Today $179.00

Was: $197.99

Save $18.99 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 All Floors Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dyson DC 25
    Verified Purchase

    bought refurbished,,,still going, have had for 10 yrs...does the job, for a very cheap price

    Read More
    Janet F. December 7, 2017
  • Work like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver and cleans as expected. Have a previous larger model but I like this smaller unit better. Motor can be a little noisy ( as with other models) but the suction power is what you really notice. The well designed attachments work great and Come in handy when getting to those hard to reach places.

    Read More
    Francisco C. November 28, 2017
  • Dyson Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson works great and gets rug clean!

    Read More
    Steve K. November 27, 2017
  • Dyson DC25
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While it worked fine when I initially purchased it, within six months it was broke and it's definitely, the last refurbished vacuum I'll ever buy from anywhere, period. Moreover, it worked great for six months.

    Read More
    mwa2211 November 24, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love it works great. Everyone needs one

    Read More
    Lisa J. November 17, 2017
  • Love Dyson but will go with new next time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I purchased this Dyson DC25 refurbished through overstock. Great vacuum but it did not hold up the test of time. I had it about a year before the hose just stopped working. The nearest Dyson repair shop is hours away so it is just not worth fixing. Dyson = awesome. Refurbished Dyson = thumbs down.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. November 8, 2017
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson is t gold standard for home vacuum cleaners. This refurbished model also makes it a tremendous value

    Read More
    Andrew G. October 30, 2017
  • A housewarming gift for hardwood floors and a dog.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been very reliable now for several years. I liked the motion of the vacuum and the ability to use is to easily clean up dog hair with a crawling baby!

    Read More
    fromnh October 30, 2017
  • My dyson vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my Dyson. I have purchased three this year. One for myself and one for each of my children.

    Read More
    OstkUser537445 October 30, 2017
  • Love this dyson!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, lighter weight vacuum. Moves around easily. I love it!!

    Read More
    megalone October 30, 2017
  • Good price for a "One Week Old" look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love Dyson, but price could be sometimes a challenge. Well we decided to get our 3rd Dyson (yes 3rd, 1 upstairs, 1 downstairs and 1 overseas home). Even though refurbished, still looks better than ours that work perfectly and are over 5 years old. You just get go wrong with this. Love Overstock additional discount incentive, beating *** pricing.

    Read More
    artluni October 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Dyson. Gets pet hair and dust as well as normal household vacuuming.

    Read More
    OstkUser1295859 October 15, 2017
  • Refurbished dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome.... I love this dyson!!! The ball makes all the difference!!

    Read More
    Karen J. October 14, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small business office that needs to be clean all the time since we welcome customers daily, well, this dyson dc25 is a heavy duty vacuum, it does a perfect job!

    Read More
    Romina M. October 1, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    You can not beat Overstock's price on quality refurb Dyson's!

    Read More
    cliffmcmurphy September 20, 2017
  • Dyson all floor vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited some time with my review to really test this rather expensive vacuum cleanet. It is worth every dollar. I waisted so much money on cheap vacuum cleaners. Big mistake. You get what you pay.

    Read More
    cascades September 15, 2017
  • great !
    Verified Purchase

    first, I confused how to start and work takes 15minits but after that It was just amazing !

    Read More
    Rmi M. September 14, 2017
  • My Dyson Review
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuum was easy to assemble, is light and nimble - everything we'd hoped for.

    Read More
    rcmike September 5, 2017
  • Best vacuum ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Even refurbished, this vacuum is amazing. It was easy to put together and works beautifully.

    Read More
    cea391 September 2, 2017
  • Refurbished vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up after few years. Motor went out.

    Read More
    JJ August 30, 2017