Today: $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Zorb Carpet Maintenance Powder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Residence
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and appears to do a good job.

    Read More
    jbjb2 November 12, 2016
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, had my doubts but it cleaned up the living room well!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Worked somewhat but disappointing in some areas

    Read More
    Robert H. February 7, 2016
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Takes out any odor and feels fresh. Wish the bag was larger.

    Read More
    modernaz December 12, 2015
  • Dyson Users
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to use along with the dyson brand vacuum! Sprinkle on carpet, vacuum and leaves room smelling fresh.

    Read More
    Nellie March 5, 2015
  • Zorb carpet powder
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to use. I rubbed it into the carpet after putting on gloves. The spots came out and have not reappeared after two weeks.

    Read More
    barrabeth July 30, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for spot cleaning, it works well. I wish there was an easier way to disperse it.

    Read More
    niclowe April 3, 2014
  • Dyson absorb
    Verified Purchase

    It's great lives up to Dyson name and more. I have a friend and three family members using it now and great if you have pets to.

    Read More
    53796 June 26, 2013
  • Zorb
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product on my carpets and was very pleased with the result.

    Read More
    greatmoola February 7, 2012
  • want more
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them but I haven't been able to find them since I first bought them.

    Read More
    rebgia September 13, 2011
  • Dyson Zorb is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    For overall carpet freshening Zorb works the best sprinkle it around I use a carpet rake wait for it to dry it gets up pet hair dirt grime and leaves the rug looking better and smelling great! You wouldn't believ how much more pet hair it gets up when you use it.

    Read More
    trilllion July 7, 2011
  • Zorb Carpet Powder
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I was a skeptic when I purchased this product, but at the price I couldn't pass it up. It was the name "dyson" that grabbed my attention initially, and I was not disappointed. This product really works, it helped clean up and freshen the carpet in my master bedroom. I have a couple of little dogs that have no respect for carpet and this product made their little dog smells disappear. I recommend this product and will purchase it again!

    Read More
    warrero April 1, 2010
  • Dyson Zorb
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing. I used it on a commonly dirty section of my eggshell colored carpet and it really cleaned it up nice. It's really easy to use and you get a large amount in one bag. I probably wouldn't use it for an all over clean just because it would take alot of the powder and alot of extra time , but for traffic areas and such it is better than anything else I've ever used.

    Read More
    alpgirl March 28, 2010
  • Dyson carpet powder
    Verified Purchase

    I own a Rottweiler that stays in the house. He has his own bedroom. He has his own spot in the living room to lay and watch TV. The carpet powder takes the odor right out of the carpet. I use a broom to rub the powder in which also fluffs the carpet up. If you own pets, I recommend this.

    Read More
    lelou March 25, 2010
  • Fresh smell
    Verified Purchase

    I almost did not buy Dyson's Zorb when I bought the Dyson vacuum, but I am certainly glad I did. It is a slightly damp product which resembles fine sawdust, and it's lots of fun to spread and rub into the carpet. After vacuuming it up, there is a clean and fresh smell -- very natural with no chemical edge to it at all. Definitely recommend it as an add-on when you pick up the Dyson vacuum.

    Read More
    S T March 10, 2010
  • Dyson Zorb Carpet Maintenance Powder
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this product. We simply sprinkled it onto our carpets as instructed per the directions. We worked it into the carpet and then waited a half our before vacuuming our carpets. The results were amazing. The Dyson Zorb Carpet Maintenance Powder not only made our carpets look brighter and cleaner than regular vacuuming alone, but it also cut down on the amount of fugitive dust when emptying the canister on the vacuum cleaner. We will definitely continue to purchase this product.

    Read More
    keenconsumer February 21, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful. I thought at first that I was crazy to pay so much for a carpet powder, but it is well worth the price. We have 3 large dogs and after using it just once, there is no more "doggie" odor. I will used this product as long as I have dogs.

    Read More
    leftr December 12, 2009
  • The Best Carpet Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 dogs and this is the best carpet stuff we've ever used. It cleans up the carpet and removes any smells you've got. Been using it for several years now and love it! Highly recommend to anyone with carpet....

    Read More
    jkohn September 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    armchairecon May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links