Read All Reviews for Dyson All Floors Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dyson over priced junk
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk never worked well will never buy stain ever again!

    Read More
    kathryn k. January 24, 2017
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter and she LOVES it....I have a Dyson that I bought on this site ....also....it is fantastic and the best vacuum cleaner I have ever had....got mine refurbished and it is almost 10 yrs old now and works like a new vacuum. I love that I can take it all apart and wash it and start all clean...inside and out.

    Read More
    jeanwitch September 21, 2016
  • Dyson vac
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work well. Poor suction and died within the year. No refund after 30 days 😝

    Read More
    dorothy255 September 14, 2016
  • Great Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost 6 years later and this vacuum still does the job!

    Read More
    Christine M. July 24, 2016
  • Lightweight, efficient and effective
    Verified Purchase

    It picks up dirt and pet hair, etc. It's lightweight and easy to carry up and down the steps. The only negative is that the cord could afford to be longer.

    Read More
    jimdes June 23, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, wish I could get under some furniture

    Read More
    Sandy Bickel June 3, 2016
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and broken in less than a week

    Read More
    Keisha Z April 6, 2016
  • Small Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing this vacuum refurbished and now using it for almost 3 years, I am very impressed and surprised at how well this vacuum cleans and that it is still going strong after all of this time. I would definitley purchase another small dyson and have actually purchased a lager one recently that has exceeded my expectations as well. I would highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Coralie S. April 2, 2016
  • Actually Bought 2.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my girlfriend, and myself. Had a couple of issues with hers, nothing too bad that I couldn't fix myself. Mine has had no problems and we continue to use it as our main vacuum (mine). Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lharve23 March 15, 2016
  • Dyson vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent vacuum at a great price.

    Read More
    ctamarillo March 3, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum doesn't live up to its reputation. i can't say if it is b/c i bought it refurbished, or if even a brand new one would perform as poorly. I don't recommend it .

    Read More
    Emily S. March 1, 2016
  • someone who used to be sceptical of "refurbished"
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Vaccum for around 3 years now and I love it!! I would buy another one in a heartbeat if this one ever quits, but I don't think that will happen anytime soon.

    Read More
    Madelyn S. February 29, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to carry up and down the stairs. Picks up almost anything.

    Read More
    Janet D. February 2, 2016
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and has held with dog hair, carpet, tile and more!

    Read More
    nh January 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Broke down and can't be fixed.

    Read More
    Northernlites January 28, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't know it was refurbished. Looked brand new to me

    Read More
    craigbs December 14, 2015
  • Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Dyson would definitely recommend

    Read More
    belinda35454 November 27, 2015
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm, what can I say it's possibly the best vacuum i've ever owned.

    Read More
    Rubin S. November 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream. We've had it a couple years now, and only had to have it serviced once for something minimal (I don't recall what).

    Read More
    Dustin B. November 6, 2015
  • I Love My Dyson!
    Verified Purchase

    For years I purchased the cheapest vacuum I could and got horrible results. I finally decided to invest in a Dyson and I'll never go back. The amount of hair and dust it picks up is amazing! I've had this vacuum for two years now and it is still working great.

    Read More
    cmkxllfa October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links