Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Ball Compact Animal Upright Vacuum Cleaner (New)- CLEARANCE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my Dyson Animal!
    Verified Purchase

    The Dyson Ball Compact Animal Upright Vacuum Cleaner is a highly recommended Cleaner for light cleaning. The light Weight is especially great for an elderly Person. I love to use it as an alternative to get in to tighter areas and quick cleaning!

    Read More
    elvira c. September 21, 2017
  • Its a vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum has worked pretty well. The holding cylinder is a bit small but is adequate. Hair does easily wrap around the brush and must be removed pretty often, overall it is a good vacuum

    Read More
    Jeremy M. October 20, 2016
  • Dyson vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    What a dissapointment this vacuum is.I had the large upright and loved it.This one has terrible suction.I called Dyson to figure out what was wrong ( had it maybe 2monrhs). The lady explained that probably the filter was clogged.She said not to vacuum up any cat litter or bugs as the vacuum would clog.My house is super clean and the cat litter in question are a few tiny grains after sweeping.This is supposed to be for pets.NOT impressed at all.Got rid of it,bought a much cheaper one that works much better.

    Read More
    Ann P. June 28, 2016
  • GA SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. AFTER HAVING SURGERY, CONVENTIONAL UPRIGHTS WERE JUST TOO HEAVY TO USE. NOT ONLY IS THIS A VERY LIGHTWEIGHT VACUUM CLEANER, SUCTION IS GREAT AND SUPER EASY TO CLEAN. IF THIS SENIOR CAN PUT IT TOGETHER BY HERSELF IN MINUTES, ANYONE CAN.

    Read More
    gajudi June 5, 2016
  • AWALKER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY DYSON, BUT IT IS ALREADY HAVING PROBLEMS WITH SUCTION.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 27, 2016
  • Angie H
    Verified Purchase

    Waist of money, not worth a flip. Had to go and buy a shark , because I didn't like it 10 minutes into owning it. Seams cheap built, didn't leave tracks where beater bar had been on carpet, so the cleaning was less.

    Read More
    Myron H. March 14, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not happy with this vacuum. It does not pick up as well as the regular Dyson animal

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 10, 2016
  • strong and durable
    Verified Purchase

    had this vacuum for quite a while, it has always been dependable... just wish the dirt cup held more dirt... Have to empty it twice on my large wool rug...

    Read More
    jlemay36 January 11, 2016
  • a great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    compact and strong - was amazing - did a test and vacuumed my living room with my old one and then again with this one - it picked up so much more - definitely lives up to the reputation

    Read More
    Todd H. December 18, 2015
  • Hate it!!!!!`
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like I expected. I have owned a Dyson Animal for over 10 years and loved it. It finally wore out, after 10 dogs and daily use. I knew I wanted another, so got this one. Absolutely horrid!!! Feels like it wants to fall apart, the pull out nozzle has this big chunky red adapter on the end, so forget about using it quickly to get cracks and crevices clean (you have to put on an attachment). And the crevice attachment has a sliding brush on it to only about 5 inches is available. Returning for the full size model.

    Read More
    VStrahan November 13, 2015
  • This is our second Dyson and my wife and I love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 dogs and wood / tile floors with a few area rugs and it picks up pet hair even better than the last Dyson ball pet hair vacuum we had. That Dyson took 7 years to finally give out and what did we do, we bought yet another one. This one is even lighter more agile and powerful. We are very happy with it. The only thing to be aware of is the handle lock, ensure it is well secured or it may come loose during use.

    Read More
    john B. October 31, 2015
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light machine, does not always pick up the way I thought it would and it is a struggle to release the attachments. I think Mr Dyson has to reevaluate.

    Read More
    ruphis53 September 14, 2015
  • Dyson Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get my first ever Dyson.... Overall it is what I expected, with my only major complaint being that the extension hose is too short. It feels like you have to drag the vacuum right behind you. Other than that... wonderful

    Read More
    Marcia F. September 3, 2015
  • Too small for large family
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction but not big enough for my family and home. I have to empty the canister several times during one cleaning.

    Read More
    krista a. September 3, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't use anything but Dyson! Love the no tangle feature!!

    Read More
    Brandy F. August 20, 2015
  • A worthwhile investment
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an effective tool around the house. Assuming such quality an unnecessary expense (I mean, it's just a vacuum, right?) we purchased a nice enough Hoover for several hundred dollars 5 years ago. That one needed repairs several times and I eventually stopped wanting to fix it, so we invested here and the Dyson difference is remarkable. Very powerful, this vacuum cleans our floors that suddenly seem to have not been vacuumed in years with the amount being picked up. It has also been effective on our hard floors (tile and wood), as well as the couch utilizing an included tool which attaches to the hose. The home has always been well-kept and cleaned consistently, but in the several months we have owned it this light weight and powerful vacuum has been a benefit for us.

    Read More
    Victoria S. July 21, 2015
  • My first Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Just wondering why I waited so long to invest in a Dyson.

    Read More
    lunchladyjc July 8, 2015
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Performed a side by side test against a recently purchased "top of the line" vacuum from another manufacturer. Sticker on the other brand says "More powerful than a Dyson"... Well I should have just purchased the Dyson in the first place. Not only did the Dyson pick-up more dirt than the other brand in the side by side, but when i ran the Dyson over the area swept with the other brand, the Dyson picked up dirt left behind.

    Read More
    Thomas A. June 18, 2015
  • Ollie
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent but container of waste is very small.this machine it not made as sturdy as my last one

    Read More
    ssoobb March 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It came it was put together and life became better. Everyone who uses it loves it and comments how well it works. Great product.

    Read More
    pardn January 21, 2015