Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi-floor Upright Vacuum (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    love it but heavy for me,really picks up

    Read More
    kitty2658 June 8, 2016
  • Great vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well easy to empty very powerfull.

    Read More
    david c. November 9, 2015
  • the best!
    Verified Purchase

    it really is the best vacuum I have ever owned. if you register on their website they even send you reminders for when to clean out your filter.

    Read More
    chicagodreamer September 4, 2015
  • Dyson Vacum
    Verified Purchase

    ordered on a sale, fast shipping, however it was left on my doorstep all day in the box with a giant picture of the vacuum. Anyone could have taken it. It should have been packed in another box or at least covered in something to hide what it was. Other then that, I have been happy with it. Not ideal for cleaning stair cases .

    Read More
    grneyedalexa February 2, 2015
  • I am very satisfied with the vacuum..
    Verified Purchase

    I am vety happy with this vacuum. Two dogs that shed. Filled it completely full first time I used it Good show!

    Read More
    ford124 September 23, 2013
  • Dyson DC33
    Verified Purchase

    After shampoo the carpet nap looks like new. My dyson provides that exact same reaction after its us. Filters are easy to remove for washing. Assembly was simple. Only drawback I found the same one for $60 less at Meijers

    Read More
    kathy60610 September 3, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. STUPID REQUUIREMENT TO ENTER AT LEAST 50 CHARACTERS!!!

    Read More
    arndt6225 August 20, 2013
  • This vacuum really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace an old canister vacuum. Couldn't believe how much it sucked up that the old vacuum missed. Awesome purchase highly recommend.

    Read More
    dretz August 13, 2013
  • another dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Dyson. Having 2 100lb dogs & a very large home I killed off my first quickly. My second lasted 6 years. I hope this one last longer. I like the design,weight and suction. So does my cleaning man! So far so good.

    Read More
    tfbueno February 5, 2013
  • This vacuum sucks -- in a good way!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the way this vacuum performs on carpets. Works well on bare floors, too. Much easier to empty tank than changing a bag. Negatives -- when hose is detached, as for cleaning stairs or reaching, very awkward to use. Would I buy it again? Yes!

    Read More
    shellpz December 31, 2012
  • Marvellous suction power, intelligent design
    Verified Purchase

    - Very easy to assemble - Great suction power, picks every bit - I like that all accessories are stored on the vaccuum itself, so no need to hunt - A bit heavier than normal vaccuums to carry up and down - Called Dyson customer service as vaccuum started making grinding noise after a few hours of cleaning. Customer service was very responsive and also available on weekends. Turns out this is not a defect, it's by purpose. When the brush stops rotating, it makes this noise. The brush was jammed with hair. After cleaning the brush (cut hair with scissors) by removing bottom cover, what you need to do is - [1] push the bottom down as if ready to clean [2] put the vaccuum on its side [3] switch it on and off [4] brush starts moving and noise stops.

    Read More
    cloudwhale December 19, 2012
  • Great vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    My previous bagless finally died so I splurged and bought the Dyson. OS had the best price, and it arrived in two days with FREE SHIPPING. I have only used it twice, but it works well and is light weight. I read reviews from purchasers that complained about the cord length, so I was concerned about that. The cord is actually longer than my previous vacuum, so it's plenty long. The attachment/hose design isn't the greatest, but it'll do.

    Read More
    nellie62 December 18, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Dyson and this was too good of a deal to pass up! Great suction with the attachments. The only negative comment I have is that when using the attachments its a little awkward because the canister has to be sitting "up" to work. I think I will be fine once I get used to that. Otherwise I love it and its lighter than I expected!

    Read More
    jolenej December 17, 2012
  • Great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a family member. While I have not used it myself, it has gotten rave reviews as an excellent product. I was also very pleased with the price. It was significantly less at overstock than other online retailers.

    Read More
    gifter2012 December 17, 2012
  • Dyson Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacuum. A little tough to push on thicker carpets, but it certainly does the job. Easy to clean and maintain. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    wallyboo August 12, 2012
  • DINO-MITE
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to upgrade to a new model and this one is even more awesome. I like that this model's extender is longer to accomodate stairs cleaning! I think everyone should have a Dyson!

    Read More
    teetee3 July 24, 2012
  • Really works well!!
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy with the Dyson purchase. we had heard a lot of talk regarding how good it works, and it is true to the test.

    Read More
    dusterg June 10, 2012
  • best vacuum I've owned so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted to own a dyson ever since they were first advertised, but I didnt know if it would actually be worth the price. When my old bissell started smoking after 8 years of use, I decided to give dyson a try. I have to say i am pleased with the results. I have used it twice, and it has performed well. I have no regrets on my decision to purchase this vacuum, and have recommended it to others.

    Read More
    mickey1271 June 4, 2012
  • Dyson lives up to its reputation
    Verified Purchase

    I never bought a dyson because of the price. I bought 3 vacumes in the last 3 years because they needed replacing.they always loss suction. I finally bought the overstock dyson during a sale and applied some "O dollars". Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. We have two labrador dogs and this vacome filled the canister with pet hair Carpet fibers look cleaner and fluffed because of the powerful suction. I only wished I had bought this sooner.

    Read More
    sophkota2 May 28, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Dyson fan, and this product does exactly what it saysit will do. I will pay a little more up front for somewthing that will last for years to come. This beats the heck out of replacing every two or three years. You can not go wrong with this product and my price was almost $200 less than what I find in the local stores.

    Read More
    4shopper18 May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links