Today $69.00

Was: $136.28

Save $67.28 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson Asthma and Allergy Kit (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much better then the standard attachments
    Verified Purchase

    It felt pricy but when I opened the box and started comparing I never regretted getting the kit. The transparent brush is the best one. It is very, very soft and you can vacuum almost anything. The long and thin attachment is bendable and therefor much more useful then the standard. For the furniture brush I have not used it more then just tested it but I can expect if you have a severe allergy this would work great to vacuum the bed with. Only real problem I had was with the more rigid hose of the DC23. I would prefer to have an 10ft soft one for this purpose since then I could reach anything. It might have made the package too expensive. Also I think that it would be much better to not include any attachments and hoses and let people configure their own kit. Dyson is trying to be the innovation leader. Now I have some attachments at home that I will never use that came with the vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    stoffe December 2, 2011
  • Handy Tools but Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tools because the tools onboard my Dyson dc28 were inadequate. Pros: larger size tools great. Cons: not able to have them onboard so you have to carry them around separately; overpriced by Dyson, they are just hard plastic with a few bristles

    Read More
    chibearbear2007 September 27, 2011
  • Love my Dyson!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my dyson vacuum and have been wanting more attachments for some time. Overstock had such a great deal on this kit. I'm so glad I finally made this purchase. The crevice tool is great for getting down into the lint trap of my dryer. The dusting tool is awesome for blinds, lampshades, and my computer. I would definitely recommend this kit.

    Read More
    mommycarrie August 23, 2011
  • My Allergies
    Verified Purchase

    Well, turns out I don't have allergies, just a lot of dust! & the Dyson fixed it. This thing is great, a requirement for anyone with any reaction to dust, be it physical or asthetic.

    Read More
    hrhcassandra January 17, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been a great addition to the Dyson canister that I love! I have blinds in every room and the soft brush has done the best job ever of keeping them dust free.

    Read More
    numptie April 17, 2013
  • Another Excellent Option from Dyson!

    Dyson products are truly one worth the investment. Like the old Kirby vacs, extremely reliable yet Dyson is lighter and these attachments make a variety of jobs possible with ease. Not only can I do floors but with these tools I can get dirt and dust from blinds, vents, furniture crevices etc. These are so worth the investment!

    Read More
    tmckfarmer November 24, 2012
  • Dyson allergy kit
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the duster is a longer than I realized and it is quite cumbersome when trying to use it. I don't use it as much as I thought I would. But the other attachments work well. I wasn't sure if it was worth the money to by the set as opposed to just the one to use to dust, but I'm glad I did. I do use the attachments. Is it worth the money? I think it's a bit pricey but when I've tackled a few jobs I'm finding the attachments to be useful.

    Read More
    nmoretti246 July 31, 2012
  • well worth the added cost
    Verified Purchase

    love the allergy kit ! all of the additional attachments are useful and fit well together. this is my first dyson purchase and it will not be my last

    Read More
    fifirocco March 22, 2012
  • NOT THRILLED, BUT OK
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ALL THAT IMPRESSED WITH THE ATTACHMENTS. NECESSARY BUT SOMEWHAT OVERPRICED.

    Read More
    gramygrl September 5, 2011
  • Daughters gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loves these attachments find them extremely easy to use and even the kids like to help out with her new attachments. She's glad I got them for her.

    Read More
    Pamela J. December 12, 2016
  • DR
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad can use some attachments others don't not so much

    Read More
    Jeanne Q. December 2, 2016
  • Mr. B
    Verified Purchase

    Wroks good. Not much improvement with what comes with original cleaner.

    Read More
    garyblackwell March 18, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The soft brush alone is worth the price, you can dust blinds shutters anything with it

    Read More
    redfade50 August 13, 2015
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful items to have as backups too.

    Read More
    Panos E. May 1, 2015
  • Need hose for dust tool
    Verified Purchase

    If you have the hand held cordless vacuum then you'll need to order a hose to use the dust tool. I bought this kit specifically for dusting and the angle will not let you dust large areas - only the edges or you'll bang the bottom portion of the hand held. The other tools included seem fine and will definitely make use of them.

    Read More
    chanceram March 23, 2014
  • great add ons to my dyson
    Verified Purchase

    these attachments fit, high quality materials, and at a good price!

    Read More
    aznani December 4, 2013
  • Easy to Attach and Use
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all the accessories to go with the AWESOME vacuum. Price shopped all the superstores and was not surprised that Overstock was still the best deal around! I've only used the long tube, which attaches conveniently to the side of the vacuum. It's easy to use under the furniture and along the baseboards.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner March 18, 2013
  • Extra tools for my new Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tools because the ones that came with the Dyson I bought were not adequate. The soft brush has been helpful for getting under furniture where dust bunnies tend to congregate. I have not used the long crevice tool yet, but expect it will be helpful for getting into small spaces. The last tool that looks like a floor tool for other vacuums seems redundant with the tool with the soft bristles. In all, it was a lot to spend for tools that come with most decent vacuums.

    Read More
    hilary3 February 20, 2013
  • Dyson Asthma and allergy kit
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from over stock!! Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    skylar123 January 29, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this kit, it makes cleaning a lot easier.

    Read More
    melkel011 June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links