| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dependable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for quiet some time and it has been reliable and dependable. I have no complaints and would recommend it. I've never had to change a belt on it, and the easy dump dirt catcher is nice.

    Read More
    muse112 August 17, 2017
  • Dyson is best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had wanted a Dyson for a while before coming across a great deal on a refurbished one here in Overstock.com. I have had this vacuum for a year now. Not one problem at all! Works better than ANY other vacuum cleaner I've ever owned. Lightweight and the suction is incredible! I'll never have anything but a Dyson from now on!

    Read More
    Kerri C. August 9, 2017
  • excellent vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It came well packaged with all the various attachments. It appeared to be brand new and functions perfectly.

    Read More
    theville502 July 13, 2017
  • Great for pet household.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With three long haired dogs this thing takes care of business. I purchased the attachment for furniture and hard to reach spots and it really makes all the difference.

    Read More
    Darwin312 May 27, 2017
  • Never buy from overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I have called and left a message about my purchase no one has ever gotten back to me..My first and last purchase. It wasn't the produce it was overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick M. May 15, 2017
  • Not impressed

    Did an ok job at first, but not on normal carpet. If you have bare floors or supper short carpet this may be good. Had to replace the clutch and the brush always gets clogged. Didn't know how poor of a job until I bought a cheap vacuumed and it picked up so much more. Maybe cause it's referbished, I just got the dud.

    Read More
    Douglas S. February 23, 2017
  • Almost as good as non-refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I own one of these that I ordered directly from dyson for more money. This one has just as good suction, but I have to be extremely careful emptying the canister because one of the tiny parts that the canister clicks into is not attached to the body of the vacuum the way it is on the one I ordered from Dyson. This vacuum also does not have the little notch in the power cord that clips the cord back on itself for tidy storage. in all other regards this vacuum is as good as the un-refurbished one, it has excellent suction and it came with all of the attachments.

    Read More
    alp63 January 20, 2017
  • Nothing comes close to a Dyson's cleaning prowess
    Verified Purchase

    We've tried all the Hoovers, Sharks etc. Dyson is truly in a league of its own. Looks cool, cleans amazingly well.

    Read More
    ukchickster January 8, 2017
  • Dyson refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this two years ago and it is still working great! With 2 dogs and 3 cats in the house it is used multiple times weekly. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    dontaskme December 31, 2016
  • Just a average vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy it is to empty in the canister, i'm not sure if it's just my vacuum or others have had this problem but the bottom holes doesn't seem to stay attached very well, detaching the hose in using the attachments is not very good, but the suction out the vacuum is very nice

    Read More
    Nicholas M. December 29, 2016
  • Light weight and Powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ease of this Vacuum. I have hardwoods with wool rugs and it changes easily to go from one to the other.

    Read More
    tkcscc December 11, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order and came exactly as described. Picks up dust quickly and easily.

    Read More
    surfsunsnow November 14, 2016
  • Just like any other vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Does an ok job. Not any better than a regular $*-$* dollar vacuum.

    Read More
    Shannon B. October 4, 2016
  • owner of lady di's personazlied cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    only dysons to buy are these models all others do not work

    Read More
    Diane D. September 7, 2016
  • Nana of 7
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok vacuum..1st time I've owned a fusion. I think it's overrated..it does not pick up pet hair like it said... It's heavy to drag around.. The hose is supposed to stretch but when it does it falls over and doesn't stretch as far as it says it will. The front is big so can't get under edges of furniture...sometimes things like cat food or cereal it won't even pick up I have to basically get directly over the cereal before it will suck it up...would not buy dyson again

    Read More
    brumbau June 18, 2016
  • Dyson DC33 Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is great! Love it.

    Read More
    ctkid May 28, 2016
  • Evangelina 's cleaning Services
    Verified Purchase

    It's a. Great vacuum. Want another one.

    Read More
    Evangelina M. April 19, 2016
  • Works like new
    Verified Purchase

    no issues at all with it being refurbished

    Read More
    Heather J. March 12, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering a refurb online, but I have had absolutely no issues whatsoever with this vacuum cleaner. If I hadn't known that it was a refurb, I would have thought it was a brand new vacuum cleaner based on the packaging and condition that it arrived in. All of the parts are brand new, and it runs perfectly!

    Read More
    Raina C. February 17, 2016
  • Not as good as expected but serviceable.
    Verified Purchase

    All plastic, including different latches, which concern me as to breaking. The vacuum sometimes makes this high pitch squeal, which I have researched and appears to be common among Dyson model. Does an okay job vacuuming, but I expected better.

    Read More
    ladymorgahnna January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links