Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC35 Blue Multi Floor Cordless Handheld Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    even refurbished this is an amazing product...very strong

    Read More
    jeff1966 August 18, 2017
  • Handheld Dyson Cordless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This refurbished vacuum works exactly as described, and does a good job. My only "complaint" about this purchase lies in the engineer's lack of foresight in that you have to hold the "on" button in the "on" position the whole time you're vacuuming. That makes for an uncomfortable to almost painful proposition if you're involved in some lengthy tasks. I hope they have corrected this oversight. Otherwise, it's a fine vacuum and a good purchase.

    Read More
    myviewtoo August 12, 2017
  • Worked great for about 2 months.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked great for about 2 months then motor would cut out about every 20 seconds. Eventually replaced it w a shark corded rocket and absolutely love that vacuum! It's just amazing compared to this Dyson. Just being honest :)

    Read More
    patsy j. August 6, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is perfect for the floor and for throw rugs. You have to hold the button down for it to work. That's my only complaint.

    Read More
    barbara8406 August 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've read the reviews before purchasing the Dyson DC35 refurbished model and they're all on point. Vacuum works like brand new! Don't be turned off by the label because you definitely get a quality powerful machine.

    Read More
    Helen F. July 18, 2017
  • Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    If you have pets you really need this. It is so easy to use, can grab it quickly, and best of all does a great job!

    Read More
    Sandra S. July 16, 2017
  • Refurbished did not work on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for five minutes. Then died. Waiting for warranty repairs. Frustrated

    Read More
    Thomas B. July 16, 2017
  • Powerful and convienant
    Verified Purchase

    Hang it on the wall where it charges and then it is ready when you need it. No cord, no bag, good suction. Couldn't be more convenient. Charge lasts about 15 minutes so don't plan to do a whole house at once...

    Read More
    Robert R. July 12, 2017
  • It's The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • I love my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first Dyson purchase and I fell in love! I am not the typical "Suzy Homemaker" type, but I found myself wanting to vacuum just to get to use it! It's great for hard floors, and even works on area rugs. I wouldn't recommend for full carpeted rooms but it's great for small areas!!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 27, 2017
  • Refurbished old model does not keep battery chared
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I charged the unit that has a housed permanent battery as instructed. I was able to vacuum most of the living room before it went dead. More charging time. I can do small areas, and then it conks out completely. It does have the best pick up I have seen for carpeting. All the instructions say not to return this to the vendor, but return it to Dyson or contact Dyson. I am still thinking about the trade off between its performance and the annoyance of frequent recharging.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. June 21, 2017
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these in our janitorial company and we love them!! We can get under desks where other vacuums cannot and do not have to hassle with a cord. They have enough battery life to get through 2 accounts.

    Read More
    OstkUser283619 June 14, 2017
  • Vacuuming my Steps
    Verified Purchase

    I have two flights of carpeted steps. This machine does the trick for me without hurting my back. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Ramona S. June 12, 2017
  • Great for little stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for everyday quick clean up. Doesn't pick up small stones that may get stuck in sneakers, doesn't work well on rugs either. You'll need a back up vacuum.

    Read More
    denise1001 June 6, 2017
  • Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best product in my house !

    Read More
    aliciadrag May 23, 2017
  • Dyson convert
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum you will ever use.

    Read More
    aaaabbbb May 21, 2017
  • Not all items came
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this vacuum and it did not come with a charger. Every description said included charger. I contacted customer service and they quickly offered a refund. Was not angry because they handle it quickly.Would have loved to try this item was very disappointed... item was refurbished and definitely looked used a little more then I would have expected but returned item so it didn't matter

    Read More
    rebecca e. May 18, 2017
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I interchange with my hand held from Dyson and can reach the places I was missing before. Nice but tooo small.

    Read More
    elo1990 May 6, 2017
  • Dyson Cordlwss Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum won't hold a charge so you cannot vacuum even a small room.

    Read More
    Sheryl L. February 16, 2017
  • Super value
    Verified Purchase

    love this even vacuum even more than the price

    Read More
    arlene h. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links