Today: $199.99

Was: $255.99

Save $56.00 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC41 Animal Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Bad for a Refurbish
    Verified Purchase

    It sucks! In a good way. We were worried that it wouldn't work, but so far it is cleaning the carpets just fine

    Read More
    OstkUser843111 January 17, 2017
  • Unsatisfactory quality
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum broke once within the first month of purchase and so I was able to send it back in to be repaired. Then it broke again 2 months later and they said it would be *** to fix. Needless to say, I threw it away and bought a shark for *** and could not be happier.

    Read More
    Aaron S. December 17, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with my pet vacuum, it has been a great! Very reliable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Troy F. November 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    A great everyday vacuum cleaner!

    Read More
    Sean B. November 2, 2016
  • Just like brand new
    Verified Purchase

    You wouldn't know the difference between a new and a refurbished Dyson. This baby rocks! I have a Siberian husky (a lot of dog hair) and the Dyson sucks up everything. This vacuum really sucks! Literally!

    Read More
    Daniel K. October 21, 2016
  • do not waste you money.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this vacuum 10/2013, had to be repaired within its first year under the manufacture warranty. Also purchased the 2 year extended warranty with overstock. Vacuum dies 7/2016. After spending $* for the vacuum and extended warranty and having less than 3 years of usage, i do not recommend this product or the 2 year extended warranty as the warranty is actually an extended one year of the warranty.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. July 29, 2016
  • Barry F
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted a little over a year broken plastic to redirect air to hose broke

    Read More
    Barry F. July 18, 2016
  • Great vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Really has been a great vacuum.

    Read More
    Anthony M. June 20, 2016
  • Love this vac
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight and love how easy to maneuver it is.

    Read More
    lisdesoleil June 17, 2016
  • I love vacuuming!
    Verified Purchase

    It really sucks well! gets things other vacuums wouldn't.

    Read More
    tina f. May 30, 2016
  • Disappointed - would not buy refurb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this refurbished 2 years ago. Wish I had spend extra on new version for the full warranty. Vacuum does have excellent suction but is very heavy, Does not extend very far with the tube. After about a year, the ball broke in half already. Although the vacuum still functions and the suction is amazing (picks up ALOT), without the ball intact it does not glide anymore like it should.

    Read More
    Nina Y. May 12, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Sucks up the dirt nicely.

    Read More
    Susan B. March 29, 2016
  • It gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Not any better than the shark I had for 10 years. The difference in price will send me back to shark when this one dies.

    Read More
    Jacque B. March 25, 2016
  • Michell
    Verified Purchase

    Item has no real suction. I have tried everything I can think of, and still no luck; it won't even pick up small dirt particles from a hard surface. If it wasn't such a pain to pack up and return, I would. Never again will I buy a refurbished item from overstock.

    Read More
    michell39 March 9, 2016
  • BentheMan
    Verified Purchase

    powerful vacuum, works 100%...I know its refurbished, but would've been nice if description/picture matched the item. Vacuum should've come in all purple, but there are some red parts on it like two vacuums became one. Like I said, works great, function over form, so....4 stars.

    Read More
    BRG1978 February 28, 2016
  • Diane T.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the suction is adequate on carpeting, I've found this vacuum almost useless using the brush and furniture attachment. The non-flexible, 28-inch tube that is used with the attachments makes it nearly impossible to vacuum furniture due to the necessity to support this tube while using the attachments.

    Read More
    Diane T. February 20, 2016
  • Happy with the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this refurbished Dyson after someone stole my brand new one. Actually, I am very happy with how this one works compared to my other one. I have not had any problems with it, suction works great, easy to maneuver, relatively lightweight.

    Read More
    Ariel C. February 4, 2016
  • Well it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This model Dyson has a couple flaws...they should make the cord retractable as it's very long and ges stuck in the ball area if you're not careful. Also doesn't have a button to lower the arm for using the power head part which my old Dyson had. You have to get the knack of yanking it down. Suction is good although I had to take mine into the Dyson shop after a month (which was 25 miles away) as it had stopped sucking. Turns out there was a pen stuck in it. My husband had taken the thing apart but couldn't find it. Dyson said the layman wouldn't be able to find it. I think that a bit of a flaw. But overall it's a decent machine. Dyson told me I could have gotten a new one directly from them for cheaper though as they were having a sale on my model at the time. Also it would have been the newest one. Mine was a couple models back being refurbished :/

    Read More
    betlucy January 29, 2016
  • Broke after a new months
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock told me to call Dyson for support so now I'm going back and forth with them. Won't be buying anything refurbished again from this website.

    Read More
    zach74 January 23, 2016
  • Love my dyson...
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I just wish the container was bigger so I didn't have to empty it so often.

    Read More
    georgessf January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links