Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC14 Animal Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this vacuum for a few years now and it still works great. Easy to use and convert to hose with all the attachments. Would recommend

    Read More
    linnyrn January 11, 2018
  • Excellent Durabilty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not only has this vacuum lasted years, I purchased it refurbished. The carpet gets cleaner with this Dyson than it ever did with other vacuums I’ve owned. The sucyion and ease of use is excellent,

    Read More
    chrislight January 2, 2018
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished but still worked great. The price was right. My grandsons have allergy’s and helped.

    Read More
    rev111 December 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great price, and no problems with the fact that it was refurbished. The vacuum works quite well and is still going strong after a few years of (heavy pet) use.

    Read More
    ghmom December 10, 2017
  • Love all Dyson products
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband bought me this vacuum for my birthday but I love it. He did good. Works great, easy to clean and it's still going strong after 7 years.

    Read More
    siamsa November 29, 2017
  • Absolutely essential
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    if there are pets in the house or you live in a dusty area. Clears up dust that I never knew existed and nicely fluffs up the carpet. Just bin is easy to clean. Since I will soon be living in the West Texas desert it will come in handy.

    Read More
    ode2joy November 21, 2017
  • great price for a refurbished product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    saved some money and bought a manufacture refurbished dyson and glad i di! came in box with all accessories as if brand new! works amazing and i save some money! highly recommend refurbished items!!!!!!!!! love dyson vacuums!

    Read More
    mamalizard November 10, 2017
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Dydon just is not oiving up to its name. Wish this was better. They are so heavy and seem to have too many issues. Finding a good vac is so hard.

    Read More
    ivy L. October 31, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Learned a lesson. I will not purchase refurbished again. Love Dyson products, but this was a disappointment.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 22, 2017
  • Dyson DC14
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good vacuum, it is my second Dyson. I have a dog and she sheds on my area rugs and hardwood floors. This will pick up the hair and dust with amazing suction. I love these vacuums, and even refurbished they are reasonably priced and a good product.

    Read More
    psen17 October 12, 2017
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this because Dyson has a great reputation. Was a good price so thought I would try a refurbished one. Have been very pleased. Have 3 dogs and a cat and it really sucks up the pet hair. You do have to keep the beater bar clean but it is worth the effort.

    Read More
    paintinggirl September 15, 2017
  • Just so so
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thus vacuum cleaner didn't last long. I have dogs and the hair would wrap around the beater bar. Even though I cleaned it often, it didn't last for me. Was not supposed to lose suction but mine did

    Read More
    deanna43 August 31, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had never owned a Dyson, but had heard such great things about them that I "splurged" on this vacuum. We do have pets, and this vacuum is supposed to be great for pet hair pick-up, but that was not at all my experience. Other branded vacuums that we've owned have done a superior job on pet hair, even store-bought machines that were under *** The roller did not always spin (yes, there is a controller, and yes it was switched on), and the machine ended up not sucking (which sucked) at all after about six months of use. I was unpleasantly surprised when I tried to take it to a repair shop and was told that they do not work on Dyson; saying it needed to go to an authorized repair shop. It did not go to an authorized repair shop, but it did go to the curb.

    Read More
    mjgreen August 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Dyson vacuum cleaner is great for pet hair. I have had several we'll know brands over the years but I'm sold on the Dyson brand due to the great performance.

    Read More
    cwgw1 August 19, 2017
  • Overrated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this thinking Dyson's are great and what a deal. It's been nothing but trouble. Wheels came off, hose ripped, etc.etc. all of which warranted a trip to the vacuum repair shop. I finally gave up ad bought a *** . Much happier with that!

    Read More
    Mle642 August 2, 2017
  • Landjdavis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum cleaner is awesome!!! The suction power is like nothing I have ever experienced before in a vacuum cleaner! you will not be disappointed. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Joyce D. July 24, 2017
  • Amazing- this vacuum really has great suction-
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldnt believe all the stuff that this vac piks up- sort of frightening how great it is- i thought my carpet was clean before- apparently no!

    Read More
    Jane Y. June 27, 2017
  • Still works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 7-8 years ago.......still works just like it did when I got it!

    Read More
    camijune May 14, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is still going and was purchased many years ago!

    Read More
    monika2127 March 28, 2017
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    May be refurbished ... But it's still kicking after al these years

    Read More
    l33l33 January 23, 2017