Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyson AM01 10-inch White/ Silver Air Multiplier (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    works well great conversation starter

    Read More
    overstocked01 August 29, 2015
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    I very good fan and air mover

    Read More
    kitchenpaul May 23, 2015
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my (elderly) father for his birthday, whose home has NO AC ... and this PA summer has been brutal. He has it pointed in the direction of his TV chair and, I must say, it does make quite a difference from his old-fashioned "box fans." I don't know whether the price justifies this product, but it is a very cool (in more ways than one!) fan.

    Read More
    gallegal August 9, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    quiet and very compact my son uses it everyday.may be too expensive but it delivers

    Read More
    billlashlet July 5, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Since receiving my Dyson AM01 10-inch fan, I have been very happy with the performance, it is very quite and has quite an excellent range of speeds. I would recommand it to all my family and friends. After using the Dyson fan I would have a hard time going back to an ordinary fan.

    Read More
    1ruth February 21, 2012
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is louder than I'd like but that's a minor complaint. It works perfectly and blows a steady stream of air, with a wide oscillating arc. I'm very happy with it, especially at the sale price.

    Read More
    haymarilyn7 February 1, 2012
  • One of the most ingenious enventions ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy ti assemble and works wonderfully. More appealing to the eye than a traditional fan and work as well, if not better. Expensive and hopefully will last a good length of time to justify the cost.

    Read More
    manicandbroke January 30, 2012
  • Space-Agey Super Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the fan is super loud. I feel like for the amount of sound it makes the whole room will be blown away. But I can completely overlook it. It's white noise--it's not intrusive whatsoever and actually a bit relaxing. As far as performance, love it! We used to have a standard fan that would get super dirty and less effective over time. It was such a pain to clean it. But you don't have a problem like that with this fan. The air is super strong, angles and oscillation are perfect. And best of all, my kids' fingers won't get chopped off. I have a Dyson vac and now this fan. The quality and innovation of their products are well worth the price I've paid for them.

    Read More
    geddon22 January 25, 2012
  • weird fan
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this fan a couple of days ago and so I cannot give comments on this fan because I have not use it yet. since I live in Texas soon it will be warm and can't wait to try this.

    Read More
    bratworst January 1, 2012
  • Returned after readingReviews
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews after I purchased this product, so it was returned before I ever used it. Learned a lesson

    Read More
    booscout12 August 30, 2011
  • Super great air circulator.
    Verified Purchase

    While the price of this fan is more than conventional, the fan it too. It tilts, oscillates and and is pretty quiet.

    Read More
    sallye7 August 24, 2011
  • space fan
    Verified Purchase

    If there is a need of an efficient fan at a fairly reasonable price then tihs the fan you'd want. It's quiet but not silent, has an aesthetic design and most importantly, it's a Dyson.

    Read More
    baldinoase August 11, 2011
  • high expectation, poor performance
    Verified Purchase

    we watched the commercials and decided to buy one. the fan performed the same as a regular fan. we expected a lot more for the price. we will be returning this product.

    Read More
    Constanza Robledo August 4, 2011
  • FAN
    Verified Purchase

    BEST FAN I HAVE EVER BOUGHT WOULD BUY IT AGAIN. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO WORY ABOUT KIDS GETTING THERE FINGERS IN THE BLADE

    Read More
    rander1026 July 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicholas P. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links