Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 All Floors Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Dyson for a while but it seemed like a lot of money! I normally buy a new vacuum every 2 years anyway so I figured I would go for it. I got a refurbished one and it looks brand new. It picks up everything - very happy w/ my purchase.

    Read More
    meld01 September 15, 2010
  • Absolute must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this vacuum on Overstock exactly 4 years ago as refurbished. Still have it, still working perfect and the best vacuum out there. With kids and dog in the house it cleans everything perfect, hardwood floors, wool rugs, tiles. Very easy to use. Great quality!

    Read More
    Jersey Mom August 10, 2017
  • Dyson Vac is unstoppable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacuum. We have used it 3 times now since we decided to buy a refurbished vacuum. We really wanted a Dyson. We borrowed our friends Dyson and loved it. Looked around for one and saw how expensive they were. I looked on overstock and saw that they had refurbished ones for less. I wasn't worried. Overstock has great items. Vacuum works great, good suction, doesn't like thick carpets tho, I notice it slows down a bit but as long as you don't go back and forth it's ok.. we just have a thick carpet outside on our patio and used once and we noticed that. But very happy, would recommend this brand to anyone!

    Read More
    Heidi K. June 7, 2016
  • Buy me!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought I would purchase a refurbished item of any sort. I came across this Dyson, refurbished, at an unbeatable price. I already own two Dyson products, so I know the quality is perfection. I researched the refurbishing process, and decided to try this vacuum out. It’s been a great buy. If you are on the fence, PLEASE buy this vacuum. You will be so happy, as I am.

    Read More
    Briane M. January 16, 2018
  • Phenomenal!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this vacuum is refurbished the suction quality is amazing! I did not know how filthy my room was until after using this vacuum. The amount of dirt and dust in its chamber is disgusting. I really love this vacuum!

    Read More
    OstkUser51851 October 6, 2015
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    the dyson vacuum was just the perfect vacuum. My husband even remarked the the suction was just extreme. I would recommend this vacuum to any one interested in the powerful vacuum.

    Read More
    nanna211 July 5, 2010
  • worth the price of a refurb
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is definitely easy to steer, as advertised, and appears to do a good job cleaning. It's relatively light, and the Transformers-ish features make it kind of fun to use (but you're still vacuuming!) I don't think I would have paid the full price for it, but it's worth what I paid for the refurbished model.

    Read More
    ejbecker December 8, 2009
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have 80%hard floors - slate, wood,marble. this vacuum does a great job on these floors and the carpet. The hose is a little confusing to use but works very well. I am sure I will get the hang of it. It is very easy to empty the cannister as well. As far as it being refurbished I couldn't tell and I was very glad to save the extra money.

    Read More
    dmaverick41 March 24, 2010
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson is t gold standard for home vacuum cleaners. This refurbished model also makes it a tremendous value

    Read More
    Andrew G. October 30, 2017
  • good for now!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, a light orange. I took off one star because the plastic is not very thick and sturdy. I feel if I were to drop the canister while emptying it out after vacuuming that it would crack. Also it seems part of the handle is loose by use. Do like the design. I did purchase the refurb, and I believe it was approximately fourty dollars too much. For that amount of money, I would expect a light an a retractable cord! I really wanted to try a Dyson, though! Its about as heavy as my old, so not lightweight, just normal,,, but its a vacuum! The suction did pick up QUITE a lot, so major plus there. The rotating brush doesn't move however. Concluding: I am still glad I bought it.

    Read More
    henna80 August 23, 2017
  • So tired of sweeping!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my purchase...I'm so glad I took the leap and bought the Dyson 25 vacuum. It maneuvers so easily and has amazing suction power. It works really well on my hardwood floors and picks up without blowing everything around. I just love the one button release for emptying the canister. It is worth every penny I spent and thanks to overstock I was able to get at a fraction of the retail price.

    Read More
    mrsgortita October 13, 2009
  • Dyson DC25 Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent vacuum! This Dyson really picks up and is so easy to use and clean! I don't even mind vacuuming!!

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 30, 2016
  • Does what it says it does
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely powerful when I received it. Now its been 2+yrs, still has held up as well as it should've. I have very thick carpet that sheds when vacuumed so if and this is still the best vacuum cleaner I've ever had. Highly HIGHLY recommended.

    Read More
    mellowdiva February 6, 2016
  • Love Dyson but will go with new next time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I purchased this Dyson DC25 refurbished through overstock. Great vacuum but it did not hold up the test of time. I had it about a year before the hose just stopped working. The nearest Dyson repair shop is hours away so it is just not worth fixing. Dyson = awesome. Refurbished Dyson = thumbs down.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. November 8, 2017
  • Work like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver and cleans as expected. Have a previous larger model but I like this smaller unit better. Motor can be a little noisy ( as with other models) but the suction power is what you really notice. The well designed attachments work great and Come in handy when getting to those hard to reach places.

    Read More
    • Dyson DC25 All Floors Vacuum (Refurbished)
    Francisco C. November 28, 2017
  • Dyson Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum looked brand new and performs like new. I have a dog that sheds year round, hard wood floors, and area rugs. The Dyson cleans well. The only thing I'd give less stars to are the attachments. Quite awkward to use, but effective.

    Read More
    Julia C. September 25, 2016
  • Perfect for our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small business office that needs to be clean all the time since we welcome customers daily, well, this dyson dc25 is a heavy duty vacuum, it does a perfect job!

    Read More
    Karim October 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    The price of this refurbished item was excellent and has worked quite well. BUT, for the price, the plastic construction seemed rather cheap and a part on the hose that was used for detail cleaning broke. I tried to get a replacement part from Dyson, but the part sent to me was obviously for a later model. The unit has worked well for me, but the quality of construction doesn't match the price, even refurbished.

    Read More
    Douglas H. March 15, 2018
  • Refurbished Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I used the vacuum for the first time....I couldn't believe the suction and how much dirt it picked up from the carpet after I had vacuum it with my old machine. I think it's a terrific value. Don't really care for the hose, clumsy to use but I don't have a need for the hose function that often. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    diane0109 November 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it , this is exactly what I wanted. The vacuum is wonderful and works great. I have not had any issues, it sucks up everything and I love the swivel ball very easy to maneuver and the vacuum isnot that heavy.

    Read More
    Roslyn L. March 30, 2018