Today: $136.28

At other retailer: $139.95

Save $3.67 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Daughters gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loves these attachments find them extremely easy to use and even the kids like to help out with her new attachments. She's glad I got them for her.

    Read More
    Pamela J. December 12, 2016
  • DR
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad can use some attachments others don't not so much

    Read More
    Jeanne Q. December 2, 2016
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    Wroks good. Not much improvement with what comes with original cleaner.

    Read More
    garyblackwell March 18, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The soft brush alone is worth the price, you can dust blinds shutters anything with it

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful items to have as backups too.

    Read More
    Panos E. May 1, 2015
  • Need hose for dust tool
    Verified Purchase

    If you have the hand held cordless vacuum then you'll need to order a hose to use the dust tool. I bought this kit specifically for dusting and the angle will not let you dust large areas - only the edges or you'll bang the bottom portion of the hand held. The other tools included seem fine and will definitely make use of them.

    Read More
    chanceram March 23, 2014
  • great add ons to my dyson
    Verified Purchase

    these attachments fit, high quality materials, and at a good price!

    Read More
    aznani December 4, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been a great addition to the Dyson canister that I love! I have blinds in every room and the soft brush has done the best job ever of keeping them dust free.

    Read More
    numptie April 17, 2013
  • Easy to Attach and Use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all the accessories to go with the AWESOME vacuum. Price shopped all the superstores and was not surprised that Overstock was still the best deal around! I've only used the long tube, which attaches conveniently to the side of the vacuum. It's easy to use under the furniture and along the baseboards.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner March 18, 2013
  • Extra tools for my new Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tools because the ones that came with the Dyson I bought were not adequate. The soft brush has been helpful for getting under furniture where dust bunnies tend to congregate. I have not used the long crevice tool yet, but expect it will be helpful for getting into small spaces. The last tool that looks like a floor tool for other vacuums seems redundant with the tool with the soft bristles. In all, it was a lot to spend for tools that come with most decent vacuums.

    Read More
    hilary3 February 20, 2013
  • Dyson Asthma and allergy kit
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from over stock!! Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    skylar123 January 29, 2013
  • Another Excellent Option from Dyson!

    Dyson products are truly one worth the investment. Like the old Kirby vacs, extremely reliable yet Dyson is lighter and these attachments make a variety of jobs possible with ease. Not only can I do floors but with these tools I can get dirt and dust from blinds, vents, furniture crevices etc. These are so worth the investment!

    Read More
    tmckfarmer November 24, 2012
  • Dyson allergy kit
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the duster is a longer than I realized and it is quite cumbersome when trying to use it. I don't use it as much as I thought I would. But the other attachments work well. I wasn't sure if it was worth the money to by the set as opposed to just the one to use to dust, but I'm glad I did. I do use the attachments. Is it worth the money? I think it's a bit pricey but when I've tackled a few jobs I'm finding the attachments to be useful.

    Read More
    nmoretti246 July 31, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this kit, it makes cleaning a lot easier.

    Read More
    melkel011 June 13, 2012
  • Dyson Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the very best place to get Dyson accesories. The price is the lowest anywhere!

    Read More
    elliesgrandma June 7, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for deep cleaning! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    shannonhartz May 1, 2012
  • Dysonlover
    Verified Purchase

    This Dyson asthma allergy kit contains the useful vacuum tips for tight suction Of all dirt and dust. It arrived pomptly, I love using Dyson vacuum.

    Read More
    sonylover April 24, 2012
  • well worth the added cost
    Verified Purchase

    love the allergy kit ! all of the additional attachments are useful and fit well together. this is my first dyson purchase and it will not be my last

    Read More
    fifirocco March 22, 2012
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for sister..has animal allergies...this kit makes her home much more hospitable with her beloved dogs! Works as described and is a great add on the the Dyson vac...

    Read More
    deathshred98 March 18, 2012
  • Cuts my time in half and very easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Each item does what it is suppose to do, which makes my job easier. Very easy to connect to my dyson vacuum. I especially like the wand, it gets into very narrow areas that I was not able to get to before! Plus the special sale price was also a very good choice!

    Read More
    keek5z March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links