Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC41 Fuschia Animal Complete Vacuum (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handles doggie tumbleweeds
    Verified Purchase

    if you have dog hair, get this vaccume. I was a bit embarrassed at how many times I had to empty the container the first time I vaccumed! Great suction. Follow the instructions for cleaning the filters and don’t be rough with this vaccume. We’ve had it for prob. couple of years. Best vac I have ever owned.

    Read More
    tamara66 June 21, 2016
  • Suebeee
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a Dyson. Found a great deal on a brand new, but a little older, model on Overstock. Was not disappointed. Awesome vacuum!!

    Read More
    Susan B. November 27, 2015
  • Awkward to use
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves these vacuums but I find the attachment hose really awkward to use compared to other vacuums.

    Read More
    kikkerjo November 17, 2015
  • Great vacuum, not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It has certain flaws, but certainly has great suction.

    Read More
    norths November 3, 2015
  • Dyson vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. It has very strong suction and comes with a ton of tools

    Read More
    Kim W. September 2, 2015
  • Fantastic Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as advertised. Well worth the price. Works better than any other vacuum cleaner I've ever used. Built to last!

    Read More
    James K. August 26, 2015
  • Picks up dust and small items very well.
    Verified Purchase

    It does not pick up large chunks of mud or leaves very well. The hose is awkward and clumsy. Good suction.

    Read More
    jhggjkhjlkh July 29, 2015
  • wow suction
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a Dyson But have always wanted one. Got a great deal on here. Wow it's amazing.better than any other vacuum I've ever used.

    Read More
    nathan l. March 24, 2015
  • Great! Just a bit..bulky
    Verified Purchase

    awesome vacuum. I have always had shark vacuums. They are great but usually last about a year or so before they die out. So far so good 👍

    Read More
    Rebekah s. March 24, 2015
  • I love Dyson!
    Verified Purchase

    The Dyson I had finally broke after 8 years! So I replaced it with a new Dyson. I've tried other brands of vacuums - nothing compares!!! Do not waste your money! I will always buy Dyson products ! It's worth every penny!

    Read More
    Jean F. March 24, 2015
  • Second one.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second dyson.. Love it!

    Read More
    Andrea S. March 18, 2015
  • Do not buy this product. Trouble since day one.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product. Stay away. Have ad to contact customer service about the sweeper.

    Read More
    whiteygal September 21, 2014
  • My New Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had a refurbished Dyson which lasted about 8 years. I'm sure it would of lasted longer had i not been so rough on it! lol I was excited to get a brand new Dyson and I wasnt disappointed. I love it!

    Read More
    betseyro April 1, 2014
  • XXXXXX vacuum not the suction like advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a dc41 dyson, the suction is not as advertised it Is a XXXXXX vacuum, I have 3 dysons and hate the ball it does not have suction picks up hair but not the deep down dirt like the other models

    Read More
    easyrider68 January 27, 2014
  • Great Vacuum for pets!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum for pets. Picks up the pet hair very well! Also love the design and look of it.

    Read More
    ceps1718 December 27, 2013
  • Great for animal hair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great vacuum. I vacuumed with my old vacuum and then immediately after with the Dyson. It collected so much more hair and the carpet looked so much better. The only down fall is that it is a heavy vacuum and when trying to use the attachments it becomes a work out. Regardless a wonderful vacuum.

    Read More
    valyra November 2, 2013
  • Big disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum is flimsy, parts fall off and the suction is poor. All around bad idea to purchase in the first place and now i have to go to the trouble to return. Way, way too much money for basically junk. Truth.

    Read More
    lauradevin September 12, 2013
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    A Dyson vacuum is the very best of the best! The features such as the swivel roller ball, wand extension and bagless cannister make vacuuming a real joy! I have two cats and a Golden Retriever which does not intimidate the Dyson! It's amazing how easily the Dyson cleans the carpet and furniture. They are priced higher than other brands but well worth it based on it's durability and dependability. Once you own a Dyson, you will never consider anything else!

    Read More
    jilian June 5, 2013
  • Best product on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase of a Dyson product was in 1999 (DC41 Animal). I'm getting older and it's increasing harder to go up and down steps carrying a vacuum, so I decided to purchase another Dyson. We have three dogs so the animal is the best choice for me. Now my problem is solved, but the nice surprise was that the new Dyson is lighter and the ball technology is wonderful. I'm done with my daily pet hair routine twice as fast. I use all the great attachments, especially the one for dusting. I would recommend Dyson products to any customers who own pets.

    Read More
    u999sc1 May 25, 2013
  • Excellent vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Got such a great deal on this so decided to buy it. Very, very good for sucking up critter hair. All the attachments came with it and are very useful. Love the no-bag feature after all because there's no stinky pet smell. It's nice to see what's being sucked up so you don't feel like you're wasting your time vacuuming. It has a few quirks but you get used to them. I do think, however, I will try a cheaper brand when this one croaks and see if it's comparable to this Dyson.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca April 27, 2013
Sponsored Links