Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC31 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't do it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. The first one wasa bout 9 months ago. I could not get the unit to take/hold a charge. Of course Overstock would not said it was out of warrantee for repair and so I bit the bullet and bought another one. The same thing happened and so I have to say that I would not recommend a refurbished unit. I am going to return the second one and not order a new one.

    Read More
    insomniac2 November 6, 2012
  • A review from Australia on the Dyson DC31 .
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a Dyson vacuum cleaner in the past, and therefore had no hesitation in purchasing this hand held product. It is easy to use, the quality is unbeatable and I find I can also use some of the attachments that came with my Dyson Vacuum cleaner. I previously used a different manufacturers product, and the Dyson runs rings around it and others I have used. I would be pleased to recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    hudsonite July 3, 2011
  • Vacum
    Verified Purchase

    I buy alot of items on Overstock and they have all met my expectations.

    Read More
    bonitabiker March 6, 2013
  • so sad
    Verified Purchase

    has no power at all, and the battery runs out in less than 10 min. so sad the I spend my money on this

    Read More
    jojocapecod February 6, 2013
  • Dyson Handheld
    Verified Purchase

    I got this handheld to use on spot areas in the house and clean the vehicles. It works great and is very convenient to clean out.

    Read More
    hammerd December 24, 2012
  • Worked fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just not what I wanted. I returned it with no problem.

    Read More
    trae17 November 11, 2012
  • great vacumum
    Verified Purchase

    great little vacuum for thr price does the job of a larger one

    Read More
    1958pilot October 2, 2012
  • Great hand held vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this vacuum. It's great for cleaning crumbs from the sofa to pet hair on the rugs. It's easy to use & has good suction, I just, well I mean, I love it!!

    Read More
    marilynbohn September 29, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with my product. The product operates as though it is new. I would recommend this product without reserve.

    Read More
    bbrcmor September 26, 2012
  • Cordless vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The best price on overstock works like new ty

    Read More
    topduc February 11, 2017
  • great price, but runs out of juice fast
    Verified Purchase

    great price, however can't use for very long before it runs out of power. i looked it up and it's a flaw with the design. kept it because it's perfect for small, quick cleanups.

    Read More
    jangemi November 25, 2016
  • Best portable vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum exceeded my and others expectations. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    Mark C. November 10, 2016
  • I always love a Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    perfect mini vac for my boutique.

    Read More
    seejanesparkle August 9, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. My wife loves it and me for buying it for her!

    Read More
    William C. August 1, 2016
  • Awesome vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum. I have had no problems with it. It was refurbished but looks good & operate perfectly. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    Diane H. July 24, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hand held! Powerful enough for quick pick ups and cleaning in corners and hard to reach places. I can just grab it and quickly clean up most messes without having to get out the regular vacuum. Great for cobwebs and woodwork.

    Read More
    bethdl June 6, 2016
  • Very shrill
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but it emits a high-pitched shrill as it operates. Our dog is highly sensitive to this as am I.

    Read More
    Lynne L. May 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for small jobs. I had one for many years and it finally quit working. I did not hesitate to buy another one.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. March 14, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but doesn't come with lots of attachments.

    Read More
    Ara A. February 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned two vacs from Dyson, & I enjoy my bladeless fan, but, this refurbished vac has no suction. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Poor suction. So disappointed. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links