Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC44 Animal Handheld Cordless Vacuum (New)- CLEARANCE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Two-Dog Home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One dog is a Chow who really sheds. The other is a mixed breed with hair that finds its way into fabric. This lightweight vacuum works for both. Much easier than getting out big vac.

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • Outstanding vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    We love this vacuum so much, we purchased another one for our upstairs. It's light and powerful, easy to clean and very reliable. Very convenient to put it into its charging station. Best vacuum we've ever had, especially as we have dogs who shed all the time!

    Read More
    pjwgordon December 24, 2016
  • STILL GOING STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it. Most definitely will Purchase again.

    Read More
    neppah5 October 14, 2016
  • A Must-Have
    Verified Purchase

    I have three long-haired Himalayan cats, so having this is has been a boon. Lightweight, great suction, good on carpets and hardwood. Great tool and worth the cost.

    Read More
    Barbara G. September 11, 2016
  • RC
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Takes to long to charge, for the actual run time. And now it don't seem to work at all now. It seems to be the power button.

    Read More
    rcdun January 20, 2016
  • Power button
    Verified Purchase

    The power button has to be pressed constantly to operate. Not good for people with arthritic fingers. Otherwise, very good.

    Read More
    Liborio G. December 21, 2015
  • anthony garofali
    Verified Purchase

    very good -- however I under stand there is a newer model with more power -- could I upgrade again for an additional charges???

    Read More
    Judith G. December 8, 2015
  • Love My Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I use this vacuum everyday for my tile floors, I imagine it would be great on wood also. So happy I made the purchase. I love my Dyson!

    Read More
    Janet C. November 2, 2015
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this vacuum for 2 years now - it worked great at first, but over time has lost suction (though I'm faithful with keeping the filter clean) the various accessories are not longer fastening as well after clicking them on and off dozens of time. Comparing this to my past vacuums, and considering performance AND price I think I'm going to gravitate towards Hoover vs. Dyson products in the future.

    Read More
    Jill G. October 30, 2015
  • Best small vacmumn.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just as pictured. Good suction and battery time.

    Read More
    coldinwa October 10, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    love this vac. i have shoulder and hand issues and this one easy to use. spectacular on hardwood floors, stairs and rugs. does not 'suck up' edges of rugs. very easy to use on stairs...light weight and easy to get corners and under things.

    Read More
    Lorr G September 14, 2015
  • Best purchase ever.
    Verified Purchase

    .Works perfectly. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    candleglow September 5, 2015
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Best handheld vacuum cleaner EVER made.

    Read More
    robertatl August 20, 2015
  • It's a Dyson. Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Dyson. Works great albeit pricey. Great design.

    Read More
    akrisamar August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go with with a Dyson. This is a great product.

    Read More
    theville502 August 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Suction is great, picks up almost everything. Battery life is TERRIBLE. It may last 10 -12 minutes on low, about 5 minutes on high. Does not last long enough to vacuum the kitchen, living room and hallway. Very disappointed on what could have been a great product.

    Read More
    Joe S. June 8, 2015
  • ANIMAL ATTRACTION ;)
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS LITTLE BEAST!!!!!! Great for my 3 flights of stairs!

    Read More
    sk April 27, 2015
  • Best ever versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my son in law. He absolutely loves it. Even made a couple of bucks by doing detailed car clean for a couple of clients. I am definitely planning on buying one for myself soon since I have a canister now and sometimes too lazy to take it out. This one is easy to store and very lightweight therefore easy to use not to mention amazing suction.

    Read More
    yelena45 April 21, 2015
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Great if you have light floor and pets I would not recommend this as a main vacuum for a large house with carpet

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 7, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had it a month so can't speak to durability but in terms of function it is great. Cleans up most everything on my hardwood floors and area rugs, including cat litter, cat food and pet hair. The only thing it doesn't pick up well are wet food crumbs. Easily converts to handheld. I use it to vacuum my wood floors in kitchen, den, laundry room in between heavy cleaning weekly with a heavy duty vacuum. Easy to use, Goes flat and all the way under furniture. Pretty easy to clean out dust container but you do have to reach in and grab stuff stuck in tight areas. I only use it for quick clean ups so having to keep the power button depressed doesn't bother me. They are sold out, otherwise I would buy another one for my beach house. Technical note: I panicked when, after the required initial charge, the vacuum would not power on. I was packing it up to ship back when I realized it will not power on while still attached to the charger.

    Read More
    bisselbuy February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links