Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC39 Yellow Multi Floor Canister Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had to Replace
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace this vacuum cleaner two years after purchasing it. I bought a better Hoover Wind Tunnel and love it. The suction is fantastic!!!

    Read More
    acorn September 23, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    I despise this vacuum... is the worst I have ever owned for clogging.. bristles constantly stop spinning, therefore losing cleaning power.

    Read More
    ttranch126 July 28, 2016
  • It is over a year...
    Verified Purchase

    and I love it. There was a moment the brush stopped spinning, but after watching a youtube video on how to locate the problem, it has been working great! It is light and the suction is strong.

    Read More
    amcd134 December 11, 2015
  • Quality product and works better than my old Hoove
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on hardwood floors. I've had this for more than a year now and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    Rut T. December 10, 2015
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Just like new. You would never have known it was refurbished. Excellent product

    Read More
    Barry H. November 16, 2015
  • I should have bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I wish I had purchased one for me. I have used the gift and like the way it cleans and handles.will order another one soon!

    Read More
    linzlyne September 3, 2015
  • Brush head broken after less than 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the product in April of last year (and I'm writing this in February). The vacuum was great at first, light weight, easy to maneuver and get under beds. The brush heads turn until I place it on the floor to vacuum. I took it to a vacuum shop and the repairman said I needed a new head and that he has had several of them brought into the shop. I can purchase it from Dyson for $$ plus shipping. Rather than purchasing the head I have decided to put it toward a vacuum that lasts longer.

    Read More
    Lucinda D. February 26, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for about 7 months now. It works like new, is quieter than our old vacuum and does well on all floor surfaces. No regrets.

    Read More
    tomk47 February 6, 2015
  • Good Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars because the design of the button/plastic latch releasing the "contents" feels flimsy. Ours broke on our first try, but Dyson sent a free replacement. Does the job well and is easy to move around the house. I hold rather than drag the canister and that speeds things up.

    Read More
    nhdad February 5, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it. would buy again but wont have to bvufgbegfibbsdkbvksikbfkgbkfbhfkd

    Read More
    inthewoods04 July 19, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a Dyson but the prices have just been out of my league until I saw this refurbished one on Overstock. What a deal! I was a little worried about it being refurbished but I have not had any issues whatsoever. I would recommend!

    Read More
    trishaime July 12, 2014
  • Perfect Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a house and needed a heavy duty vacuum that could take care of all of my needs. This vacuum does just that, it can go from hardwood flooring to tiles to area rugs to couches, without having to do too many adjustments. I have a shepherd pup, who sheds a ton and nI needed a vacuum that would have the suction power to collect all the hair without having to redo multiple areas of the floor. The vacuum moves easily, the canister style makes it lightweight, and the dyson power is undeniable. Great vacuum, well worth your money. WOuld recommend to anyone. Shipping took about a week.

    Read More
    sammie81p May 9, 2014
  • Great for hard floor surfaces
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a canister-style vac in a long time, found them to be cumbersome in the past. This one, however, maneuvers easily and is super light for toting up the stairs. The "Dyson Suction" is phenomenal and it's easily getting stuff up like sand and pet hair from my hard floor surfaces. It works OK on carpet too, but much better for hard floors in my opinion.

    Read More
    mms1machon April 29, 2014
  • Dyson DC39
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Great power. Little difficult to empty but managible

    Read More
    denisemeyers April 29, 2014
  • This really is powerful.
    Verified Purchase

    Although this vac is powerful and a pleasure to use it does have some small drawbacks. It gets clogged fairly easily usually a penny or other small item. All things considered I think this is the best vac I have ever used. Seems like a new one even though said refurbished. The box was not original but packed well. Simple to use but takes a little time to get used to it. Once you use for a while there isn't much to not like about it.

    Read More
    petek2 April 22, 2014
  • Dyson DC39
    Verified Purchase

    Small and easy to maneuver around. Stays upright and does not fall over. Has good suction.

    Read More
    mammaw15 April 16, 2014
  • Does not work on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Bought this for my daughter, but when it arrived the vacuum will not work on carpets. Brush does not spin at all. Much larger than it appears, takes more space to store than my upright Dyson Pet

    Read More
    laurabresler April 7, 2014
  • Would totally buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price and awesome product. No complaints about anything.

    Read More
    jdemarco7 April 2, 2014
  • very good vac
    Verified Purchase

    A very good vac. The only thing I do not like is emptying the dirt. I do it outside to avoid dirt and dirt being released into the air in my home.

    Read More
    jeffw516 April 1, 2014
  • incredible vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Updated version of the same vacuum I had to leave behind when I moved. I just love this style and it is light and I can pick it up and carry it when I need to. Have been using a broom and dust pan for 6 mos., it is so nice to really be vacuuming up all the dirt my boyfriend and dogs haul in from outside.

    Read More
    knittinchickin March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links