Read All Reviews for Dyson DC14 All Floors Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dyson refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.. As soon as I received it is began enjoying my Dyson..best purchase I made. My Dyson arrived on time and in Great condition..Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jeimy S. February 7, 2017
  • katiejo
    Verified Purchase

    This was okay, but not as good as the animal hair dyson

    Read More
    katiejo January 15, 2017
  • Clean-up
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. When we purchased our new long carpet this vacuum would not adjust to the height of the carpet so I gave this vacuum to my son and bought the ball which works great. Now we are both happy. Great product.

    Read More
    jamr7777 January 12, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, has lasted for years and still runs beautifully! I love it!

    Read More
    lovnmom November 1, 2016
  • Fixed myself
    Verified Purchase

    Bought insurance ,switch went out .Wanted me to send in.Be without vac for wEEKS.sO I ORDERED PART ONLINE AND FIXED MYSELF.Too much BS

    Read More
    Richard H. October 31, 2016
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Powerful...
    Verified Purchase

    But...the CORD, Blanche....the CORD!@#$% ARGH! And there's quite a steep learning curve on how this thing actually works. Good grief! Plus...don't like the detachable accordion tube...it doesn't want to stretch very far & you end up pulling the vacuum along with you every 6 inches...WAY too tight. They must have been just starting with this model. To end on a positive note, I must say the SUCTION power on this vacuum is remarkable. And very EASY to empty the collection basket. And that makes the other things less annoying.

    Read More
    Mark P. October 12, 2016
  • Vaccume
    Verified Purchase

    Works so well I bought a new one

    Read More
    Susan P. September 24, 2016
  • Love my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it 4 stars because it makes a loud noise when vacuuming a certain rug. sounds like something plastic is rubbing against something else but it's works really well. I've had it for several years now and it still works great. sucks the vinyl right off the kitchen floor. haha... yeah, replacing the flooring in there.

    Read More
    iloveroses August 25, 2016
  • Perfect vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great vac for the price. I have had this one for years and it has exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    slh0 August 11, 2016
  • Not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I put myself through college by cleaning houses, so trust me when I say I know vacuum cleaners. I am highly disappointed with this machine. I have animals so there is a certain amount of hair on my carpets daily, but I should not have to stop and empty the canister 2-3 times per room. It’s very tiny and if you do not empty before it reaches a certain point, you have to put your hand in the dusty canister and manually wipe it out. Wash your hands and then back to vacuuming. Also, the extension is long and does not flex, thus making furniture cleaning quite a task. In a nut shell, this is not user friendly and I began putting off vacuuming. I sold mine at a yard sale and bought a Hoover

    Read More
    cheeca July 2, 2016
  • Needed repair right away
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving, needed a repair right away after using for less than 5 minutes (broken belt and spinner brush). Was covered but was really annoying. Have had for about two years and really like.

    Read More
    Amber T. June 4, 2016
  • Poor on carpets
    Verified Purchase

    will not work on the carpet. it keeps getting stuck.

    Read More
    courtney a. May 28, 2016
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Well pleased.

    Read More
    diwalls May 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum cleaner lasted well over 10 years. I bought it because a friend recommended the Dyson. It is amazing. The only reason we replaced it with another Dyson is because I hit it with the car in the garage and broke the front part of it. I am sure I would still be using it if I didn't break it. Excellent at picking up dog hair!

    Read More
    Tresha H. March 13, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum was delivered ready to go. We have been using it for a year without issue and are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Jacob H. March 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this dyson for my great aunts after she loved the results from using mine. A newer animal model. So we got this one and I have to say it too is excellent and works great! Very happy with the order. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    Alisha D. February 24, 2016
  • From home to shop vac!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum years ago after my mother in law had one and I fell in love with it. It has been used very heavily for at least 3 years and is still going strong. It is very beat up but runs amazingly and does a fabulous job! It will be replaced by another Dyson and will retire to the basement :)

    Read More
    Debra B. February 12, 2016
  • Dyson DC14
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I still using this vacuum, would buy another!

    Read More
    sanaram February 1, 2016
  • Best Valentines Present
    Verified Purchase

    It's been years since I got this for Valentine's Day and she's stil going strong! It's been used in a house with wall to wall carpet to hardwood floors and now back to a different house with wall to wall carpet (with a cat, a dog and messy husband).

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links