Read All Reviews for Dyson DC34 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it, thank you!!!!!!

    Read More
    novak74 May 10, 2017
  • Dyson DC34 hand held vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Like the vacuum, great suction but it does not have a switch to turn on, you have to squeeze it to the on position and hold it which makes it hard to vacuum stairs.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 11, 2017
  • Worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy hand vac. It is very powerful.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • A blessing for my allergies!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay so I waited a while after receiving my Dyson DC34 before writing a review because I wanted to be sure that it wasn't another hand held vacuum that in a month, is total garbage. With that let me say this is my first Dyson product and I will be purchasing another Dyson cordless upright in a week or so. I am more than pleased with my DC34. I have always purchase dirt devil or black and Decker handhelds, granted Dyson is more expensive but worth every penny! I will never change back, I am a Dyson lady now! I suffer severe allergies from dust , with DC34 there is minimal contact with the dust due to the handy and quick release dust lever. No struggling at all, just a pleasure to use. Thank you Dyson for actually performing unlike your competitors.

    Read More
    OstkUser650493 October 22, 2016
  • Doc
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. I did not realize that it was a refurbished product, usually I do not buy those. However this little guy is so much more quiet than its predecessor, I cannot tell how much I enjoy using it. It also seems lighter in terms of weight. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Gernot M. October 5, 2016
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a review for a refurbished Dyson DC34. Upon delivery the product looked mostly new except for some bending in the bristles on one of the nozzle add-ons. It works well and charges well. Running on high the battery lasts six minutes, as advertised. Full charging takes several hours.

    Read More
    OstkUser460900 September 20, 2016
  • Dyson Handheld
    Verified Purchase

    Less suction than I would have expected from a Dyson. Heavier than a Dustbuster.

    Read More
    L Gaye H. September 15, 2016
  • Good little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my DC35, but the battery finally died. I got this DC34 to replace it, and wish it was interchangeable with the DC35 floor attachment, but it is not. This is handy for quick cleanups, as it only comes with combination tool (brush) and crevice tool, but no floor attachment. I guess you now have to get the Dyson Motorhead for that attachment!

    Read More
    dw123456789 September 10, 2016
  • Looks nicer in real life than photos
    Verified Purchase

    Came looking like brandnew. I love the product. Everything went smooth.

    Read More
    Sherwin A. August 12, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I've bought. The suction is great, the charge lasts a long time since I only use it for spot cleaning and furniture. I love how the dust cup emptys with no mess. I can use the attachments from my larger Dyson if I need to. It's a great little hand vac!

    Read More
    bethdl July 27, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This broke on us just a month after owning it. VERY disappointing for a Dyson and how expensive it is. I do NOT recommend!

    Read More
    Matt D. June 29, 2016
  • MR WARNER CROSBY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS REFURBISHED VAC. MALFUNSIONED AND " O " TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM

    Read More
    Warner C. January 30, 2016
  • Handheld Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...when charged last a long time. The only issue, hand gets tired holding the button when vacuum. Would like to be able to turn it on, and just hold while in use, rather than squeezing at the same time when operating. Otherwise, it has been worth the purchase, particularly since it is refurbished.

    Read More
    gwen7 January 8, 2016
  • Dyson DC34
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and you won't go wrong ordering this product. You can't beat the price in a department store.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • Great Little Vac
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this now for several months, and it is working great! I use it to pick up a lot of different things, and it hasn't failed, yet. Our 6 yr. old granddaughter also likes to go around and vacuum with it. Especially vacuuming what we call the "doggy dust bunnies". :)

    Read More
    Krista J. May 1, 2015
  • Alright....
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok I should've read the directions first the sanction stinks unless you use the max and on that feature it only lasts about 6 minutes on a 3.5 hour charge...

    Read More
    Justin P. May 1, 2015
  • Handheld Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Best money I spent on a handheld vacuum. Love it use it all the time.

    Read More
    ju1ie April 10, 2015
  • was broken
    Verified Purchase

    The vaccum showed up broken luckily overstock refunded the whole prize

    Read More
    Riyaz B. March 8, 2015
  • Dyson user
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received a refurbished Dyson handheld vacuum. It arrived on time and in perfect condition in the original packaging. I'm very happy with the vacuum and use it almost daily. Not sure what I did without it to pick up pet hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser21966 March 2, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    No power. Blows out more thAn sucks

    Read More
    jillerox January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links