Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC25 All Floors Iron/Purple Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for 5 years now and still loving it. I washed the filters every six months (live alone in a small house w/o pets so light use) and finally replaced them recently. Will probably be replacing filters more often based on increased suction I noticed with new filters.

    Read More
    William S. January 18, 2017
  • Great deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I questioned whether buying a refurbished vacuum, but I am so glad I took the chance. It was like new. I would recommend considering this if you're looking for inexpensive, but good quality.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 6, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful and seamless when moving from carpet to wooden with just a click. We are very happy with its performance and ease of handling

    Read More
    Raghavendra R. July 9, 2016
  • Great Vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. I love that I don't have to buy vacuum cleaner bags ever again. This is a lightweight machine that does a great job clean carpets and hardwood.

    Read More
    Dean B. June 29, 2016
  • good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Was kind of apprehensive about buy a refurbished unit but it turned out to be a great buy! Have had no problems and the vacuum works great. The ball design is very maneuverable.

    Read More
    TF November 25, 2015
  • I found it tricky to follow instructions fassembly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vacuum, it works great!! It's tricky to take apart to do stairs, but once you figure it out, it's no bid deal.

    Read More
    sbonn2 December 18, 2012
  • So go so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have had for a year, and so far it works great. Glad I got refurbished one saved a lot of money that way. I do wish they had better instructions with it but that is Dyson for you...

    Read More
    6ironangel December 4, 2012
  • best vaccum ever
    Verified Purchase

    really happy with this vaccum and I payed way less for it on overstock

    Read More
    erigram2000 September 11, 2012
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great. I was a little worried ordering a refurbished machine, but in the end and very happy I did - especially with the amount of money saved. The vacuum arrived as expected and assembly takes 5 minutes. Just a heads up to others - the vacuum does come with a month Dyson warranty, in addition to whatever optional service plan you might purchase. This is important to know, because there was a small piece missing from the connector hose and I called Dyson - they registered the vacuum over the phone and shipped me a replacement part free of any charge. I would recommend the vacuum to others, especially those with pets!

    Read More
    seanb81 May 25, 2012
  • Good as new Dyson vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I read countless reviews for refurbished Dyson vacuums and was hesitant in purchasing one. I am so glad that I did instead of buying a brand new one at twice the cost. I received the vacuum and could not be happier. I was shocked to see how much gets picked up in the canister. It is super easy to use and does a great job. The only downside is that the hose is rather stiff, but I believe in due time it will loosen up for those few times I want to clean underneath the couch cushions. I would highly recommend this vacuum to anyone with an apartment/condo or smaller house. It is a great size, does an amazing job at picking up dirt and I just LOVE it.

    Read More
    kubiakbd May 23, 2012
  • Overstock satisfies again
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered through overstock for many different items and have never been dissappointed. I always read the reviews for the products so I feel I should share my experience to pass along the help. I waited a few months before purchasing this vaccuum and read a lot of reviews because $$$ is a lot of money for a refurbished item. When it arrived, it looked brand new and the instructions were extrememely simple to use, even though it is only pictures. I have two large dogs and my parking area is dirt so I have lots of hair and sand that gets tracked into the house. This vaccuum replaced my bag vaccuum by a different manufacturer and it blows away the competition. The amount of hair,dander and fine sand that this picks up is amazing and a little scary to think the other vaccuum did not pick up. I would recommend this dyson to anyone and I will even say that I don't see a need to get the "pet" version for the extra money. I would buy this again without fail.

    Read More
    xare13 April 22, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used this vacuum a couple times but it picks up lots more than my old vacuum. Seems to be easy to use. I like it and would recommend!

    Read More
    cher312 April 20, 2012
  • Dyson DC25
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are just pictures which was difficult to figure out. The want is in the handle and awkward and stiff. This sweeper picks up better than any I have ever purchased. It is light weight and cleans really fast. The collection bin fill up quickly, but I guess it is proper for the size of the sweeper. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    auralady April 11, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for only and few weeks but so far I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    hclassyc March 30, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Happy I went with the refurbished. I was 100% as good as new and much cheaper.

    Read More
    anastasianyc March 12, 2012
  • Well worth what I spent.
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum I've ever owned! It's very light, "steers" well, and has a very powerful suction. The first time I vacuumed my apartment, I couldn't believe how much junk this thing sucked up. The cannister is easy to remove and easy to empty. I couldn't tell if the product was refurbished or brand new. There were no aesthetic or functional damages.

    Read More
    macugay530 March 6, 2012
  • Does a good job

    I like this vacuum a lot. Not since my Fantom Fury have I owned a vacuum do such a good job. It picked up so much dirt and hair the first time I used it, I had to empty the bin 3 times! Now, it holds all the dirt from one vacuuming in the bin to be emptied when I'm done. The cord is short, but I really don't care. The only thing I don't like about it is the inability to use the accessories without having the rigid tube extended. This makes it difficult to use in small/restricted areas. All in all, glad I bought it.

    Read More
    biznatjenn March 4, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, lives up to it's name. We have been using it for about a month now on Area Rugs, and hard wood floors. It hasn't missed a beat!

    Read More
    tjacma1 March 3, 2012
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum! It is lightweight but powerful and maneuvers easily. Everything I have read about the Dyson is absolutely true. It is well worth the price and I couldn't tell that it was not a brand new vacuum. The only complaint I have is the directions are in picture form and I would have liked a few words to accompany them.

    Read More
    cargo8110 February 7, 2012
  • Best vacuum I have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    I've used many diffent vacuums and the Dyson ball is the best; suction is phenomenal &never decreases and the ball makes for EASY maneuverability. As for 'refurbished'.....I think they made a mistake and shipped a new one....not a blemish on it

    Read More
    brb2012 February 4, 2012
Sponsored Links