Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC14 All Floors Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I had borrowed a friend's Dyson, just to try it out before I made such a large dollar purchase. I loved it, so went looking on overstock.com for one just like it. I was scared about buying something refurbished, but there was no need to be. This vacuum was just like new, and it works like a dream. I am so happy! Best purchase I have made in awhile. No more vacrrum bags for me! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    misssal August 20, 2012
  • Best vacuum I've ever owned, hands down!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase a Dyson because Consumer Reports consistently gave them 'middle of the road' reviews, so I had trouble justifying the cost. I finally took a chance on a refurbished unit to save some money, and it has been a great decision that continues to pay off in cleaner carpets.

    Read More
    tohodesigns August 14, 2012
  • AMAZING Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this vacuum! Soooo worth the money!! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    kurtz52 August 9, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I had always hestated to buy a Dyson vacuum because of the price, but the refurbished model was in my price range and I couldn't be happier with my decision to buy, It actually make doing housework a pleasure.

    Read More
    sd1343 August 9, 2012
  • Dyson DC14
    Verified Purchase

    The Best Vacuum I have ever Had.. So easy to manage. Excellent power and suction Best of all, easy to empty the Vac.. No mess No Fuss! Looks like a Brand New Machine Perfect no marks or scratches..I have three small dogs and a complete house of Shiny Tile plus a couple of area rugs.. For the first time ever, I enjoy using a Vacuum....Everything you have heard about a Dyson is True it is great!

    Read More
    sylpie August 7, 2012
  • Powerful and extremely efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Got this yesterday!! What can I say...it's fantastic!! Looks brand new and runs like brand new...for half the price!! I paid $*** for another brand and it broke down in a little over a year..the 5 year warranty didn't help me one bit!! I'm going Dyson from now on!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    hartss1959 July 31, 2012
  • Totally worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum puts all others to shame and found that it has been worth every penny and then some. I vacuumed before using it and still had to empty the canister twice. Carpet looks brand new and works terrific on bare floors. Easy to use attachments and like the feature of being able to vacuum the stairs lugging the entire unit up the stairs and finally got those cobwebs without any hassle.

    Read More
    chrstnek July 12, 2012
  • Can't even tell it is refurbished!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I finally decided to spend some money on a vacuum and i'm so glad I chose this one! I love the ease of emptying the canister too. My friend also commented that, "Isn't it satisfying being able to see all of the stuff it sucks up!" yes, I agree!

    Read More
    stacie93546 July 12, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This product had been recommended to me by a friend and due to the price of the new vacuum a refurbished machine was recommended. It works like a new machine. It is wonderful and cleans deeply picking up soil and dust from the rugs or off the floor. It seems to be eliminating my allergy to dust and I have no problem breathing while using the machine or after. The service from the company was quick and delivered as promised. I recommend both highly.

    Read More
    nanpee July 12, 2012
  • Like new
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The vacuum seems brand new and works like a brand new machine. However, my only complaint is that the cord is severed at the base of the plug. It does not affect the performance of the machine but there is a safety issue. Instead of sending it back to Overstock, I will take it to a local repair shop and will incur that additional expense. Overall, this is a good value. I replaced an old Kirby with this Dyson and and difference is night and day - the Dyson wins hands down.

    Read More
    mallory12 July 10, 2012
  • Terrific machine. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful vacuum. Amazing what it sucked up in the first five minutes of using it -- really good if you have animals, especially. Ingenious, how it all fits together -- the brushes clip right on so you always have them with you. Great machine, great price.

    Read More
    katedollar June 17, 2012
  • Love this sweeper!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it! When we received the vacuum there was a dusty smell so I was worried about it being refurbished. But once I tossed the box we found the vacuum to be wonderful. We swept with our old Riccar and then with the 'new' Dyson. The Dyson picked up A LOT more dirt. I bought this as our second vacuum for the third floor, but now I can't use the old one knowing it's not picking up all the dirt.

    Read More
    covellabrown May 29, 2012
  • Awesome Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum cleaner I have ever had and I can't even tell it is refurbished. I love my new vacuum!

    Read More
    teppys May 27, 2012
  • Great Vacuum!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking to replace my vacuum for a while now, seeing as mine still uses bags. : ( I was extremely disappointed in the selection out there for a descent price. When I stumbled on to this I was excited and I love my new vacuum. It works fantastic!!!

    Read More
    mbshaw May 12, 2012
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is AMAZING!! It is next to impossible to tell that it is a refurb...the vacuum looks like new. As far as cleaning goes, I am astounded by what is in my carpet that my old vacuum left behind, and it is a commercial grade vacuum. I have a dog and it picked up all the hair that my old vacuum left behind. It goes from my carpet to my wood floor without problem and works great on both. I cannot praise this vacuum enough. Well worth the money and I will never own another brand of vacuum. A warning tough, do not buy this vacuum unless you are fully prepared to be horrified by the buckets of dirt that it finds that others missed! Great product!!

    Read More
    jktjaarda May 7, 2012
  • so worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew people could get so excited about a vacuum cleaner? I am so glad I bought this. It was worth the price. It cleans our rugs and floors better than any other vacuum I've used and it is very intelligently designed. GREAT product.

    Read More
    kcyoungblood May 6, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum ever. Love to see the dirt get sucked up

    Read More
    carlav May 4, 2012
  • Great vacuum!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of getting a backache fighting with my old vacuum and feeling that my carpet and area rugs were not getting cleaned at all. We have 3 cats and hair accumulates quickly. This Dyson, although refurbished and not one of the higher priced ones, is an excellent replacement. I couldn't wait to throw the old one in the garbage. My Dyson arrived super quickly, looks brand new, and was easily assembled. It is lightweight and SO easy to maneuver, but a heavyweight in cleaning power. The wand and attachments were easy to use and do a great job on the ceiling fans, under furniture, any "tight spots". Absolutely love how the cannister empties right into the garbage. I have not found any disadvantages in this machine and highly recommend it. As always, it was fairly priced on Overstock.

    Read More
    nsamples123 April 10, 2012
  • simply the best
    Verified Purchase

    i was thinking this was the dyson ball, mainly cause i thought that was the only type vacuum they made this is not but it is so efficient, picks up the cat litter from the edges of the room wonderfully and the amount of rug i vacuumed, the residual dirt that came up was astonishing, easy to use, had to get used to the tubing for accesorie brushes, but once i did , loved it. it comes straight up from handle and you have to kinda go backwards to vacuum with nozzle

    Read More
    dharw204 February 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Dyson! I just realized that I was supposed to leave a review :( I've had my Dyson for 4 years now and I STILL LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    tnorris97 February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links