covered it with a black sock so it's no bother. All in all I've been happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    djmahoney61 January 28, 2013
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm pleased. I am wary of buying what looks like cheap products that were made in China, and that was precisely my disappointment when opening the box. The reviews had all been good, though, so I gave E-Ware a chance and tried the humidifier. It's been a few weeks, and I'm still very pleased with it. No leaks. It's quiet and reliable. The only drawback is the light, but i covered that with black tape.

    Read More
    vn2020 December 28, 2012
  • Nice little humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a small humidifier that puts out a good stream of steam. One has the ability to control how much steam comes out. For a small room, it is ideal. It sits right on a dresser and takes up little space. It is very quiet. Some people complained about the "on" light which is a bright red. This is not an issue for me. I am very happy with the item.

    Read More
    hmrk January 25, 2012
  • Nice unit but bright light...
    Verified Purchase

    The humidifier is nice and compact. I wanted it on my nightstand next to my bed, and it does create a hum but that doesn't disrupt my sleep. One very disappointing thing is the bright red light (indicates power on/off) which is quite obnoxious at night. It actually wakes my husband up. I wrapped it in black electrical tape to dim it. Another slight disappointment is when the unit is turned off, it still creates an electrical "hum" -- using power even though it's switched off. Will remedy with a power bar I can turn off.

    Read More
    dbuss May 2, 2011
  • Cool Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier is wonderful and everyone is amazed that it puts out a steady stream of mist but the mist is cool since it looks like steam. It runs a long time before needing more water. I use it in the bedroom and it is very quiet, I just had to cover the red light on the side as it is very bright. I plan on buying several more for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    spbrooks68 February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links