Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson AM02 Silver Tower Air Multiplier Fan (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love our Dyson fan
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using his Dyson tower fan for over a year now and he loves it. It's quiet and allows him to blow the stink from his favorite canine friend back at his favorite hairy friend.

    Read More
    deb0000000 May 31, 2013
  • Best fan on the market
    Verified Purchase

    This fan seriously moves some air. Great modern design, too. Love it.

    Read More
    djwr63 October 23, 2015
  • Upright fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fan. It is quiet and sits nicely in a corner of a room.

    Read More
    susansdesign October 22, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it, work nice, the price was good deal.

    Read More
    mynino715 October 10, 2013
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been thinking about getting this Dyson fan for a while, but hesitated because of the price. I finally caved and bought it from Overstock. The design is amazing. It works without blades, but only does an ok job of cooling. It is very noisy. For the price and reputation I expected a better fan.

    Read More
    jvp1 October 2, 2013
  • Dyson fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product, very stylish, silent and powerful. The price is a little steep, but it is worth the purchase

    Read More
    luisfm September 25, 2013
  • Great Fan at a Terrific Price
    Verified Purchase

    This fan works and not having blades collect dust is awesome. The remote works and I like that ability. The fan is a bit loud when turned up all the way. This does not bother me, but if you are a light sleeper it could have some impact.

    Read More
    eweinst August 16, 2013
  • Dyson AM02 Tower Air Multiplier
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy my new fan especially the lowest setting - it's VERY quiet and is great for sleeping.

    Read More
    mtmade August 22, 2012
  • Really moves the air
    Verified Purchase

    Though on the pricey side LOVE the air flow & having no blades!

    Read More
    deb0822 August 2, 2012
  • love dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan! When it is on full power it does make noise but no more than a regular fan. I believe the airflow goes much farther than most of the fans we have seen before. Expensive yes...but so easy to clean...great look and very powerful great for apt. dwellers:)

    Read More
    fanclub April 22, 2012
  • dyson fans
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second dyson am02 that i have purchased through overstock. the prices are better than any other business. fan is fairly quiet. it takes air from the lower part of fan, which brings in the cooler air. oscillation area covered is wider than most tower fans. it is more powerful than others.

    Read More
    vandys September 1, 2011
  • Dyson AM02
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the fan, although it could be a little quieter. I haven't cleaned it yet, but it will be easy compared to any bladed fan. Only down side is the price, $$$ is expensive! Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    1mic July 13, 2011
  • dyson's fan is great
    Verified Purchase

    Dyson is the bomb!! This fan will last a long time. No cleaning fan blades. Its great!!

    Read More
    sarah1913 July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links