Today: $19.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Stiff Bristle Brush Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good For Curtains, For Most Upholstery just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the tangle free turbine tool for most upholstery unless it is more delicate. The only other helpful tool is the crevice extension tool good for getting behind furniture or the flat out tool for getting beneath items.

    Read More
    wizbang2fl November 22, 2015
  • Awesome Find
    Verified Purchase

    My bristle brush has been missing for quite some time and I'm so happy to have it back!!! Use it on the stairs and it does an incredible job!!! Love my Dyson!

    Read More
    tiamomomma February 20, 2015
  • Attachements for the Dyson are great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    camperqueen September 27, 2014
  • brush
    Verified Purchase

    It is another tool and has it place in getting out tough dirt. I especially like it on rugs that are alot like treads and for parts on the floor of the car. Would not use it on hardwood etc.

    Read More
    hoffee December 24, 2010
  • Good for microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to clean my microfiber sofa and ottomans. The attachment that came with the DC28 created to great of a seal to the fabric and was very difficult to use. This is great for that. The bristles actually kindof scrub the fabric while I do it. It isn't the best for the stairs, as the dog hair gets stuck in the bristles. It is a simple matter of pulling the hairs out and letting them get sucked down the hose. I like the old attachment better for the stairs, or maybe the rotating brush attachment (don't have yet). All in all, I bought it specifically for the microfiber and for less than **** it is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    asthmamom November 30, 2010
  • stiff bristle brush
    Verified Purchase

    Great for baseboards. A must have to compliment the dyson vac.

    Read More
    jrbd August 11, 2010
  • Dyson Stiff Bristle Brush Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This brush is a welcome addition to my expanding collection of Dyson vacuum tools. The stiff bristles loosen the dried mud and yard debris that my dogs and family members track onto carpets and the hardwood floors. I will use this tool on small areas, then switch back to the larger floor tool while vacuuming. It also works very well on the carpet stair treads.

    Read More
    k9bliss August 10, 2010
  • Lives Up to the Dyson Rep
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to my Dyson - made a huge difference on my carpeted stairs!

    Read More
    antiqueempress May 28, 2010
  • loveoverst
    Verified Purchase

    i've purchased many things on overstock and this is my first not so good review. i don't know why but when i attached this part to my dyson vacum cleaner it was like it cut the suction in half. i thought it would be perfect for dust that needed a little rub but it just does not work. i made sure it was attached correctly and when i took it off it worked fine. it was like this was a foreign object for my vacum. sorry!!! don't buy it.

    Read More
    loveoverst January 30, 2010
  • Great Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tool for use on a carpeted staircase and it works great! We have short haired dogs in the house, and other softer brushes just don't pick up all the hair out of the carpet. I use it carefully so as not to damage the carpet. I love this tool!

    Read More
    gashopper42 November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links