Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Groom Vacuum Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dyson genius
    Verified Purchase

    Genius! I use this on my sheltie who sheds twice a year, jan 1 to june 30 and july 1 to dec 31.

    Read More
    gyweneth2 July 27, 2011
  • Great item if your dog doesn't mind
    Verified Purchase

    Works great other than getting the dog over being brushed with a vacuum attachment. Of course, in order to not scare her, I don't have it on but just the site of the it makes her nervous. Therefore, I promise a cookie, brush her and reward her and then turn on the vacuum while she is enjoying her treat.

    Read More
    bcgradwife June 26, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive but my dog doesn't mind being vacuumed and it has saved me alot of vacuuming time

    Read More
    issyh January 10, 2012
  • awesome tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! I have 2 St. Bernards that shed constantly. This tool handles the horrible shedding with no problem!

    Read More
    hannibal12 January 2, 2012
  • Dyson Groom Vacuum Tool
    Verified Purchase

    The tool is amazing. I have a very hairy dog and a dyson vacuum, so I figured why not. Some dogs are sensitive to loud noises, so I suggest you make sure your dog will tolerate being close to a vacuum before making this purchase. Perhaps try vacuuming the dog with your vacuum hose before making a purchase. You might be thinking, why not just use my vacuum? Why pay this much money? Sure you can use a vacuum but this tool has a brush and brushes through the hair as it vacuums, getting more of the hair. It works much better than just using a vacuum. If you have a log-haired dog, the hair will go somewhere...the carpet or your clothes usually. This product reduces the amount of hair getting on your clothes and the carpet. It is possible that the tool could be used with other brands of vacuums, I haven't tried that. It attached to the hose, and I think those are a standard size, but I am not entirely sure. I shopped around so I know the cost of the tool on Overstock.com is about 25% cheaper than anywhere else. The tool is very-well made, seems durable, and it works.

    Read More
    01li March 8, 2013
  • dyson groomer tool.
    Verified Purchase

    this grooming tool works very well. I use it on my electroux, so it works well with vacuum other than dyson. Really grabs the hair. Very easy to use.

    Read More
    cindy347 February 13, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 large dogs including a Shepard mix and he sheds. I loved using this product because there was no clean up necessary afterwards - what a time saver! Then I noticed that the frequency of brushing was cut in half! Score! My house is cleaner because of it and my dogs look great! It says in the directions not to press down with the brush and that is true it isn't necessary to apply additional force the tool does it all. Also I was able to use it on my short haired dog by not applying any pressure and so they all look great! Now if only I could use it on my cats. hahaha

    Read More
    kotysmom1 November 28, 2012
  • Best Vacuum Groomer
    Verified Purchase

    Works just like they say. Pretty amazing. Takes getting used to on the pets part but works like a charm.

    Read More
    69yvette May 16, 2012
  • awsome item
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in best buy and thought what a great item didnt like the $xx price tag Read other reviews and purchsed here for less than half the price Have a german shepard/great dane mix he loves it does a geat job my jack russell not much even with treats. i use the tool with vacuum off for him then move away from him to send up vacuum great item!! great price

    Read More
    zapprjr January 11, 2012
  • Pretty decent pet grooming tool
    Verified Purchase

    This tool does a fairly decent job in removing excess fur. You have to read the instructions before trying so you don't scare your dog...

    Read More
    5locals January 10, 2012
  • Dyson Rocks !!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful tool for my Dyson. My dog is not real fond of the vacuum running while she is being brushed but oh, well, she looks and feels better when it is done. It encourages you to brush your dog more and they get more used to it when you brush them more often.

    Read More
    fkjsjflskdjfkl January 8, 2012
  • Gets the job done, not TOO scary for my dog.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish you could set an aqdjustable limit for the bristles. You can do it if you don't push the bar all the way, but shorter bristles would be nice for some doog breeds, and can work even for cats. This tool makes grooming my 95-pound Belgian Malinois a breeze. Nice!

    Read More
    gr3gk1 December 19, 2011
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    The Dyson Groom Vacuum Tool is wonderful. I have two very hairy dogs and I am amazed at how much hair I get off of them when I use this tool. The dogs don't mind it at all. I would recommend this tool for anyone with large hairy dogs! It definitely decreases the amount of loose hair around the house.

    Read More
    oigolf November 7, 2011
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, like a Furminator with automatic suction!

    Read More
    skiwee10 October 19, 2011
  • Built Well. Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This grooming tool does what it's designed to do. It feels solid, and the spring action has good resistance when squeezed. It won't break anytime soon. My only problem is my daughter chased the dog wit the vacuum cleaner, and now it's really tough to re-acclimate her to the noise. I turn it on only when I need the hair removed from the groom tool.

    Read More
    lowndes October 11, 2011
  • works very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I filled the Dyson up the first time I used it. Our German Shepard is a shedding machine.

    Read More
    leed1953 August 16, 2011
  • GREAT TOOL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE 2 GERMAN SHEPHERDS THAT ALL THE BRUSHING IN THE WORLD DOESN'T SEEM TO REMOVE ALL THE HAIR BUT THEN CAME THE DYSON WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT TOOK SOME GETTING USED T BUT THE TOOL WORKS WONDERS THEIR COAT IS SO SMOOTH. WORTH THEPURCHASE.

    Read More
    mjme11 August 11, 2011
  • Keeps hair from flying everywhere! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our German Shepherd is shedding worse than ever this year due to the high heat. This attachment solved my problem. I no longer have to continuously sweep or vacuum the floor 2 and 3 times a day. I just turn on the vacuum and run the groomer over her and it catches loose hairs and hairs that will be shedding. I would highly recommend this for short to medium hair dogs. Not sure about long hair dogs.

    Read More
    palmettoflats August 1, 2011
  • Gotta have it!!'
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a dog, you need this! This tool really helps to cut down on our dogs shedding fur everywhere. Our dog seems to enjoy it or at the very least tolerates it! =)

    Read More
    Tracy V. July 13, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for several years now. Works great with the stain and my other shark vacuum also (it fits!) some hairs still get loose while brushing and I have to vacuum a little after brushing the dog in the area we were, but collects loads of hair. Can't be beat!

    Read More
    Teresa M C. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links