Today: $699.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for E Series Hepa E2 Rainbow Canister Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • You have GOT to be kidding!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased "refurbished" Rainbows on two separate occasions. I use the term "refurbished" as loosely as Great Vacs does. That Overstock would allow this nonsense is disconcerting. These are most assuredly NOT refurbished machines. They are USED. PERIOD. I'm on my fourth machine now. You get what you pay for. I understood I wasn't paying the current new price of $2800 for the vac, but ... come on, man!! Great Vacs slaps a cheap, knock-off cord on the canister and an even cheaper wooden dowel rod with bristles on it into the power head and determines this to be "rebuilt". What an absolute joke!!!! When I called him out on these issues, he threatened me. Me!! The customer? Wow! This has truly been the experience to write home about! Meanwhile, I hope I can save everyone else the headache and hassle. Do NOT buy refurbished machines from Overstock. You'd have better luck buying a used Rainbow from a garage sale and taking it to an authorized dealer to refurbish. Most DEFINITELY, it would cost less, be less hassle, and you'd ACTUALLY have a machine that functions properly.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 23, 2016
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this vacuum now for a few weeks and it works great. I couldn't afford a brand new one, so a refurbished model was the way to go. I did need to contact customer support for a minor issue (broken belt) and they were friendly, responsive and helped me solve my problem and sent to me additional motor belts for my trouble.

    Read More
    Noreen C. October 12, 2016
  • Devil is in details
    Verified Purchase

    When buying this item be sure you are not across the country so when it only works for an hour, you won't spend seventy dollars in shipping for nothing. The unit looked like a used, not reconditioned unit and had less suction when it worked that the one being replaced. The power unit nozzle with the all new accessories, was reconditioned also. Our local flea market has better deals without the shipping. This is a fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!

    Read More
    William D. August 8, 2016
  • there is nothing like a rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    best vacuum ever. i am still learning how to use the attachments.

    Read More
    Laura O. March 8, 2016
  • Rainbow Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Like new. Only a few scratches in the main hose attachment. Would definitely buy again. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    David U. November 12, 2015
  • A great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product. Just what I needed and it came in great condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser43698 August 16, 2015
  • Love my Rainbow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many expensive vacuums but this rainbow is the best you can buy and worth every penny! It has great suction and really deep cleans into the carpet. A tip would be to treat yourself to the fragrance drops. You will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Sharon P. June 7, 2015
  • Nice Vacuum Cleaner...
    Verified Purchase

    Rainbow vacuum cleaners are second to none. We purchased one of the original models back in 1991 and it still works fine with virtually no problems over the last 23 years. My wife just wanted a newer version so that's why we went with this model. Overall, the vacuum has been great. It is refurbished and has some signs of wear and tear, but overall the vacuum is in very good condition and works just fine. Recommend this refurbished product - much cheaper than purchasing a new Rainbow vacuum. Hopefully we will get another 20+ years of service from this vacuum as well...

    Read More
    jds68 January 28, 2014
  • Missing The Scented Oils...who do I email?
    Verified Purchase

    As a refurbished product there was a number of superficial damages, but nothing that over all hindered the actual performance of the vacuum. My biggest gripe is that it did not come with the scent oils as described in product description on the website and not just any scented oil will work as anything even remotely soapy will cause it to sud over.

    Read More
    daspktr17 January 8, 2014
  • A+ Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    If you are vacuuming with anything else, you are not vacuuming. This is the BEST on the market - traps all the dirt in water instead of spreading it around in the air. When you clean with this machine you are "spring cleaning". It really gets done. Lasts FOREVER if you take good care of it. After using this, would never even consider another brand.

    Read More
    noutlopez December 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faye Y. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia F N. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links