| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.00

At other retailer: $54.03

Save $5.03 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Flat Out Head Tool (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Useless attachment does not extract pet hair from under the bed

    Read More
    Jeanne Q. December 2, 2016
  • Dissappointed With My Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This must be a knockoff because it doesn't fit my Dyson. The attachment is too small to fit the hose on my Dyson. Very disappointed with this product. I was going to ship it back, but my ingenious husband altered the attachment so it would fit.

    Read More
    James M. September 3, 2016
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tool, we have many spots we need to use the attachment for... under low furniture, under the stove etc. It really is a must have.

    Read More
    karlene m. June 11, 2016
  • Really does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Most of my flooring is wood or linoleum & the Dyson vac that I have doesn't do a good job by just turning off the brush bar. So, I ordered this. It does everything on my non carpeted flooring that the vac could not do without it. That being said I don't understand at all why it's not included???

    Read More
    Laura P. January 20, 2016
  • Just what I needed to get
    Verified Purchase

    under the beds and the dining room furniture...easily attaches and does what it supposed to.

    Read More
    cia03 January 5, 2016
  • Happy Space
    Verified Purchase

    Woohoo. Now I can get under all my furniture. Works great on hardwood floors and tile. Dog Hair? GONE

    Read More
    middlezed December 29, 2015
  • Great floor tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction. Works well

    Read More
    Bonnie W. December 7, 2015
  • DCH
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cleaning under furniture

    Read More
    Dennis H. August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this head tool to use with my Dyson cleaner when cleaning under beds, dressers, etc., but it does not want to stay on the wand, and I'm constantly having to reattach it. They should have made it so it locks on.

    Read More
    pumpkin123 March 18, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my Dyson Vacuum attachments!! Does a Super job on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    angie0888 March 16, 2015
  • Great for tile floors!
    Verified Purchase

    My Dyson would get a "suction lock" when I would vacuum my tile floors. I order this to make it easier to clean the travertine tile. I had read that some people had problems with the head staying attached. You do have to line it up and click it into your hose just as you have to with the regular attachments. It will definitely stay on the hose. Now, if only Dyson would make their coil hoses longer so you wouldn't have to still drag the upright with you as you go!

    Read More
    patrios December 12, 2014
  • Love this tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool! Works great - fit my Dyson perfectly. I don't have anything bad to say about it. I wish it was part of the original vacuum package. If you have hard floors of any kind, you need this tool.

    Read More
    LY October 17, 2014
  • My favorite Dyson attachment
    Verified Purchase

    If you are buying just one Dyson attachment, this is the one to get! I am happy with all the attachments I purchased from Overstock, but this Flat Out head tool is amazing. Without moving china cabinets, beds, bedside stands, etc. etc. this tool gets any amazing amount of dust without much effort at all! I use it on my carpeted stairs as well. Certainly worth the money to complete your Dyson upright vacuum purchase.

    Read More
    camperqueen September 27, 2014
  • Great for under chairs and bed
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied overall with this tool. Sometimes difficult to direct. Would be nicer if it had an extra rotary bush for cleaning stairs.

    Read More
    regenerate September 9, 2014
  • dyson flat head attachment
    Verified Purchase

    if you own a Dyson, you need this flathead tool. It's the only way you will be able to vacuum underneath beds and furniture.

    Read More
    flhtcui August 4, 2014
  • Excellent tool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for use with the Animal canister I bought form a another shopping channel. works on hard wood floors. Allowing me to get under beds couches with out moving these heavy items. Comes with a adapter so I believe it would work with any of the Dyson vacs

    Read More
    tweetybird12345 June 11, 2014
  • Works as well as the reviews I read
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little pricey, but it works great. I read the reviews before I bought it and they were accurate. This attachment works better than any other floor attachment I've used in the past.

    Read More
    dianeinva April 18, 2014
  • Excellent addition to my dyson
    Verified Purchase

    With my regular Dyson I couldn't get under the lip of my couch & bed & curio cabinet. I simply snap this on & I get under those places & more! Very Happy with it & of course it was the lowest price I could find! Quick Shipping!

    Read More
    breitenbechers April 16, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect solution for those hard to reach spaces

    Read More
    shea5 July 30, 2013
  • Perfect for vacuuming beneath furniture
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect complement to the Dyson cylinder vacuum, this head tool is so slim that it glides easily under cupboards and beds. I'm all for anything that lessens the time taken with this very boring household chore, and am delighted with this purchase!

    Read More
    jagsb November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links