Read All Reviews for Dyson DC35 Multi Floor Cordless Handheld Vacuum (New)- CLEARANCE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for those quick touch ups.

    Read More
    sweetone51 October 27, 2016
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    This worked beautifully for about a month. Then just quit.

    Read More
    Tracie H. June 2, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    great for quick cleanup. I wish it had a bit more power. I think the newest model is more powerful

    Read More
    sirbcfs May 7, 2016
  • Brian
    Verified Purchase

    We use this every day, best vacuum ever.

    Read More
    Brian H. February 18, 2016
  • Quick clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to use and does a good job, I just wish it would last longer on a charge,15 minutes is not long enough.

    Read More
    Leslie C. February 16, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Does not accomplish what even the cheapest sweeper accomplishes. Very poor.

    Read More
    Zandro January 25, 2016
  • Very convenient and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    It is light and easy to use. Will cover about 3 rooms on a full charge if necessary.

    Read More
    William C. December 9, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    The battery life is low but for quick pickups and cleaning stairs it's great. A little hard to get off the charging base though.

    Read More
    Kelley C. December 7, 2015
  • Dyson Cordless Handheld Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best investment I have EVER made! I can do daily cleanup on my floors and it only takes minutes!

    Read More
    JudyHummingbird November 17, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't do the Dyson name any favors the battery dies very quickly and you can't even do a whole vacuum without it going dead. would not recommend for the price there are better vacs out there

    Read More
    Elleighmayfox September 2, 2015
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    After 4 years the battery is starting to fail. But I used it everyday.

    Read More
    kellym2011 August 22, 2015
  • mstwenty2
    Verified Purchase

    Like my Dyson a lot, I have 4 others different styles. Just wish it would pick up pebbles. Some pick up and some don't .

    Read More
    jducey July 30, 2015
  • Vacuum Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a single dad in a two story three bed room house. I need a vacuum that was light but powerful enough to pick up all the stuff my kids leave behind. This vacuum packs away nice a neat as well. Vacuum love!!!

    Read More
    Peter T. June 25, 2015
  • jozee
    Verified Purchase

    the best thing ever for everyday use and can even be used for some heavy duty jobs.

    Read More
    jojack20 June 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. It is great for small job and picking up little messes or to do a quick vacuuming when u don't feel like dragging out your full size. The filter is very easy to empty and clean. Bought a second one for my mother.

    Read More
    Karenprez03 June 9, 2015
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum works great. Battery last long enough for solid flooring, not carpet, to do quite a lot of cleanup and great to whip it out for a few smaller areas. Tools change easily and work great to use while cleaning up a room or area. Easy to use, lightweight and compact. Cleans well and easy to empty the bin.

    Read More
    poobearmom101 May 1, 2015
  • Great suction
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction and easy emptying. Charge needs to be a little longer

    Read More
    rotaibi May 1, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    We have dogs and lots of sand. this works well for quick clean ups.

    Read More
    ewha April 23, 2015
  • AWFUL Battery life, Not a lot of suction
    Verified Purchase

    We have had multiple Dysons, but this was our first cordless. It just can't clean the carpets. Any textured surface presents a challenge. It works well on Hardwood floors and tile. Battery life is a joke! On Boost mode, which you need to use, it lasts only 6 minutes. Regular mode is about 14. Not worth the money. DO NOT RECOMMEND

    Read More
    THB1284 April 23, 2015
  • Great mini vacuum cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice change from the heavy monstrosity I had before. It is amazingly good at both carpeted and tiled surfaces, and the handy attachments make it great for getting those smaller spaces. My only complaint is the short batter life. I have a small space, so I tend to get through a cleaning without needing a recharge, but if I use the maximum setting, it runs out pretty quickly. Other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    runningwolfe April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links