| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $199.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson V6 Trigger Handheld Vacuum (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love DYSON
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a great useful vacuum. I can use it and my young kids can use it with no problem. Great for cleaning up crumbs and taking care of pesky bugs (moths, spiders, etc.) Its easy to dump the dirt and clean the filter. I would highly recommend this vacuum to every family...and dyson's customer service is out of this world.

    Read More
    Melissa F. July 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years and use it daily to vacuum dog hair. It works great and hasn't lost any power since I first got it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jeni W. April 9, 2017
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This handheld vacuum is very handy and convenient, specially for the times when you are feeling lazy to carry a big vacuum around.

    Read More
    Ahmed S. February 16, 2017
  • Good for Dog Hair
    Verified Purchase

    Just received. So far so good. Own a golden retriever and it's hair gets everywhere. Use it on the stairs and anywhere where tumbleweeds appaer.

    Read More
    Gary W. December 30, 2016
  • Shirley D
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I sweep my dryer for the nozzle is long and thin, Since I have dogs and wash their blankets I get hair in my dryer if I can't hang them out do that is the job for this one Great for dusting in a hurry. I have bought a lot of dustbusters that were dead in a couple months. Some didn'twork when I bought them The only bad thing is the price I love it !!!

    Read More
    Shirley D R. October 12, 2016
  • Mr house keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as great as everyone has suggested.

    Read More
    Robert K. June 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but still gets the job done. Perfect for those crumbs and spills when u dont feel like pulling out a formal vacuum cleaner. Note: suction is great but not as good as plug-in dysons. That is normal for a rechargeable vacuum vs a plug-in though.

    Read More
    Andrea February 27, 2016
  • Not compatible
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a vacuum cleaner. Better than the earlier model. But, it uses a different sized charging chord from an earlier model. Now I have to have use two different chargers.

    Read More
    retiredhmc November 19, 2015
  • Dyson Rules
    Verified Purchase

    Best handheld vacuum I have ever owned. Super powerful.

    Read More
    John S. October 9, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Pricey but works so well!

    Read More
    crgmd57 September 23, 2015
  • Second one that shorts out
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Dyson DC 58 I have purchased and they both short out while you are using them. It 's really annoying. I do like that Dyson improved the battery time on this model over it's original model. I wish there were a better handheld non-corded vacuum on the market that can handle heavy dog and cat hair!

    Read More
    lizor April 9, 2015
  • This does what it's supposed to do.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 8 Dyson products. This one does what it's I expect it to do. It has a higher powered motor than the last generation and gets the job done.

    Read More
    Calvin E. March 15, 2015
  • POWERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS! PERFECT FOR GETTING PET HAIR OFF FURNITURE, WE OWN AN UPRIGHT DYSON ALSO AND USE THE ATTACHMENTS FROM THAT ON THIS ALSO!! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mochalatte302 March 14, 2015
  • Slick little hand vac.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this Dyson is the same as all Dyson products, it is expensive!, however to find it on sale is a bargain. Just like other Dyson products it works and works very well. it is very well constructed and easy to use. No filters to mess with, just flip the bottom open and the dirt falls out, just do it outside or very close to a trash can. If you can find a wall mount (eBay) it is easy to store and recharges without you thinking about it. The run time on normal is about as long as I (senior citizen) want to indulge in house cleaning and recharge isn't really that long. All in all I recommend this very highly especially if you can find a discount.

    Read More
    wathndrn October 5, 2014
  • Can't leave without it
    Verified Purchase

    We own the Dyson vacuum (great suction on rugs and hardwood floor) and loved it so much that we decided to invest in the handheld version. I love it so much and now my whole family is hooked. I never regret spending money on items that make my daily activities easier and buying both my Dysons has truly paid off for me. We have 2.5 year old toddler and little messes happen all the the time, so a quick and easy clean up with the handheld is a life saver.

    Read More
    aria2012 September 10, 2014
  • Dyson DC58 hand held for dog hair
    Verified Purchase

    I had a much smaller hand held that I loved. The Bissell pet hair eraser hand held. it was 49.00 I gave it to my daughter so I thought I would try this Dyson. I have a regular Dyson vacuum that is really good. This product is terrible. it doesn't hold a charge very long and most importantly is does not get the pet hair off the sofa. My Bissell did. I just ordered a new Bissell and I would recommend trying that first I think you will find its better and the price difference is huge

    Read More
    llongden June 20, 2014
  • Love it so far
    Verified Purchase

    This Is definitely a pricey dust buster, but it works! I think Dyson's are worth the money, I have had the animal vacuum for about 8 years and it still works like a champ, prior to that I had bought 4 different vacuums in 5 years, all of them ended up losing suction. I expect this dust buster to also last me 8 yrs plus, we shall see!

    Read More
    step1103 March 15, 2014
  • I love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is light and powerful. I can now do a quick spring clean around the home very easily. Just wish the battery could last a bit longer. I usually run of of power before I have completed the work. But as the decide is so easy to use, it easy to get carried away with the cleaning. Great for baseboards!

    Read More
    paulddawson February 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    megan j. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith C. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links