Today $199.99

Was: $249.99

Save $50.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC41 Animal Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good back up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They don't make it anymore apparently and my older one has had some parts replaced. Thought I'd save money and time by getting this one. Can't go wrong with this deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser1674984 December 18, 2017
  • Love Dyson !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    3 Year’s and still going strong with a refurbished Dyson. I’ve bought 3 and my grown children keep “ borrowing “ them. Also have 2 Ragdoll cats and a black 8 x 12 oriental and I took a chance on a refurbished animal Dyson. I’ve had great results and no problems!

    Read More
    Jo C. December 15, 2017
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely great vacuum! I got this in September 2017 for a little over $*** with coupons and it was well worth the price. Such a steal for a Dyson vacuum at that price. Easy to use and cleans very nicely. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Cathy V. December 14, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Kristin B. December 10, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum, light, good suction

    Read More
    Melanie H. November 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for two years and it still works just as well as the day i got it.. great!

    Read More
    rg24 November 13, 2017
  • Great Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vacuum as a gift for my daughter; she has a dog that sheds a lot". This Dyson Animal has done a great job of getting up all of the dog hair and she loves it!

    Read More
    Nancy W. November 7, 2017
  • Amazing vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not my first Dyson, our last one was probably 10 years old - huge improvement. It's lightweight, easy to maneuver and gets into the tightest of spots. The attachments are amazing on hard to reach spaces and furniture! Can't go wrong for this price!

    Read More
    JulieM723 November 1, 2017
  • Dyson DC41
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good vacuum cleaner, however it's kind of heavy to push around . Wish they make a light version . Otherwise is been a great vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    Patrizia B. October 10, 2017
  • Best Vacuum Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this new vacuum cleaner!! It is amazing! I have had a Kirby and a Rainbow and this one beats them both by a mile. It is so light weight, but very sturdy!! The ease of emptying the canister is great!! Could not be easier. I had a few things to put together in a snap! This refurbished machine looks like brand new!! There was not a single scuff anywhere!! Love my new Dyson!!

    Read More
    Sherry P. October 3, 2017
  • Refurbished Slightly Used & Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    So what if it has some scratches, it's a vacuum cleaner! This is the second refurb purchased through Overstock, the other being a laptop, and so far we've had good luck with both. So if hesitant about buying a refurb, don't be, well worth the savings $$$

    Read More
    1tia September 20, 2017
  • Brand new quality at refurbished price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so impressed with this vacuum. It was refurbished to excellence, I would have had no idea it wasn't new if it weren't for the refurbished comment in the title. It removes dog hair like no other vacuum I've tried. Easy to empty, efficient to clean, highly maneuverable and love all the customizable add-ons... what more could a girl ask for? I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Logan W. September 12, 2017
  • Has worked really well at my office
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it would have stood up as well as home, where we vacuum much more. It works well but it seems fragile at the front--like the front would break off easily if used too much.

    Read More
    Elea B. September 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second Dyson vacuum, last one outlasted my marriage. This is great. Only feature I don't like is that the wheels to stand it up come down automatically. As a result, it is difficult to stand up and wheel since when you do that the head comes back down on the floor because it thinks you are trying to vacuum. Not a big enough defect to deduct a star though.

    Read More
    Eric C. August 24, 2017
  • Great refurbished product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum has been great for nearly 2 years!! We have sooo much dog hair in our house and need to vacuum at minimum twice a week (but we really should vacuum daily).. this vacuum has had no troubles picking up lots of hair and dust (just needs the bin to be frequently emptied and sometimes hair needs to be unraveled from the bottom of the vacuum). Only recently has the motor started to sound a bit "tired" after running for awhile, but after a rest it seems to return to sounding like a "healthy" vacuum again. :) definitely a great idea to purchase a refurbished and I'd do it again next time to save hundred of dollars!!

    Read More
    Sophie W. July 26, 2017
  • It's a Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dyson has good quality vacuums. I was not able to afford a "new" one as their prices are a bit high for me. I took a chance on this refurbished on and have loved it! I have a cat and it does great picking up stubborn pet hair. I use the smaller pet attachment for my stairs and couches. I was happily surprised at the quality as it was the first refurbished item I'd ever purchased. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is by far the best vacuum cleaner I have ever owned! Its amazing just how much dirt this picks up! I empty the canister after each use and cant believe just how dirty my carpets were. Works great on hardwood floors too!

    Read More
    robin1965 July 7, 2017
  • Love Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this vacuum going on 4 years. It's great. just have to keep clean and pipes cleaned out. I think that's why others have ad issues. Glad i bought

    Read More
    Theforestj June 30, 2017
  • Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacume cleaner for the price. also bought one for my son.

    Read More
    Wayne C. June 23, 2017
  • Vacuums up my cats hair very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums very well. Thank you!

    Read More
    Gloria B. April 22, 2017