Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC34 Iron/Yellow Handheld Vacuum (New)- CLEARANCE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This handheld has as much sucking power as you'd expect from a dyson; more than I expected since it is cordless.

    Read More
    sianapowell November 2, 2015
  • Dyson are great
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to need recharged often but sucks pretty good.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for our stairs, and other hard to get places. Does a very good job. Is very easy to empty, so easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Loren B. August 20, 2015
  • Dyson DC34
    Verified Purchase

    Great little hand vac! Perfect power for small household uses! Because it's a Dyson, it's sturdy and well built.1

    Read More
    amberdawn1 June 9, 2015
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I do not think this Dyson is up to par as the other Dysons. I don't think it picks up as well as it should.I was not pleased with it.

    Read More
    Evelyn J M. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works great. Easy to empty waste cartridge.

    Read More
    Raymond R. April 21, 2015
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this because I got bad info from another retailer. they told me this would operate my dyson 35 attachments. it does not. same design. however this unit does not have the electric connection to operate the mechanic parts of the attachments. I have 2 of these. I know the shark is touted as being better but im not sure. never used one. I do know the convenience of being cordless is great. we use it nonstop.

    Read More
    tom r. March 25, 2015
  • Great Handheld
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to purchasing the Dyson handheld we were using an old dust buster to clean up crumbs left behind by our daughter. The Dyson provides incredible suction power in a nice compact handheld. It came with a brush and thin tip attachment that are both handy to use. One click release to empty the canister is a big plus. I would highly recommend this vacuum for small cleanup jobs around the home.

    Read More
    Chad E. February 17, 2015
  • Great handheld vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vacuum because a co-worker recommended it. I works great and gets the job done. Great battery and easy cleanup. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nick D. February 5, 2015
  • Dust Buster on Steriods
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little hand held vacuum. Best "dust buster" I have ever owned. Very light weight. Easy to clean. The charge life is fine as I usually just use it on the regular power setting for small jobs. Will last greater than 12 minutes. For my use, this is completely sufficient.

    Read More
    rrbeab January 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum works well. I enjoy how portable it is. I would recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    Jesse m. December 28, 2014
  • Use everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. Great for picking up hair (use extension don't have to be on hands and knees in bathroom), lint, inside drawers. Very handy. Carry it around house for little touchups.

    Read More
    123456789buyer123456789 September 16, 2014
  • wish i got the plug in one
    Verified Purchase

    i found myself using it in hi mode all the time which drains the battery fairly quick and not as advertised 15 minutes or so

    Read More
    hendo7 May 2, 2014
  • Dyson quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks, solidly built, but expected a bit stronger sucking power.

    Read More
    whaledad April 15, 2014
  • Pretty weak suction
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece because my husband wanted something from Dyson, but I was a bit disappointed in the power of the suction. It works pretty well for very small spills of crumbs, but would not recommend for much more than that. The battery charge does not last very long and I have to keep it plugged in all the time in order for it to be ready for anything major. The price was more than what similar products are I am sure due to the name brand, but I was not as impressed as I would have liked.

    Read More
    rober824 February 15, 2014
  • dyson
    Verified Purchase

    this little dyson, charges in a short time, and great at chasing those dust bunnies of dog fur. Great little clean up and getting into small spaces. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tsomme January 20, 2014
  • Simply the best
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson is the best vacuum, I have this for myself, and love it, I bought it for my son who lives in a converted warehouse in a large city, the brick mortar is crumbling in his apartment, and it drives me crazy. He and his roommate would not vacuum it up, so I got them this vacuum, and they now think it is fun and funny that I spent so much on a vacuum for them. I don't care, I just want them to be safe, it works and it is cool looking also!

    Read More
    klenaneo January 2, 2014
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson is my favorite brand, best quality. I like the vacuum a lot, especially for my car.

    Read More
    wisconsin2013 July 23, 2013
  • Beats my Red Devil
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Better then my Red Devil. I like not having to empty or change vacuum bags. Could use more power.

    Read More
    steven48 May 14, 2013
  • Easy order
    Verified Purchase

    As stated, I've only used the hand vac twice so far, but it's done a great job on my carpet on stairs. It is a very pricy hand held, but I expect it to last a long time, due to the Dyson name and reputation. And, there was a lovely $$$ off coupon on the site, which made it easier to decide to buy the vac.

    Read More
    silverpoodle February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links