Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 All Floors Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great and easy. Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I still use the product today

    Read More
    Greg N. January 19, 2017
  • great vac
    Verified Purchase

    Super suction and easy to use

    Read More
    James B. October 28, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and it's very light.

    Read More
    Estera R. October 19, 2016
  • Dyson DC25 Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love the best vacuum I have ever had.

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 30, 2016
  • Dyson vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson vacuum, Pure junk. So bad I had to return it. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    mikeandlinda September 29, 2016
  • Dyson Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum looked brand new and performs like new. I have a dog that sheds year round, hard wood floors, and area rugs. The Dyson cleans well. The only thing I'd give less stars to are the attachments. Quite awkward to use, but effective.

    Read More
    Julia C. September 25, 2016
  • Out of Luck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this refurbished vacuum on Jan 6th. Last month the upright/vacuum foot switch was acting up, then last night the belt wore through the outside of the housing and the entire brush roller attachment is broken. Warranty is 6 months, vacuum didn't even last 8. Don't buy refurbished from overstock, customer service just said "Sorry"

    Read More
    OstkUser511766 August 29, 2016
  • Best Vacuum I've Ever Owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands-down the best vacuum I've ever owned. I've been kicking myself for not buying one sooner. I have hardwood floors throughout my house and this does a bang-up job on the hardwood and area rugs. Great crevice tool for the baseboards, etc.

    Read More
    Annne August 11, 2016
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Emptying the dust is a little bit of a hassle since the hairs and dust tend to stick inside

    Read More
    Michael F. July 31, 2016
  • The best vacuum ever
    Verified Purchase

    I alway bought traditional standup vacuums, but this one takes the cake - very light and easy to handle!!! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Nadia N. July 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter weight than our old dyson, cord a little short

    Read More
    agorm July 19, 2016
  • Suck it up...
    Verified Purchase

    ...works like new - saved a bunch

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • Took a Chance
    Verified Purchase

    I got this vacuum cleaner that was returned. I am very happy with it and glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    andrew27 July 7, 2016
  • dyson refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    bought three of them. Love them. Two worked fine and the third one did not work ......but.... Overstock..... as always was very quick to replace it and make things right.

    Read More
    cvandam123 June 27, 2016
  • Dyson Vac is unstoppable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacuum. We have used it 3 times now since we decided to buy a refurbished vacuum. We really wanted a Dyson. We borrowed our friends Dyson and loved it. Looked around for one and saw how expensive they were. I looked on overstock and saw that they had refurbished ones for less. I wasn't worried. Overstock has great items. Vacuum works great, good suction, doesn't like thick carpets tho, I notice it slows down a bit but as long as you don't go back and forth it's ok.. we just have a thick carpet outside on our patio and used once and we noticed that. But very happy, would recommend this brand to anyone!

    Read More
    Heidi K. June 7, 2016
  • Good sweeper but too complicated
    Verified Purchase

    It sweeps well but it is awkward to use and it doesn't clean under my furniture because it won't lie flat enough. I use it in my garage now. Ha!

    Read More
    maxsmine May 30, 2016
  • As Good As New
    Verified Purchase

    My refurbished vacuum functions beautifully. Everything looks brand new on it except the orange ball looked like it had been rolled around on but not much. I'm very happy I went with refurbished as this thing is as good as new!

    Read More
    Jackson H. May 24, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum was worth every penny. It is light weight and easy to use on stairs, reaching vents and ceiling fans as well as narrow spaces behind heavy furniture. I recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 22, 2016
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Good vacuum; however motor gets pretty hot when you run it for a while.

    Read More
    malyczort May 19, 2016
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Upon putting it together I discovered a broken piece of plastic on the part that attaches the vacuum head. It works fine but does feel a little loose, not sure if I will return yet, other than that it vacuums very well.

    Read More
    Cheryl Hedges May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links