Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC14 All Floors Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a value. Dyson is powerful, easy to use and empty (no bags).

    Read More
    Kerry M. October 12, 2017
  • Dirt Eater
    Verified Purchase

    You will love one...suck the carpet off the floor lol......................................

    Read More
    greatdealers September 18, 2017
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this Dyson vacuum for some time and am happy with how it works. It done a great job cleaning and I love all the attachments to clean above the floor. I recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    designer8888 August 24, 2017
  • Like new
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this refurb vacuum seven years ago and it is still going strong. It works on tile and carpet. It is light and very easy to clean and maintain. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Lu August 22, 2017
  • Love my Dyson! I will never go back!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this Dyson since 2012. It was a replacement for my Dyson that I lost in a divorce!! Yes, that is how much users love Dyson that it became an "asset" in a divorce. My ex was a bit odd, so when he insisted on having the old one, I relented. Actually, he took it from the house so I could not have access to it! Wonder why I divorced him? Anyway, I love this Dyson too, and I bought extra attachments (the allergy set) and I use them all the time, especially the bare floor cleaner. One of the best things about a Dyson is that they are made with such smart engineering, that I can take mine apart for cleaning and easily put it back together! The thing makes so much sense! That's German engineering for you! Just yesterday I took the whole canister out, took apart the pieces, including the 2 filter pieces, cleaned them all thoroughly and let them dry for at least 12 hours (that's on the instructions). I do this a couple times a year when it gets stinky from all the dog's fur, and then it looks and smells like new again. My only complaint is that the switch sometimes sticks and I fear it may be wearing out and need replacement. That just started happening this year. I will spend the money to have it fixed if it does, because I love this vacuum and it will last forever if I do. This is a seriously great vacuum that outperforms anything else I've ever used, and I have always bought quality name brands like Hoover. But this puts them all to shame! Buy it; you won't regret it. It's worth the extra money they cost.

    Read More
    experiencedMom August 4, 2017
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat Dyson. Still going strong after 9 years.

    Read More
    hkazi July 26, 2017
  • new vacuum works good..
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this new vacuum now for about 2 weeks. It has many features that make it a winner. 1. the hose (hard to figure out how to operate but not impossible) reaches up all of my stairs so I don't need a different vacuum to do my stairs. It also does cobwebs with ease which my previous vacuum was not good about again because of the hose length. The canister empties with ease with a trigger release and dumps from the bottom. It does a good job cleaning. It has a handle that I can carry it easily which my other vacuum did not. There has been a lot of thought put into the engineering of this vacuum. I have a dog and a cat and I always fill the canister each time I vacuum. My other vacuum did a good job until the motor went out after only 10 months. MY initial review was denied. This is an update after 7 years. I have replaced the clutch in the last year. I did it myself with help from youtube. It was a bit dangerous to the hands but I was able to succeed. I initially bought the parts to rebuild the clutch. I then in the process, decided to buy a new clutch. I finished the swap out, vacuumed, then immediately finished rebuilding the old clutch. If I ever need to replace the clutch again, I will have one ready. These machines do not use belt replacements. That is what the new clutch was for. The belts are inside the machine and clutch. Thats why you don't break belts every 3 months, but when you do break, a belt, ohhhh, its a problem. Don't give up on your machine if the roller no longer works though. You just need to either rebuild or replace your clutch. Its about a *** deal if you do it yourself.

    Read More
    redrhonda May 18, 2017
  • refurbished vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    well, so far so good. It works, that's all I care about. It does the job.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 9, 2017
  • By brand new!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This refurbished model worked well the first couple of months then the suction reduction started. This vacuum has problems with picking up hair as it accumulates in the Roller stopping the vacuum from picking up.

    Read More
    LatoyaM April 29, 2017
  • Dyson Upright
    Verified Purchase

    Good vacuum...Wish it was easier to clean filters and get handle off for cleaning edges.....

    Read More
    stcc April 21, 2017
  • ?????
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. Very user unfriendly. The hose is not ideal when using the hose and attachments. Too much money

    Read More
    Denise E. April 21, 2017
  • Dyson refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.. As soon as I received it is began enjoying my Dyson..best purchase I made. My Dyson arrived on time and in Great condition..Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jeimy S. February 7, 2017
  • katiejo
    Verified Purchase

    This was okay, but not as good as the animal hair dyson

    Read More
    katiejo January 15, 2017
  • Clean-up
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. When we purchased our new long carpet this vacuum would not adjust to the height of the carpet so I gave this vacuum to my son and bought the ball which works great. Now we are both happy. Great product.

    Read More
    jamr7777 January 12, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, has lasted for years and still runs beautifully! I love it!

    Read More
    lovnmom November 1, 2016
  • Fixed myself
    Verified Purchase

    Bought insurance ,switch went out .Wanted me to send in.Be without vac for wEEKS.sO I ORDERED PART ONLINE AND FIXED MYSELF.Too much BS

    Read More
    Richard H. October 31, 2016
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Powerful...
    Verified Purchase

    But...the CORD, Blanche....the CORD!@#$% ARGH! And there's quite a steep learning curve on how this thing actually works. Good grief! Plus...don't like the detachable accordion tube...it doesn't want to stretch very far & you end up pulling the vacuum along with you every 6 inches...WAY too tight. They must have been just starting with this model. To end on a positive note, I must say the SUCTION power on this vacuum is remarkable. And very EASY to empty the collection basket. And that makes the other things less annoying.

    Read More
    Mark P. October 12, 2016
  • Vaccume
    Verified Purchase

    Works so well I bought a new one

    Read More
    Susan P. September 24, 2016
  • Love my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it 4 stars because it makes a loud noise when vacuuming a certain rug. sounds like something plastic is rubbing against something else but it's works really well. I've had it for several years now and it still works great. sucks the vinyl right off the kitchen floor. haha... yeah, replacing the flooring in there.

    Read More
    iloveroses August 25, 2016