Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC31 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dyson DC31
    Verified Purchase

    Had problems with this one...The battery would not stay charged...Received another battery.. still having same problem and if you push the super button..dies quicker than you push button

    Read More
    CONNIE H. March 31, 2017
  • Cordless vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The best price on overstock works like new ty

    Read More
    topduc February 11, 2017
  • great price, but runs out of juice fast
    Verified Purchase

    great price, however can't use for very long before it runs out of power. i looked it up and it's a flaw with the design. kept it because it's perfect for small, quick cleanups.

    Read More
    jangemi November 25, 2016
  • Best portable vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum exceeded my and others expectations. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    Mark C. November 10, 2016
  • I always love a Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    perfect mini vac for my boutique.

    Read More
    seejanesparkle August 9, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. My wife loves it and me for buying it for her!

    Read More
    William C. August 1, 2016
  • Awesome vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum. I have had no problems with it. It was refurbished but looks good & operate perfectly. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    Diane H. July 24, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hand held! Powerful enough for quick pick ups and cleaning in corners and hard to reach places. I can just grab it and quickly clean up most messes without having to get out the regular vacuum. Great for cobwebs and woodwork.

    Read More
    bethdl June 6, 2016
  • Very shrill
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but it emits a high-pitched shrill as it operates. Our dog is highly sensitive to this as am I.

    Read More
    Lynne L. May 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for small jobs. I had one for many years and it finally quit working. I did not hesitate to buy another one.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. March 14, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but doesn't come with lots of attachments.

    Read More
    Ara A. February 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned two vacs from Dyson, & I enjoy my bladeless fan, but, this refurbished vac has no suction. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Poor suction. So disappointed. January 5, 2016
  • gave two as Christmas gifts
    Verified Purchase

    they were the favorite for two neices with dogs and cats... a real hit.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 January 1, 2016
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, works as well as my big one for quick clean ups

    Read More
    Lori K. December 30, 2015
  • Love my little Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I tried a friend's handheld Dyson and loved it. I had to have one but the price was too high. I saw this refurbished Dyson, bought it, along with the 2 year warranty. I'm VERY pleased with my purchase. Great suction, lightweight, long battery life, and easy to empty. Hey, what more can I say? I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ladybuggster December 23, 2015
  • In LOVE with it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the same experience as others here. My refurbished Dyson arrived fully-charged and looking like a brand new unit. I've since used it and charged it a few times without problems. I have a 4-year-old who loves crackers, so I basically follow him around the house cleaning up crumbs! For those disappointed with the length of usage time, it's NOT a full vacuum! It's meant for small, quick jobs like cracker crumbs. Personally, I've been impressed with how long I got between charges.

    Read More
    mommy2tristan December 19, 2015
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This thing works great! The only down side is that now I kinda wished we got the big one with the giant vacuum wand. I may try to see if I can find one. So think about all your uses for it and how you feel about bending down that often :)

    Read More
    Stephanie O. December 17, 2015
  • love my dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I've used dyson for years. there's nothing better

    Read More
    katec December 17, 2015
  • Very powerful.
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum reaches high and narrow places my other handheld vacuums won't! The brush attachment cleans dog hair off furniture well.

    Read More
    alabama56 December 15, 2015
  • DC31
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Even though refurbished, looks brand new. Dyson power and quality. This is my third Dyson and I like the features and interchangeability of the accessories.

    Read More
    OstkUser65905 December 9, 2015