Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Specialty Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tool to get the lint out of the bottom of the dryer lint trap. It worked great to get the extra lint out. Also good to clean the side pockets in my car and get the crumbs out from between the seats.

    Read More
    ambrown October 26, 2011
  • Used item while vacumming out car..It works!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's well-worth the cost when vacumming out the car..I was able to get in those really hard-to-get areas with minimum effort..I used this attachment as well as my other Dyson attachments with my 6hp Ridgid shop vac for Maximum results!!!

    Read More
    chicago888 July 13, 2011
  • Ingenious design, useful
    Verified Purchase

    For those looking for descriptions/dims.: this is 13.5" long + ~8" flexible tube, making it 21.5" long. The brush is ~1.5X1"W, which means it would not fit in spaces smaller than 1". Suction is better with the brush section removed. Even so, the cross section is slightly larger than that of the standard attachment (also with brush removed) coming with the vacuum. It would not fit in really tight spaces like sides of refrigerators or dryer vent, which is what I was hoping for, hence only 4 stars. The bristles are stiffer than standard piece and it works nicely on baseboards for removing "stubborn" dust. Although the actual brushes are not interchangeable between the attachments, this one could replace the original on the vacuum and being smaller, longer, flexible, it is much more versatile. I also got the Home cleaning kit and I wish you could store the additional pieces on the vacuum, as it is a pain to constantly look for the right attachment while dragging the vacuum around. Like all Dyson products, the price is high, but in the long run, it will probably pay off because these machines do clean.

    Read More
    misty120 January 3, 2011
  • Good Flexability
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished using this product to clean my window air conditioning unit. It reached into every little nook and cranny. The long tube reached to places my hand never could. The air suction remained great even when I bent the flexible tube at a pretty good angle. It attached to my DC25 perfectly and had strong suction just as all my Dyson attachments do. I have a lot of attachments, but I think this one will become my favorite. I LOVE Dyson products; do not hesitate to buy this one!

    Read More
    letloverule July 13, 2010
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Gets into the small areas that the hose end cannot reach. Perfect for the car also.

    Read More
    carole1234 December 13, 2010
  • Flexi tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

    Read More
    indianjake February 4, 2014
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    price is better than Dyson site!!!!! Works perfectly for the car

    Read More
    clarity143 July 28, 2010
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally have something to clean in-between the car center console and the hard to reach areas in my vehicle.Of course it is a Dyson!!

    Read More
    froggard December 23, 2009
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality was not as expected...difficult to release for extension.

    Read More
    gwen7 May 7, 2016
  • Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This tool makes it much easier to vacuum under such places as refrigerators and car seats!

    Read More
    mrskeebler February 6, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This works just fine for me. Thanks

    Read More
    Michael Pattins P. October 5, 2015
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only tool I can actually get to fit between my refrigerator and cabinet! I can finally get that dust!

    Read More
    justme0111 July 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    gets around and underneath those hard to get places like the frig et...

    Read More
    Surprised? June 13, 2015
  • Helpful tool.
    Verified Purchase

    This tool helps me to reach places in my car and home I have not been able to get to without great effort. Worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser28797 April 23, 2015
  • tool
    Verified Purchase

    great to do my sliding doors and small places hard to get to.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Can't quite give it five stars because it doesn't always want to stay extended when I stuff it between the couch cushions, but the flexi-part is excellent for fan blades, and it works for quick passes under the fridge, stove, etc. The brush cleans up easily, and attaching it is a snap - literally. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jodie B. February 5, 2015
  • great item..easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just what we wanted.. it works great...my husband loves it...so do I...

    Read More
    coco3847 January 14, 2015
  • Attachments for the Dyson are great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    camperqueen September 27, 2014
  • Great Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for those small spaces & crevices. Easy to attach.

    Read More
    izzydee April 4, 2014
  • NOT GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    First off, LOVE my dyson vacuum. But, I have not been able to get the flexiable part out of this attachment. Release button do not move. Therefore it is of no use to me.

    Read More
    glitzlover February 7, 2014
Sponsored Links