Read All Reviews for Dyson DC59 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner (New)- CLEARANCE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    It is convenient and easy to use. It should last longer than now on a single charge.

    Read More
    Jung Yup O. February 20, 2017
  • Dyson Gem
    Verified Purchase

    Light and powerful. Great vacuum.

    Read More
    Suzanner September 6, 2016
  • Picks up every crumb
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the quick crumb pickup on my wood floors. I wish the battery life was longer, but it is so much easier than getting out the broom and dust pan. It comes with great attachments. I haven't really used it on rugs, so I can't tell you how it does on carpet.

    Read More
    Stacia R. February 21, 2016
  • Love this vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 dogs. This vaccuum is easy to use and gets all the hair up!

    Read More
    Linda M. September 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Dyson. Wish the battery lasts longer. Can do 2 maybe 3 good sized rooms between charges. It's the go to for small jobs

    Read More
    tommie22 August 20, 2015
  • Best portable vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Handy around the house. Excellent for the car too.

    Read More
    jsatnorpoint5015 February 21, 2015
  • Easy cleaning tool
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful vacuum for quick cleanup. Very good suction. A bit difficult to get all dirt out of cup especially when there is lots of cat hair inside.

    Read More
    aloq01 February 3, 2015
  • Great Vac.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to my cleaning tools. It really works well and charges quickly!

    Read More
    mperret January 6, 2015
  • It Really Sucks!!
    Verified Purchase

    surprised how much this little guy picks up. Very quick and easy to use. I have a Kenmore i use for deep cleaning, but its a pain to drag out. This is great for daily upkeep!

    Read More
    ziplinegolfer December 31, 2014
  • Expensive, but worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Astonishingly well designed and powerful. The only thing is that this particular one has an intermittent short if used on heavy carpets. I'm returning it for another, but otherwise, very impressed. I vacuumed my entire apartment, sat down, got up and did some more. Sat down and kept thinking, "what else can I vacuum?"

    Read More
    royhinckley October 21, 2014
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    You need this- it is worth the money. Doesn't last along time, but great for quick clean up jobs in the kitchen, bathroom, across hardwood floors, etc.

    Read More
    hollymcc June 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Dog and 2 cats and 2 humans with long hair.........gets it all!

    Read More
    angie174 April 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly Ann H. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links