Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson DC07 All Floors Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    stopped working after a month..threw out

    Read More
    tempkiki December 27, 2016
  • Excellent suction
    Verified Purchase

    We now have 3 Dyson vacuum cleaners. I like this model very much.

    Read More
    naplestravele October 26, 2015
  • Dyson is the best
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and works great.

    Read More
    Cullen J. October 5, 2015
  • Love my Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over 10 years. waiting for it to break so I can buy a new Dyson... but it won't break. : )

    Read More
    NJ-Singh March 26, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my days on for 9 years and it's still going strong. I'm replacing the hose for the first time in 9 years because that has finally given way, but a $45 hose is way better then another $400 investment. The rest of the vacuum (minus a few scratches) still runs like new. Super easy to clean and maintain also, I love it!

    Read More
    samster10142 January 5, 2014
  • no way
    Verified Purchase

    after all the hype on the tv i thought this would be a great vacuum ,, WRONG, it broke soon after i got it not sure what it was but even fresh outta the box the suction was poor at best

    Read More
    wickedness January 5, 2011
  • Really cleans up
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 5 years now. Maintains suction very well, Easy to clean out. Also gets compliments for its looks!!!

    Read More
    ray00 November 24, 2010
  • Love it. It does a great job.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for 5 years and love it. it has taken a beating with three dogs and the dirt and hair. It get the hair and makes the carpet look good. It does well with my tile floors too. It now needs a new beater brush but that will be the only thing done. I take it appart occassionally and clean it. It does a good job and I love it. It is so much better then any vacuum I have owned.

    Read More
    lesat October 24, 2010
  • Great Design, Cheap Construction, Missing Parts...
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my Dyson a year and a half ago I was surprised at how Dirty this Factory Reconditioned product was. It looked like it was heavily used and came straight from a Yard Sale. I tried to use it. The suction was horrible. I couldn't understand why at first. Then I noticed that it was missing the hose that connected the sucking part the the floor part. I called Dyson and had them send me the part. That did it. The suction is great but inconsistent. That is because the cheap plastic clamp that holds the filter in place broke and if that isn't seated properly the suction decreases significantly. A high end, premium, and expensive vaccuum shouldn't have cheap, easily breakable parts on it. Also, I sometime have to force the thing to be flat on the rug with me foot or else , you guessed it, no suction... It is very much like buying and owning a British car...

    Read More
    martinator January 15, 2007
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the Dyson vacuum almost 2 years, purchased reconditioned and love it!! Its suction is great, and I like the ease of emptying the canister from the bottom instead of the top like my previous Fantom (whch was also a really good vacuum). Only problem is our long-haired dog's hair wraps around beater bar which sometimes decreases cleaning ability but that would happen with any vacuum.

    Read More
    dysonowner December 27, 2006
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a reconditioned dyson over a year ago and there hasn't been anything bad about it. It is the best vacuum i've ever used.

    Read More
    layton55 December 21, 2006
  • best vacuum ever

    I've bought many vacuums in my time, and this time decided to spend a little more. The suction on this one is unparalleled. I can't tell you how much dirt and dust appeared in the canister after vacuuming my carpets that I thought were relatively clean. I would be a Dyson every time!

    Read More
    juju25 December 19, 2006
  • Excellent Vacuum

    The suction on this vacuum is amazing. I have cats and dogs and the hair it picks up compared to your ordinary every day vacuum is a real eye opener! Well worth the money. The only thing is that when it was shipped the handle was left out. However, I called Dyson and they promptly shipped me a new handle.

    Read More
    anicevacuum December 14, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla M. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links