Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC33 Multi Floor Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny and we 2 dogs, 2 kids and I dog sit in my home. Never had a single issue with it and its easy to clean.

    Read More
    kris13wolfe December 7, 2017
  • Longevity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dyson more than 4 years ago. Everything still working perfectly. The only reason for the 4 star rating is due to the red plastic piece on the top of the handle always falling off.

    Read More
    Christie R. November 20, 2017
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very unhappy with this vacuum. It does not work! I have had to purchase another vacuum to replace it after a year. Disappointment!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1605169 November 20, 2017
  • Nothing like a Dyson.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked and worked like brand new. Don't let the refurbished label scare you. I am very happy with this purchase. This vacuum does the trick and dust and dirt are a thing of the past.

    Read More
    Toni November 17, 2017
  • LOVE. LOVE. LOVE.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All these years later, I still have this refurbished vacuum and I can not say enough good things about it. It is easy to dispose of the dirt, it has incredible draw, etc. etc. I am now a hard-core Dyson lover.

    Read More
    Babbs W. October 30, 2017
  • My Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum. It has every feature I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser537445 October 30, 2017
  • Dependable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for quiet some time and it has been reliable and dependable. I have no complaints and would recommend it. I've never had to change a belt on it, and the easy dump dirt catcher is nice.

    Read More
    muse112 August 17, 2017
  • Dyson is best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had wanted a Dyson for a while before coming across a great deal on a refurbished one here in Overstock.com. I have had this vacuum for a year now. Not one problem at all! Works better than ANY other vacuum cleaner I've ever owned. Lightweight and the suction is incredible! I'll never have anything but a Dyson from now on!

    Read More
    Kerri C. August 9, 2017
  • excellent vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It came well packaged with all the various attachments. It appeared to be brand new and functions perfectly.

    Read More
    theville502 July 13, 2017
  • Great for pet household.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With three long haired dogs this thing takes care of business. I purchased the attachment for furniture and hard to reach spots and it really makes all the difference.

    Read More
    Darwin312 May 27, 2017
  • Never buy from overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I have called and left a message about my purchase no one has ever gotten back to me..My first and last purchase. It wasn't the produce it was overstock.

    Read More
    Patrick M. May 15, 2017
  • Not impressed

    Did an ok job at first, but not on normal carpet. If you have bare floors or supper short carpet this may be good. Had to replace the clutch and the brush always gets clogged. Didn't know how poor of a job until I bought a cheap vacuumed and it picked up so much more. Maybe cause it's referbished, I just got the dud.

    Read More
    Douglas S. February 23, 2017
  • Almost as good as non-refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I own one of these that I ordered directly from dyson for more money. This one has just as good suction, but I have to be extremely careful emptying the canister because one of the tiny parts that the canister clicks into is not attached to the body of the vacuum the way it is on the one I ordered from Dyson. This vacuum also does not have the little notch in the power cord that clips the cord back on itself for tidy storage. in all other regards this vacuum is as good as the un-refurbished one, it has excellent suction and it came with all of the attachments.

    Read More
    alp63 January 20, 2017
  • Nothing comes close to a Dyson's cleaning prowess
    Verified Purchase

    We've tried all the Hoovers, Sharks etc. Dyson is truly in a league of its own. Looks cool, cleans amazingly well.

    Read More
    ukchickster January 8, 2017
  • Dyson refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this two years ago and it is still working great! With 2 dogs and 3 cats in the house it is used multiple times weekly. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    dontaskme December 31, 2016
  • Just a average vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love how easy it is to empty in the canister, i'm not sure if it's just my vacuum or others have had this problem but the bottom holes doesn't seem to stay attached very well, detaching the hose in using the attachments is not very good, but the suction out the vacuum is very nice

    Read More
    Nicholas M. December 29, 2016
  • Light weight and Powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ease of this Vacuum. I have hardwoods with wool rugs and it changes easily to go from one to the other.

    Read More
    tkcscc December 11, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order and came exactly as described. Picks up dust quickly and easily.

    Read More
    surfsunsnow November 14, 2016
  • Just like any other vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Does an ok job. Not any better than a regular $*-$* dollar vacuum.

    Read More
    Shannon B. October 4, 2016
  • owner of lady di's personazlied cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    only dysons to buy are these models all others do not work

    Read More
    Diane D. September 7, 2016