Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 Yellow Multi Floor Upright Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great vacuum cleaner...when it works
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in January of 2015. Except for the hose being a bit stiff, I love how well it works, when it's working properly. My complaint is that I've had to send it back twice for repairs. Both times it was a problem with the brush not spinning. I had purchased the 3-year warranty, so I was able to send it back. However, the problem with that is that I had to pay shipping both times which was over *** I'll be leaving a separate review for the warranty. I would not recommend purchasing a refurbished vacuum cleaner from Overstock.

    Read More
    Bridget T. April 4, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth it! Works as good as new.

    Read More
    Ned A. February 15, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal overall! Some components I'm not sure if I don't know how to work, or if they don't work though. Lol

    Read More
    ilvrknrl January 10, 2017
  • Refurbished But Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this vacuum although when I shut it off, it sounds like a jet engine. It still does a great job at what it was built to do.

    Read More
    Lacy Eubanks May 4, 2016
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 6 months ago and I love it. It is just like new, works great and I love the easy way it manuvers around furniture and such. It is the best I have ever had.

    Read More
    Judith S. March 27, 2016
  • Not the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the way this one preformed. It did not clean that well when sweeping the carpets. The hose attachment is very hard to use. It is however very easy to push. Don't use this on hardwood as the brush will scratch the wood. The roller came on when i would turn it off. It did do a great job clean furniture, the hose was just so hard for me to handle. I am an older woman and this may not have been a problem for someone young.II did not return it because overstock did such a wonderful job shipping it out so fast. You can't beat their service! They are a quality company. I decided to give it to charity.

    Read More
    chade March 15, 2016
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum and easy to use. Love Dyson. Only vacuum to buy!!!

    Read More
    Janice V. January 15, 2016
  • Great deal on a good vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    A few difficulties (the vacuum sometimes gets stuck in the "on" position, and won't turn off unless you unplug it.), but otherwise a GREAT product and you can't beat the price for a Dyson. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 20, 2015
  • Refurbished ?
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't have known it if I didn't purchase it. Looks great, not used. Works great. Purchasing new new isn't worth it.

    Read More
    Poppa V November 19, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Even being a refurbished vacuum, it does a great job. We have two small dogs and a white carpet. Love this vacuum.

    Read More
    Wanda A. November 15, 2015
  • You can't go wrong with Dyson.
    Verified Purchase

    We use Dyson vacuums for many years and won't buy another brand. They are great, strong suction, easy to clean.

    Read More
    rumpelboy October 19, 2015
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say....I am in love with this vacuum. After buying countless crappy vacuums in my life trying to save a few bucks I finally shelled out for this one - and it is the best thing that has ever happened to me (cleaning-wise:)). It's amazing and is designed like a transformer robot - everything smartly clicks into place. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. October 8, 2015
  • Dyson Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent machine we are very happy

    Read More
    William M. September 6, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knowing it is refurbished. It works but it is really loud and doesn't suck as much as I would have expected. I thought refurbished was as good as new. Know what to expect.

    Read More
    Veronica August 3, 2015
  • This sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. Sucks like the best of them.

    Read More
    ammondangerlewis July 16, 2015
  • Love Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    It's lighter than my original Dyson. Not crazy about the ball, it takes some getting used to. I hope the wheels hold up, I'm concerned the plastic is going to crack...we'll see.

    Read More
    Avid Shopper July 13, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum has great sucking power. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    JERRY B. July 7, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works perfectly!

    Read More
    Nan R. May 1, 2015
  • jury's still out
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for 4 months now. Had a canister in the past and having a tough time transitioning. Pro's: It does suck up an amazing amount of dust, dirt, dog hair and it's easy (and satisfying) to empty the dirt bin. Con's: very awkward, heavy and doesn't fit under most of my furniture as my canister did. Using the hose to vacuum stairs is also awkward - because the rod is so long, you can't maneuver it to clean the back of the steps. I'm constantly tripping over the cord. Glad I didn't throw my old canister away .... I supplement my cleaning with it and use it to vacuum out my car

    Read More
    mavina April 30, 2015
  • Re
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a used one " refurbished " Works great ! No problem at all bought for my Husband as I hurt my arm and can't vaccum He likes it a lot! I know the company will stand Behind . However -------the vaccum was mailed to me FILTHY ! Had someone else's DIRT In it that had not been cleaned out ! What do I say ?

    Read More
    Anna E. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links