Read All Reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum works well, but it wasn't the bargain I thought it would be

    Read More
    Robbye P. August 1, 2016
  • Reduce, reuse, recycle!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Dyson! Easy to use! I also love that it is refurbished-this helps with my desire to reduce, reuse, recycle!

    Read More
    Cory R. March 2, 2016
  • just ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    works well and has great suction, but if you tap the front on anything if makes grinding noise

    Read More
    James M. November 23, 2015
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum best purchase I have made, was sick of vacuums that lasted not that long and after a year the pickup was horrible

    Read More
    nikkiraz129 August 11, 2015
  • JaH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value, love the vacuum.

    Read More
    Julia H. May 13, 2015
  • Awesome - Refurbished Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum! There is no way you could tell it was refurbished - has been going strong with no issues. Love this vacuum!

    Read More
    themarducks1 December 9, 2014
  • Love this vacuum

    I have had this vacuum for about 1 year now and we just moved into a 2 story house so now I want to buy a second one so I have one for upstairs and one for downstairs. Our tenant was using it just the other day and now she also wants one. This vacuum literally pulls the pet hair and other stuff towards it, you literally can watch the stuff fly towards the vacuum it is that powerful. I really can't say enough good things about this vacuum. Prior to this one we had the original Dyson Animal Upright vacuum and we had that vacuum for about 8 years and more moves than I can probably even count (we bought it in Washington state then moved with it to Wisconsin and moved around out there a few times before moving to California with it and moving around several times out there as well before passing it on to a friend).

    Read More
    bakergeek May 27, 2014
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is the best upright I've ever tried. I bought it to replace my old reliable canister, which was taking up a lot of space in my apartment, and have been pleased. The hepa filters work great, and look to be easy to clean. The ads about the vacuum never losing suction are spot on! The only thing I would recommend is that Dyson supply better tools. I had to buy the asthma tools just so I had a brush that would get under furniture.

    Read More
    hilary3 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser286962 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links