Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC35 Purple Multi-floor Cordless Handheld Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dyson Handheld Cordless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cordless vacuum & given many as gifts to family members and I have never had to worry about buying "Refurbished", they've been as good as a new one & Overstock always has stood behind any purchase I have made!

    Read More
    kae62 June 22, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It is so light weight and powerful it makes cleaning tile floors a peice of cake.

    Read More
    pamela s. March 20, 2016
  • Perfect tool for the job
    Verified Purchase

    Cleaning house is...a chore. Vacuuming my place is particularly abhorrent to me. I have carpet in just one bedroom and the stairs. Oh, those dreaded, nasty stairs. This vacuum, however, has helped ease the pain. I still don't like to vacuum, but the task is now exponentially easier. The attachments are perfect for hard to reach places, the stairs and normal areas. Mystery how I lived without it

    Read More
    unclewhee March 6, 2016
  • Can't live without my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cannot sweep without it. The only problem I have had was each time I have it hanging on the mount it does not charge. Leaving it on the floor when charging. Make sure to always keep it charging as it looses charge fast.

    Read More
    Stacy C. February 29, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum I have mounted in the pantry. Always ready - strong suction when on 'Max' setting - you get a good 10 minutes at that setting. will pick up dog food bits, and the usual you have in the kitchen. Good decision

    Read More
    lweiss62 February 24, 2016
  • good shape
    Verified Purchase

    it is in good shape even it is refurbished.

    Read More
    Joey Q. December 23, 2015
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the cleaning directions- about a month after use, and when I put it back together it never worked again. Was great to use for a couple rooms. Charge didn't last long enough to do more than 3 or 4 rooms

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 16, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've all but replaced my full size Dyson

    Read More
    christopher r. November 21, 2015
  • Awesome lil thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really impressed with this.... It's perfect for my concrete floors and odd area rug.

    Read More
    superstarjanelle November 19, 2015
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had one 20 years ago I probably still be married

    Read More
    chuck d. November 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm never disappointed with dyson products. Yes they are pricy, but I have never had any other brand of vacuums last very long. I've tried them all and I used to be a house keeper so I feel I have the room to talk. All the money I have spent on all other hand held units combined exceeds what I have spent on my Dyson.

    Read More
    principessa70 August 20, 2015
  • MrsD
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum! Easy to use and easy to store. Does a fabulous job a quick pick-ups.

    Read More
    Corrie D. July 28, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price And it works great! I shopped around and found the best price here.

    Read More
    patick9999 July 10, 2015
  • Great unit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing. Makes quick clean ups so easy and has more power than you will believe

    Read More
    bruce b. July 7, 2015
  • great for cordless
    Verified Purchase

    Not the suction of a corded, but cleans carpeted stairs well. Great for tiled floors.

    Read More
    disneydiva May 31, 2015
  • batttery dies out quickly
    Verified Purchase

    vacuum is good works perfect but the battery sucks!!!! after using it for 5mins the battery dies out!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 18, 2015
  • i love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It works great and came with everything we needed for our house and vacuuming out cars

    Read More
    anthony w. April 30, 2015
  • Absolutely horrible. the refurbished item BAD
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this vacuum. I followed the instructions exactly by the book. It was refurbished but I was assured it would work fine. Well, it worked for about a second and then the motor starting revving. First slowly and then louder and louder, without suction. My husband is very handy and cleaned out the resevoir and looked it over and said it's just defective. I am not happy that i have to PAY to return a defect. Not going to buy again except from a company that backs what they sell. it cost me time and money to buy and return a defect. not worth it for a second

    Read More
    cookiesha April 6, 2015
  • Dyson DC35
    Verified Purchase

    The Dyson DC35 is better and more powerful than my previous Electrolux Ergorapido. While it's a good and efficient cordless vacuum, it's not stellar. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    Beatriz C. February 24, 2015
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Picks up lots of dirt with a lot of power. Wish it stayed charged longer, but not that big of a deal as it charges quickly.

    Read More
    weesie444 December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links