Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC40 Animal Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • refurbish Dyson DC40
    Verified Purchase

    refurbished BUT bullet proof with 3 long hair dogs good for 4 years rough use

    Read More
    marykate58 July 29, 2017
  • Best vacuum I have ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years now and am still completely satisfied with its performance. It is very easy to use and not at all hard on my bad back. It picks up pet hair well and is easy to empty and clean.

    Read More
    Dralice July 13, 2017
  • Good vac
    Verified Purchase

    Good suction, not made for heavy duty vacuuming, gets stopped up and must be manually cleaned out.

    Read More
    B J S. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Superior vacuum that has performed perfectly,

    Read More
    Jamie M. June 10, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bad. Died in the first year

    Read More
    travishott June 4, 2017
  • Refurbished piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    worked twice then quit not worth the money time or effort

    Read More
    HeatherQ B. May 16, 2017
  • great item great price
    Verified Purchase

    great item great price highly recommended

    Read More
    sirantony2000 May 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Second dyson owner. Swivel makes it easy to use. Cord is shorter than the previous one we had.

    Read More
    agorm April 20, 2017
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this!!!! Great purchase and recommend.

    Read More
    Traci M. April 15, 2017
  • Worked well for a month
    Verified Purchase

    Great when worked, excellent suction...but it died after a month

    Read More
    Kelly H. April 11, 2017
  • Really 'Sucks'!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bad boy 2 years ago and it's still going strong. Love that I can wash the filter and haven't had any issues with it being refurbished. Works great!

    Read More
    Autumn S. April 1, 2017
  • RIP DC40 You were the best Vacuum Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This Vacuum lasted me 4 years. That's the longest life span a vacuum has lasted. Before the Dyson, no lie I was buying a vacuum every 6 months which was the length of my relationships at the time, but this Dyson changed my life it lasted with me through finally a long lasting relationship. It is so sad that is almost gone. I am going to put Dyson to rest soon and get a new Dyson. RIP DC40. You will be missed.

    Read More
    Heather R. March 14, 2017
  • I love this vac
    Verified Purchase

    No vac picks up like a Dyson and so easy to use

    Read More
    Cheryl R. February 25, 2017
  • Not one i would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Frabkly the Dyson products are as complicated as they are priced! Too much

    Read More
    imaginefulfillment February 8, 2017
  • Best Vacuum I Will Ever Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This thing gets underneath every crevice and into every corner. I made the mistake of buying a REALLY thick black white rug and this is the only thing that can keep it clean. I've had this over 2 years and it's still working perfectly.

    Read More
    Kari A. January 20, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 7 years and it works just as well as the first day I used it. It was much less expensive refurbished and made no difference in quality. I have to clean the dog hair out of it occasionally but all of the parts are easy to remove and clean. Works great on hardwood, carpet, and furniture.

    Read More
    Holly S. January 19, 2017
  • Dyson, the best dirt and hair sucker around
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this vac for years now. It's as strong and powerful like the day I bought it. I have 4 indoor doggies, therefore it's used everyday. I wouldn't own any other brand of vac. Dyson has proven itself day after day and year after year.

    Read More
    Mary Ann A. January 18, 2017
  • Never Worked
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this since we have pets. When I received it it seemed to work fine, but the first time I tried to use the built-in wand attachment, there was no suction. I called to return but was given the run around so decided to wait until the 1st year was over to activate my extended warranty. Unfortunately, we stuck it in a closet and never got a chance to return it during the extended warranty period which ended Oct. of this year. I just found it and logged in to start the return/repair process and realized I had missed the deadline by 2 months.

    Read More
    Scott F. December 14, 2016
  • Dyson refiurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Dyson. I have wanted one for a long time. I'm glad I make the decision to purchase one. Cleans well, easy to clean and take apart.

    Read More
    Linda V. December 5, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the refurbished price. Still going strong.

    Read More
    William G. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links