Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.00

Was: $201.49

Save $22.49 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 All Floors Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dyson refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    bought three of them. Love them. Two worked fine and the third one did not work ......but.... Overstock..... as always was very quick to replace it and make things right.

    Read More
    cvandam123 June 27, 2016
  • Dyson Vac is unstoppable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacuum. We have used it 3 times now since we decided to buy a refurbished vacuum. We really wanted a Dyson. We borrowed our friends Dyson and loved it. Looked around for one and saw how expensive they were. I looked on overstock and saw that they had refurbished ones for less. I wasn't worried. Overstock has great items. Vacuum works great, good suction, doesn't like thick carpets tho, I notice it slows down a bit but as long as you don't go back and forth it's ok.. we just have a thick carpet outside on our patio and used once and we noticed that. But very happy, would recommend this brand to anyone!

    Read More
    Heidi K. June 7, 2016
  • Good sweeper but too complicated
    Verified Purchase

    It sweeps well but it is awkward to use and it doesn't clean under my furniture because it won't lie flat enough. I use it in my garage now. Ha!

    Read More
    maxsmine May 30, 2016
  • As Good As New
    Verified Purchase

    My refurbished vacuum functions beautifully. Everything looks brand new on it except the orange ball looked like it had been rolled around on but not much. I'm very happy I went with refurbished as this thing is as good as new!

    Read More
    Jackson H. May 24, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum was worth every penny. It is light weight and easy to use on stairs, reaching vents and ceiling fans as well as narrow spaces behind heavy furniture. I recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 22, 2016
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Good vacuum; however motor gets pretty hot when you run it for a while.

    Read More
    malyczort May 19, 2016
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Upon putting it together I discovered a broken piece of plastic on the part that attaches the vacuum head. It works fine but does feel a little loose, not sure if I will return yet, other than that it vacuums very well.

    Read More
    Cheryl Hedges May 6, 2016
  • Dyson DC25 Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent vacuum! This Dyson really picks up and is so easy to use and clean! I don't even mind vacuuming!!

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 30, 2016
  • myqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Had initial issue, but spoke to tech who told me how to fix it PDQ. Love it!

    Read More
    myje April 24, 2016
  • Lee W***
    Verified Purchase

    D.O.A. after 17 months. cost to much to repair .I replaces it with the shark np319

    Read More
    Lee W. April 18, 2016
  • Love this cacume
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever still works after 2 years

    Read More
    sonianov March 24, 2016
  • Rather pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to store, and it works fine

    Read More
    catherine G. March 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item almost a year ago and no complaints!

    Read More
    Bailey F. February 24, 2016
  • MSVERNA
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have very much suction and it is very hard to get it into position to sweep---also the foot catches on any thing that might be sticking out, so making it very hard to maneuver.

    Read More
    baby1face February 20, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok but i wouldnt buy this one again. its more difficult to use than my previous one and the suction isnt any better than my other one.

    Read More
    JENNIFER H. February 19, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is great. Works really well on carpets. Easy to clean. Can vacuum the entire house before having to empty the canister.

    Read More
    kdm7676 February 14, 2016
  • Does what it says it does
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely powerful when I received it. Now its been 2+yrs, still has held up as well as it should've. I have very thick carpet that sheds when vacuumed so if and this is still the best vacuum cleaner I've ever had. Highly HIGHLY recommended.

    Read More
    mellowdiva February 6, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works great! Easy to assemble, easy to manipulate, cleans all the carpets perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    Tanja M. January 26, 2016
  • Great vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    refurbished, have had it for a long time with no issues

    Read More
    jamie r. January 24, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Pissed my girlfriend off and she decided to pound it like she was trying to drive it into the ground like a stake. Still works beautifully.

    Read More
    Justin J. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links