Today: $64.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Home Cleaning Kit (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dyson Home Cleaning Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I had this item already. I need to return this item, it's never been used Sorry it's taken so long to return this , I had been doing some spring cleaning when I found it under the clothes

    Read More
    arlene2011 March 15, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all of the time. There is a product for everything you need to use with your vacuum.R.J. OK,

    Read More
    chade February 5, 2017
  • Great dusting attachments
    Verified Purchase

    Another excellent Dyson product to expedite cleaning. I like using the vacuum to dust because it does crevasses much more easily than a rag - even the microfiber rag. Great on lower kitchen cabinets and bath cabinets that accumulate powder in their crevasses.

    Read More
    nts234 January 31, 2017
  • Handy tools
    Verified Purchase

    We've got 2 dyson vacuums and these tools, as they state in the description, fit both vacuums. Good buy.

    Read More
    dmk1520 January 28, 2017
  • Dyson Cleaning Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This little Dyson cleaning kit is perfect for at home cleaning. Easy to carry and inter-change with my Dyson upright cleaner.

    Read More
    dimp1es November 4, 2016
  • 123
    Verified Purchase

    Useful tools to help make better use of the vacuum.

    Read More
    Regina K. September 20, 2016
  • heidi
    Verified Purchase

    These items did not fit my Dyson. I wish I could find the receipt to return them. Wish they did fit as they look great.

    Read More
    heidi w. August 29, 2016
  • Birdbath
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful addition to my dyson

    Read More
    Just wondering August 5, 2016
  • Great accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    The long cleaning brush really speeds up your cleaning chores and the 90 degree brush is very helpful in cleaning things like ceiling fan blades.

    Read More
    Charles J. June 25, 2016
  • Dyson excellence for quick cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    This Dyson home cleaning kit has the powerful Dyson motor as my Dyson upright. The included attachments makes quick cleaning a breeze. Weather vacuuming your car, cleaning stairs or vacuuming furniture you won't be disappointed. Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    NanaSpeaks2 April 27, 2016
  • Dyson home cleaning kit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent accessories for your Dyson vacuum (or any other vac if compatible.) My favorite attachments are the soft flat for bed use and the fan blade cleaner. The bed tool is excellent for freshening up a clean bed for guests, and crumbs on your own bed, as well as all furniture.

    Read More
    Radames T. April 8, 2016
  • Great tools awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    These attacknet where $$-$$ bucks everywhere else I found these at the lowest price!

    Read More
    evitab February 23, 2016
  • Purple Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessory kit for your Dyson.

    Read More
    Diana R. January 27, 2016
  • Great kit.
    Verified Purchase

    I have tall ceilings with fans. With one of the attachments it makes cleaning the blades so much easier.

    Read More
    Ronald H. November 7, 2015
  • You need this
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect add on to our Dyson. If you have a Dyson, get this. It's easy to get this one right.

    Read More
    oldhouselove May 16, 2015
  • Very helpful tools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these attachments to help me with some of the chores I hate, like cleaning the ceiling fan blades. This attachment has really made the chore quick and painless. It is adjustable so any fan blade can be cleaned. It also allows so little dust to fall from the blades that you don't have a big clean up on your floor after you clean the fan.

    Read More
    luv5kids April 23, 2015
  • Love the Dyson Products
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased my first Dyson vacuum from Overstock, and bought this accessory kit along with it. I love my vacuum and the accessories add to its versatility. I would recommend the kit to any Dyson user.

    Read More
    netarheel August 2, 2014
  • They work, basically
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed because the tools really do need a vacuum tube extension, which I bought from Overstock. It didn't fit. No way to fix it. So, if I want to vacuum the sofa cushions, it is necessary to lift the Dyson onto the sofa. I have some bruises from the vacuum snapping to my heels or other parts. Order the extension first (I did not) and make sure it fits, and return if not. Only when you have a working extension should you buy these tools.

    Read More
    ssb490 May 29, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The attachment for blinds & curtains is great, couldn't believe the amount of dust it sucked up!!

    Read More
    izzydee April 4, 2014
  • So glad I got this
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ceiling fan tool and the duster tool!! There was even an adapter so that it fit my older Dyson model. I have an older Dyson Animal and a newer Dyson canister. This tool set fits the newer models, but needs the adapter for the older ones. I love this set and I love Dyson!

    Read More
    opheliapo January 17, 2014
Sponsored Links