Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC31 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned two vacs from Dyson, & I enjoy my bladeless fan, but, this refurbished vac has no suction. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Poor suction. So disappointed. January 5, 2016
  • gave two as Christmas gifts
    Verified Purchase

    they were the favorite for two neices with dogs and cats... a real hit.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 January 1, 2016
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, works as well as my big one for quick clean ups

    Read More
    Lori K. December 30, 2015
  • Love my little Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I tried a friend's handheld Dyson and loved it. I had to have one but the price was too high. I saw this refurbished Dyson, bought it, along with the 2 year warranty. I'm VERY pleased with my purchase. Great suction, lightweight, long battery life, and easy to empty. Hey, what more can I say? I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ladybuggster December 23, 2015
  • In LOVE with it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the same experience as others here. My refurbished Dyson arrived fully-charged and looking like a brand new unit. I've since used it and charged it a few times without problems. I have a 4-year-old who loves crackers, so I basically follow him around the house cleaning up crumbs! For those disappointed with the length of usage time, it's NOT a full vacuum! It's meant for small, quick jobs like cracker crumbs. Personally, I've been impressed with how long I got between charges.

    Read More
    mommy2tristan December 19, 2015
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This thing works great! The only down side is that now I kinda wished we got the big one with the giant vacuum wand. I may try to see if I can find one. So think about all your uses for it and how you feel about bending down that often :)

    Read More
    Stephanie O. December 17, 2015
  • love my dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I've used dyson for years. there's nothing better

    Read More
    katec December 17, 2015
  • Very powerful.
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum reaches high and narrow places my other handheld vacuums won't! The brush attachment cleans dog hair off furniture well.

    Read More
    alabama56 December 15, 2015
  • DC31
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Even though refurbished, looks brand new. Dyson power and quality. This is my third Dyson and I like the features and interchangeability of the accessories.

    Read More
    OstkUser65905 December 9, 2015
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know what I did without it!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. December 5, 2015
  • Small and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it much but it seems much better than the other hand helds I've tried....

    Read More
    ticorica December 2, 2015
  • Terrific refurb
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months, the vac got jammed and the motor worked intermittantly. A call to customer relations wad able to resolve the problem by a simple technique of sticking my finger into the suction tube and loosening a trap door.

    Read More
    nationalcoty1996 November 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The best handheld vacuum on the planet. I now have two of them.

    Read More
    rockland1964 October 30, 2015
  • Love my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Sucks good and love that you don't have to worry about bags. You have to recharge often.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • Has power
    Verified Purchase

    A good vacum for quick cleaning.

    Read More
    jaimehen August 20, 2015
  • Good for small areas.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for corners and small areas.

    Read More
    findmeabargain1 July 19, 2015
  • Perfect for pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vacuum primarily for quick pick-up of dog hair and it's perfect. We use it daily for only about 5-10 minutes at a time to vacuum dog hair from furniture and floors. It was exactly what we were looking for. We have a Dyson upright for general usage and we are very satisfied with Dyson products. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    clinty1 February 25, 2014
  • The best hand held Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't beat a Dyson. This one light and powerful, a lot easier and quicker than bringing out the full size vacuum if you just have a little to clean..

    Read More
    kjcracing January 23, 2014
  • Dyson DC31
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. Lasts about twenty minutes before recharge. Works great for my needs.

    Read More
    indianjake January 2, 2014
  • Great for small cleanups!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! (I used my saved up points to acquire it) Great product! (It picks up hard-to-retrieve items with no problem) Great size! (It's so small that I can carry it inside my purse)

    Read More
    exasperated September 26, 2013