Today: $34.00

At other retailer: $38.90

Save $4.90 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Multi-Angle Vacuum Brush Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. April 13, 2016
  • awkward
    Verified Purchase

    strange, useless positions

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. September 28, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile tool but I don't get much use out of it

    Read More
    robbg62 April 24, 2015
  • Attachments for the Dyson are great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    camperqueen September 27, 2014
  • I couldn't get this to work!
    Verified Purchase

    This may be a great product but I couldn't figure out how to make it work. It kept turning when I tried to use it and the angle never seemed to be right for what I was doing.

    Read More
    marysalz February 25, 2014
  • difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    Most Dyson products are very good, so I was really disappointed in this one. I got this to use on my small hand held Dyson and thought it would be good for small or oddly shaped areas. It's difficult to use because of the strange design. And the attachment doesn't 'lock' in place so it keeps turning as you move the vacuum around so the brush head isn't against the area you want to clean. I've tried several times and still haven't figured out how to use this attachment. Even if I'm an idiot for not being able to figure it out, attachments like this should be idiot-proof. It shouldn't be such a puzzle. (Will someone please explain how to use this!)

    Read More
    jemima2 January 4, 2014
  • Dyson products are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again I was awed by the quality of this Dyson product and it works perfectly for cleaning ceiling fan blades and fixtures! I am excited at all I will do with it in the future! I highly recommend this product to every Dyson lover!!

    Read More
    shf4545 January 25, 2013
  • Makes cleaning hard to reach areas much easier
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Dyson products, my DC animal vacuum & accessories are great products & make cleaning much easier. The multi angled brush works wonders with the top of cabinets & the harder to reach shelves!

    Read More
    1fungrammy August 9, 2012
  • Amazing tool for my Dysons!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing little tool! It fits both my Dysons perfectly! Cleaned those hard-to-reach ceiling fan blades effortlessly! Highy recommend to any anyone...just make sure it will fit your machine.

    Read More
    tinytoon74 July 27, 2012
  • Not as versatile as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    It may be just me, but I can't seem to get this into a position to use it on much other than the tops of ceiling fan blades. I tried using it on plant shelves, but It's too rigid to clean anything but the very front. At the price, I had hoped to use it for quite a few applications, but it feels more lika a puzzle than a useful accessory.

    Read More
    psites April 10, 2012
  • Dyson Products Excel Again!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had any problems with Dyson products. This multi-angle brush tool is a great plus to our dyson floor sweeper.

    Read More
    eddiebill March 5, 2012
  • Handy Tool!
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well. I especially like it for fan blades, tops of door frames, and any other item that I can't reach without a ladder. I'm elderly and have arthritis so I can't do much climbing. The angle is a nice feature. This accessory is a great addition to my 2 Dyson vacuums. Shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    harriett123 March 21, 2011
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, why didn't they come up with this tool years ago!

    Read More
    roxyo February 24, 2011
  • YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have ceiling fans, you'll love this accessory. Easily cleans tops of the fan blades as well as many other awkward places. Very versatile tool. A must-have accessory to go with your incredible Dyson vac. Highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    djg01 February 22, 2011
  • unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Whole reason for buying this was so I could reach ceiling fans and light fixtures. There is no locking position for this tool so whenever I try to vaccuum the brush swivels out of position making it difficult to clean ceiling fan blades.

    Read More
    bugarsugar February 8, 2011
  • Too Twisty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use on our ceiling fans, furniture tops and stair tread edges outside the railing. The joints were too easily twisted. I would get everything set to what I needed. As soon as I started to use the tool, the pressure required to get a good contact and suction would cause the joints to twist and then the angles wouldn't be what I needed anymore. Also, the pressure would cause the ceiling fan blades to move and then I couldn't do it anyway, at least not without my trusty old ladder. I ended up returning it for a refund. By the way, I have never had a return to Overstock so I never had exposure to the customer service department. They were fantastic and made my return, without receipt or original packaging, very easy. I would be more likely to try things knowing that returns are so very simple.

    Read More
    asthmamom November 1, 2010
  • Handy Attachment
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order for the Dyson multi-angle brush attachment. As always Overstock delivered on time and well packaged. I had a Dyson DC 7 vacuum and recently purchased a DC25 Blueprint vacuum. The attachment for cleaning baseboards for the vacuum was not as usable as on the DC7 vacuum, so I ordered this attachment thinking it would work well for baseboards. It really did not deliver for that aspect as it would not turn at the angle that I needed it to in order to clean baseboards. But it is very handy and versatile for many other things such as cleaning over door facings, fans & high light fixtures. Definitely think its a usable tool, just not for what I was needing it for.

    Read More
    fish2008 February 17, 2010
  • handy little tool !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool for me as we have really high windows that collect bugs and dust and I would have to get a ladder to clean it. Now with my new Dyson and this handy tool, i can clean them easily whenever i want. However, I have not played around with the Multi angle yet. Hopefully its sturdy enough to last a long time.Good price.Speedy delivery.Works as expected. Thank you.!

    Read More
    krisbc October 12, 2009
  • Dyson Multi-angle Brush Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cleaning out light fixtures. and dusting ceiling fans. Glad I found this product.

    Read More
    crussell803 October 8, 2009
  • My favorite Dyson Attachment

    We have high ceilings, exposed spiral ductwork & ceiling fans that are impossible to reach without a 10' ladder. I used this attachment to clean them off & was able to do a great job because the attachment twists (in 2 locations) to allow me to get a good angle on the item I wanted to clean.

    Read More
    sistercarrie September 22, 2009
Sponsored Links