Today $29.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality was not as expected...difficult to release for extension.

    Read More
    gwen7 May 7, 2016
  • Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This tool makes it much easier to vacuum under such places as refrigerators and car seats!

    Read More
    mrskeebler February 6, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This works just fine for me. Thanks

    Read More
    Michael Pattins P. October 5, 2015
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only tool I can actually get to fit between my refrigerator and cabinet! I can finally get that dust!

    Read More
    justme0111 July 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    gets around and underneath those hard to get places like the frig et...

    Read More
    Surprised? June 13, 2015
  • Helpful tool.
    Verified Purchase

    This tool helps me to reach places in my car and home I have not been able to get to without great effort. Worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser28797 April 23, 2015
  • tool
    Verified Purchase

    great to do my sliding doors and small places hard to get to.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Can't quite give it five stars because it doesn't always want to stay extended when I stuff it between the couch cushions, but the flexi-part is excellent for fan blades, and it works for quick passes under the fridge, stove, etc. The brush cleans up easily, and attaching it is a snap - literally. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jodie B. February 5, 2015
  • great item..easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just what we wanted.. it works great...my husband loves it...so do I...

    Read More
    coco3847 January 14, 2015
  • Attachments for the Dyson are great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything positive I have heard about Dyson vacuum cleaners is absolutely true. It is incredible how much more dirt comes out of the carpet compared to my previous Kenmore vacuum (which I thought was great till the Dyson arrived from Overstock!) The price was excellent, too. I have purchased most of the attachments, too, from Overstock and am extremely satisfied with their design and usefulness. Overstock comes through again!

    Read More
    camperqueen September 27, 2014
  • Great Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for those small spaces & crevices. Easy to attach.

    Read More
    izzydee April 4, 2014
  • NOT GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    First off, LOVE my dyson vacuum. But, I have not been able to get the flexiable part out of this attachment. Release button do not move. Therefore it is of no use to me.

    Read More
    glitzlover February 7, 2014
  • Flexi tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

    Read More
    indianjake February 4, 2014
  • Flexi tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the Dyson cordless. Makes the vacuum much easier to us with a lot less bending over. Works great on cat hair.

    Read More
    indianjake February 4, 2014
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good for hard to reach places. I bought it for use with a Dyson hand held vacuum and I like it very much. I didn't rate it excellent because when you extend the want completely to use it as a flexible wand, rather than a rigid one, it doesn't work as well. It's so flexible that it's difficult to have the brush end stay against the small area or crevice you want to clean. The rod sometimes bends away. But when used as a rigid attachment, it's excellent for those hard to reach places.

    Read More
    jemima2 January 4, 2014
  • Finally vacuumed that tight crevice
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I finally got to vacuum the crevice that I have had to clean with a baby wipe on a yard stick. This tool is to the standard of any dyson project but at in my opinion a non dyson price. Also used in hard to reach spot behind my dryer vent. Dyson is a great product for a non housekeeper such as myself.

    Read More
    goddess24to7 October 22, 2013
  • The Flexi crevice tool is the perfect attachment
    Verified Purchase

    This attachment completes the Dyson Pet vacuum I purchased. It should come along with the supplied attachments as part of the package.

    Read More
    januk October 11, 2013
  • GREAT TOOL
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LIKED IT AND HAS ALREADY USED IT TO CLEAN VARIOUS DIFFICULT SPOTS TO GET AT MOTOR FANS LINT TRAP ETC GREAT ITEM

    Read More
    sis8 September 27, 2013
  • Dyson Flexi Crevice Tool
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected. Easy to clip on and off. Only think is that I would prefer that it was skinner and swivel, but it still did the job.

    Read More
    donamom July 16, 2013
  • perfect for getting in between seats
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little attachment for my upright hose to get in between my seat and console of my car... the no mans land of any car. the brush tip helps loosen any debris that is resistant.

    Read More
    ddzhlr January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links