Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson AM03 Silver Pedestal Air Multiplier (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Innovative, but worth it?
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised to find that this fan was primarily made out of plastic. It appears more modern and streamlined online and althouh this fan is very different than your typical fan with visible blades, I am not sure it is worth it's current asking price. Primarily, I selected this product soley based on the Dyson reputation as I have not been disappointed with any of their products.

    Read More
    pugglez October 5, 2011
  • this fan can really do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    needed a fan that would give off air ,not a tornado.this fit the bill. it's quiet,my computer sits at the end of a small room. always warm. a window fan didn't do the job. this fan with the rotation ability,quietness,and height adjustment did the job. I love it!

    Read More
    convincedshopper October 23, 2011
  • The Dyson fan was easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bladeless feature which makes it easy to clean and dust in dusty, dusty Phoenix. No blades also mean a safer product.

    Read More
    ur2fun October 21, 2011
  • Greatest fan ever

    These are a little bit higher then the normal fan but this is not your normal fan either. Turning it on for the first time really took me back to the days of "watch your fingers" it was a true WOW moment. We live in South Florida the one room in our house just doesn't seem to cool like the others so that waa our reason for purchasing it. I can tell you on low it moves the air in the room and it has dropped the temperature at least 10 degres. I think every house should have expecially if you have young children around. I can't say enough this truly an awesome fan. It does get a little noisy on full force but you don't need it to be that high so I have no complaints there. Easy to clean, move and fits any decor.

    Read More
    mac246 August 24, 2011
  • Dyson AM03 Silver Pedestal Air Multiplier (New)
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this fan. Easy to assemble, easy to clean and the air seems to flow more cooly. Great product. Expensive but you have to pay for the technology How about a discount on the Dyson vacuum cleaners?.

    Read More
    vnbecker August 10, 2013
  • Odd Fan that Works
    Verified Purchase

    It look strange but it works. Easy to clean. Moves Air around large room. Can sleep at night with it running. Dyson is always too expensive, but that is the cost of technology. Would recommend for adults, not kids, because of the plastic.

    Read More
    aprilrains July 2, 2013
  • Silent Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    we own a lot of other Dyson products, from the large vacuum to the hand-held. Bought many for our family and friends as well. We like this to enhance circulation of our rooms without the more intrusive conventional fan. This is also safer and cleaner than the rotating blades. It is also an elegant piece that is frequently the subject of conversation.

    Read More
    wendychan March 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda B. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links