Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC41 Fuchsia Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality for refurbished. I like that the vacuum is wider than our old version and it seems to have better suction quality. I just wish that they hose was easier to extend.

    Read More
    Amy K. November 19, 2017
  • Nice vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum! This is my first Dyson and so glad i bought it!

    Read More
    OstkUser413117 November 17, 2017
  • Love this vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great vacuum for refurbished. It works really well and the attachments are very easy to use. I had my home cleaned a few days before but this vacuum picked up so much more.

    Read More
    Joann B. November 13, 2017
  • A blessing for my new home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, I would like to start off by saying, thank you overstock for offering this beautiful vacuum cleaner. As it mentions it's refurbished, I cannot tell the difference between refurbished or not refurbished! Additionally, for over 10 years or so, I always wanted a Dyson, and now with the new purchase of my home has allowed me to do so. I love the way this vacuum vacuums. I enjoy vacuuming now!!! In the past I dislike vaccuming! But with having a Dyson vaccum cleaner makes vaccuming something I enjoy doing.

    Read More
    Shonta S. November 6, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a German Shepherd, so keeping the house free of dog hair is an endless battle, but this vacuum really does the job. It's lighter weight than its counterpart, which I like for hauling up and down the stairs, and I simply empty the canister after each use - very easy. My fiance bought the larger one at a retail store and paid an arm and leg. This one was half the price and works just as well.

    Read More
    Darlene B. November 4, 2017
  • Great vacuum and great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Was worried about ordering a refurbished product but it was very clean, like new and we saved a lot of money

    Read More
    Keely W. October 30, 2017
  • Dyeing vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing better than a dyson vacuum cleaner. It is lightweight and able to get into small places. We have slot of animals and this makes it easy to clean up after them.

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Product and very sturdy. I am satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Michele E. July 20, 2017
  • awesome suction
    Verified Purchase

    amazing all around. needs to be maintained well. does it job so well i need to constantly clean hair off the brush.

    Read More
    robert m. June 26, 2017
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome vacuum and a great price!! Love it!

    Read More
    midpops June 19, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    dont know if this vacuum works because was sent without filters. customer service said they cant get the parts. overstock wont issue credit. totally disappointing

    Read More
    5laffkids May 14, 2017
  • Dyson DC41 Fuchsia Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Refurb)
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, well made, great price. I will recommend this product to family and friends. It really is a superior vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    hospitalman May 9, 2017
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little beauty! Much easier to push around than my bigger Dyson! Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Carol H. April 21, 2017
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Love it. Great value

    Read More
    Mary B. April 20, 2017
  • best vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    great suction and the tools are really good

    Read More
    lisa w. April 2, 2017
  • Works pretty well.
    Verified Purchase

    It works pretty well. I just think it feels like it'll break at any moment. Not sure I'll buy a Dyson again, unless the physical quality improves.

    Read More
    John W. March 22, 2017
  • best vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    it makes the rug look new. can,t say enough picks up dirt that you can't see, great for pets.

    Read More
    Margaret S. March 10, 2017
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love my dyson vacuum so much and i was happy to find this one. It has all the tools i need and cleans awesomely!!

    Read More
    Michael January 27, 2017
  • my vaccuum really does a great job!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! would recommend to anyone who dosent want to spend the money buying brand new.

    Read More
    Trisa C. January 8, 2017
  • Dyson Fuchsia Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 refurbished Dyson vacuums- DC 33 and the DC41 vacuums. I let my son have his first pick for his new house. Wanted to keep the other vacuum for the lower level of my home. I have a refurbished Dyson currently without the ball and it is still working well after several years. My son left me with the DC41 which I am very happy with. Is easy to operate and feels more lightweight to push and to maneuver around furniture. Came with attachments and arrived promptly before Christmas in like new condition . I like the Fuchsia color so that is a bonus for me as well. The cord length is just right for my rooms.

    Read More
    j252 January 7, 2017