Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Red DC24 Upright Multi Floor Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I'll had to have it serviced already 3 months after purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser348187 January 23, 2017
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    The power brush stopped working a week after I bought it

    Read More
    Ed D. June 21, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She has 3 dogs and 2 cats. this vacuum (refurb) has held up for over 3 years, and still going strong. Love Dysons!

    Read More
    lweiss62 February 24, 2016
  • A Dyson vacuum cleaner at a very good price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing factory-refurbished items a lot lately, and so far I never had an issue. This Dyson is the perfect example: top quality at a reduced price, I like that!

    Read More
    giorgiosea April 16, 2013
  • Dyson RED
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my Dyson. I order it, the shipping was fast. The product is great, not to much to say.

    Read More
    sandy4696 March 24, 2013
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I have never used Dyson vacuums, but wow...it is surprisingly powerful

    Read More
    marie2013 February 26, 2013
  • Child's Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson makes a kids toy that looks like a real vacuum. This red DC24 reminded me of the Dyson toy! It has a small head that holds the beater brush that is not as substantial as the DC41 and other models. Seems as though it may get beat up easier. I will return this one and buy a heavier one. The canister on this one is greatly reduced in capacity. Did not get it out of the box and use since it is getting returned.

    Read More
    sophia71 January 10, 2013
  • Refurbished Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum arrived in only 2 days, looks brand new, was easy to assemble and was gathering dirt within minutes of opening the box. I love the color, it is lightweight yet powerful, very easy to empty and easy to see when it needs emptying. I have a central vacuum system which I really like but have had to replace the carpet attachment twice. This little Dyson outperforms the carpet attachment both in suction and ease of use. My daughter has a Dyson; it was her experience that prompted me to spend the money for this one instead of buying yet another carpet attachment for the central system. I am glad I did! My carpets are 13 years old and still look good. I believe frequent vacuuming is the key to carpet life, especially when I have kids and dogs coming in and out all day. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    kayis December 16, 2012
  • Dyson Red DC24 Upright Multi Floor Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Overall.... Pretty satisfied with refurb... Will re- review after a few month.

    Read More
    miajack1 December 2, 2012
  • Worst vacuum EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After recieving my "refurbished"....HAH!!! Dyson DC24 upright multi floor cleaner and had to assemble a few things I got started with my vacuuming and within the first five minutes the brush/head of my vacuum FELL OFF....I start looking to see why this was happening and realized the piece that keeps the head/brush attached was broke in two!!!! NOT HAPPY AT AT ALL...I will say that Overstock did e-mail me a return shipping label so it at least did'nt cost me money to ship it back., they were also very prompt on the refund. I will NEVER ORDER ANOTHER 'REFURBISHED" ANYTHING!!!!

    Read More
    loralai November 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    technologypimp August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links