Today: $25.49

At other retailer: $84.99

Save $59.50 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Mini Turbine Head Vacuum Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just had to have it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love Dyson, great quality

    Read More
    larue0529 June 22, 2017
  • Great for pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for getting pet hair off of steps and furniture. Came with adaptor so we could use with our older Dyson as well as the newer version we have. Works great on both!

    Read More
    rcarstens May 27, 2017
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this attachment for my vacuum, but was finding it to be so expensive. I didn't think I could buy it. But when I came to Overstock.com, it was about 80% cheaper for the exact same, name brand product. I saved 80%!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 7, 2017
  • Wow? Not like Dyson??
    Verified Purchase

    I'll just attach my before and after pix that I took... Ended up having to use a different Dyson Tool to get the hair off the chair:( Maybe I just got a lemon, with all the great reviews??

    Read More
    Judy B. January 19, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find, it will assist me with cleaning my couch and the inside of my car

    Read More
    Lois M. January 16, 2017
  • use on my couch...
    Verified Purchase

    very good at removing dog hair from big puffy pillows attached to my sectional, works great on uneven fabric surfaces, still like to brush or flat tool for the flat surfaces of furniture

    Read More
    momof5hb January 4, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived as scheduled

    Read More
    Janet K. December 26, 2016
  • Suck it up
    Verified Purchase

    Works to this day so no complaints

    Read More
    cap1010 December 24, 2016
  • Great vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum...This adds just what I needed.

    Read More
    Marianne T. December 20, 2016
  • Doesn't live up to most Dyson Products
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting some really good action for furniture and small places but it's a disappointment. It's okay, I will use it, but not as good as most Dyson tools.

    Read More
    crzylbrl1 December 5, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    This item didn't work like explained so returned it. Wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    peanutjuby July 1, 2016
  • Don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    The beater bar barely moves? Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. June 24, 2016
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. No issues

    Read More
    garyblackwell March 18, 2016
  • Great tool for the stairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly n is great for the stairs n quick clean ups.

    Read More
    Mariko E. March 14, 2016
  • Good addition to our Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on our stairs to family room as it is hard to drag the full vacuum cleaner down 13 not very wide stairs. This is a savior.

    Read More
    southdown March 9, 2016
  • I love Dyson's
    Verified Purchase

    Like my dyson vacuum cleaner, I love this little attachment. Perfect extension of the perfect vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    giftformelissa May 1, 2015
  • A Must Have For Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    If you have stairs to clean, this tool is a must. It's size makes it very practical for the narrow areas.

    Read More
    hammerd December 24, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to get the dog hair off my furniture without having to get out my hand held vac. It arrived today and it works great. I thought it was expensive....but it works. Glad to have it. I believe it will pay for itself in the long run.

    Read More
    1germanshepherd December 9, 2013
  • Oooodles of HAIR !!
    Verified Purchase

    This little attachment gets in my tight spots & gets it everything !! All the cat hair is now gone between wall & sofa etc. Great Dyson product.

    Read More
    sallyashannon July 9, 2013
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This think does NOTHING to pick up animal hair from my sofa which is ultrasuede. I don't know if the fabric has anything to do with it but i think this thing is really lousy. The actual vacuum floor head works better.

    Read More
    shopaholicccc June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links