Today: $199.99

Was: $255.99

Save $56.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC41 Animal Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vacuums up my cats hair very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums very well. Thank you!

    Read More
    Gloria B. April 22, 2017
  • Solid to the Brand's reputation.
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson doesn't disappoint - what a great product. Home use,...and I have two dogs. Its just a smart product.

    Read More
    Matthew S. April 20, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a problem with refurbished product, you are on your own. Next time, I won't be cheap and will buy a real new one.

    Read More
    teresathetexasgirl February 28, 2017
  • Best to remove pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Dyson Animal vacuum. The first was also refurbished and i have had no problems and keep it on another floor so that I don't have to carry a vac up the stairs. The ball vac is lighter and easier to handle than my first but works just as well to pick up pet hair. I have 2 Maine Coon cats that shed like crazy. Each time I vacuum I pick up enough hair to make a new cat. The attachments are easy to use and work well. I am sold on Dyson and would not consider any other manufacturer. My one caveat is that it is quite noisy, but the cleaning power makes up for that quibble.

    Read More
    overchantilly February 27, 2017
  • Didn't last more than 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    With a vacuum this expensive, I assumed it would last many years. Not so - after 2 years it stopped working. Took it to Dyson and they said it wasn't worth the cost to fix. Bought a brand new one. Wish I'd gone that route in the first place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth Q. January 21, 2017
  • Not Bad for a Refurbish
    Verified Purchase

    It sucks! In a good way. We were worried that it wouldn't work, but so far it is cleaning the carpets just fine

    Read More
    OstkUser843111 January 17, 2017
  • Unsatisfactory quality
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum broke once within the first month of purchase and so I was able to send it back in to be repaired. Then it broke again 2 months later and they said it would be *** to fix. Needless to say, I threw it away and bought a shark for *** and could not be happier.

    Read More
    Aaron S. December 17, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with my pet vacuum, it has been a great! Very reliable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Troy F. November 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    A great everyday vacuum cleaner!

    Read More
    Sean B. November 2, 2016
  • Just like brand new
    Verified Purchase

    You wouldn't know the difference between a new and a refurbished Dyson. This baby rocks! I have a Siberian husky (a lot of dog hair) and the Dyson sucks up everything. This vacuum really sucks! Literally!

    Read More
    Daniel K. October 21, 2016
  • do not waste you money.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this vacuum 10/2013, had to be repaired within its first year under the manufacture warranty. Also purchased the 2 year extended warranty with overstock. Vacuum dies 7/2016. After spending $* for the vacuum and extended warranty and having less than 3 years of usage, i do not recommend this product or the 2 year extended warranty as the warranty is actually an extended one year of the warranty.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. July 29, 2016
  • Barry F
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted a little over a year broken plastic to redirect air to hose broke

    Read More
    Barry F. July 18, 2016
  • Great vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Really has been a great vacuum.

    Read More
    Anthony M. June 20, 2016
  • Love this vac
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight and love how easy to maneuver it is.

    Read More
    lisdesoleil June 17, 2016
  • I love vacuuming!
    Verified Purchase

    It really sucks well! gets things other vacuums wouldn't.

    Read More
    tina f. May 30, 2016
  • Disappointed - would not buy refurb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this refurbished 2 years ago. Wish I had spend extra on new version for the full warranty. Vacuum does have excellent suction but is very heavy, Does not extend very far with the tube. After about a year, the ball broke in half already. Although the vacuum still functions and the suction is amazing (picks up ALOT), without the ball intact it does not glide anymore like it should.

    Read More
    Nina Y. May 12, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Sucks up the dirt nicely.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 29, 2016
  • It gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Not any better than the shark I had for 10 years. The difference in price will send me back to shark when this one dies.

    Read More
    Jacque B. March 25, 2016
  • Michell
    Verified Purchase

    Item has no real suction. I have tried everything I can think of, and still no luck; it won't even pick up small dirt particles from a hard surface. If it wasn't such a pain to pack up and return, I would. Never again will I buy a refurbished item from overstock.

    Read More
    michell39 March 9, 2016
  • BentheMan
    Verified Purchase

    powerful vacuum, works 100%...I know its refurbished, but would've been nice if description/picture matched the item. Vacuum should've come in all purple, but there are some red parts on it like two vacuums became one. Like I said, works great, function over form, so....4 stars.

    Read More
    BRG1978 February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links