Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC18 Iron/ Titanium/ Purple Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent all around Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. Accessories are very easy to use, it's very easy to move around and not too heavy to use on the stairs. I'm happily impressed and would recommend this vacuum.

    Read More
    eauferoth May 8, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    After using the product for a month I regret not buying it sooner. Great vacuum. Easy to handle

    Read More
    ronide May 4, 2013
  • Can't believe this was so cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is a miracle. It is so well designed. I feel very high tech whenever I'm using it. Also, my carpet looked SO GOOD! I had a really crappy vacuum before, and decided to get a quality one next. I definitely picked the right vacuum. It's simple, so it doesn't have all the super fancy things, but honestly that is all I wanted. It has the attachments, all of which I have already used. Everything feels sturdy. The suction is amazing, and the mobility is great. It's also fairly quiet. I mean, it's a vacuum, but the hum seems lower in pitch which makes it easier on the ears.

    Read More
    monroenl April 25, 2013
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    The Dyson DC18 is a wonderful vaccuum. It cleans the carpet better than the other vaccuum we previously owned. It is easy to move, love the ball, and very easy to clean stairs. The only down fall was the directions to put the vaccuum together. After a few minutes of staring at a diagram it all came together. All in all, this vaccuum is the best vaccum we have purchased.

    Read More
    michele001 January 11, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Dyson for my sister for x-mas as I have been so thrilled with mine. It is a little lighter weight, which is great for stairs. Delivery was extremely fast and this re-manufactured model looked brand new! She loves it.

    Read More
    germancollie January 6, 2010
  • amchild
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this vacuum because my daughter has a Dyson and loves it. I was skeptical about the high price of them but when I read about the refurbished ones having twice the inspections and guarantees - well that helped. I love this vacuum. It wasn't hard to put together, and it works like magic. Very lightweight and easy to maneuver. Excellent product!

    Read More
    amchild January 4, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price! worth every penny! Super fast shipping too. I love the fact that it is very light weight. I have tile floors throughout with throw rugs and this is perfect.

    Read More
    alyle December 4, 2009
  • Beyond Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a dyson and it lives up to its hype.

    Read More
    jfff December 4, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vacuum. It looks brand new when it arrived (it was a refurbished item). I can not tell it is a refurbished item. Shipping were on time. Very happy with the purchase. Will definitely recommend to friends and families.

    Read More
    retcust November 19, 2009
  • Dyson Vac is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunningly good vacuum cleaner for the price. It is so good with dog hair, it adjusts seamlessly between carpet and bare floors, the hand-held hose is easy to use and convenient. I can't believe I could get a vacuum of this quality for this price. Definately don't be put off by the 'refurbished' title. It was clean, and runs perfectly.

    Read More
    mtnagirl November 3, 2009
  • Great vac
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here. Looked like new. Works really well. I'm happy!

    Read More
    sarahmac October 28, 2009
  • dc18
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions for the assembly are almost non-existant, you have to decipher some photos. Once it's assembled it seems to be a great vacuum... just have to figure out now how to attach the 2 accessories.Great buy!

    Read More
    sunsetnomad October 25, 2009
Sponsored Links